or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hacienda de Goa Resort

1669/3 Grande Chiuvar Anjuna, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403509 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Classic Room Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Signature Luxury Suites Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Balcony Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Pub Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Romeo’s Restaurant Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Romeo’s Restaurant Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Pathway Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior
Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Anjuna Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Anil S. Groups India, June 2, 2014
Excellent

Stay, Pool and the Staff
9.7
Excellent
Seiichi W. Groups Japan, May 15, 2014
Far from beachs, place is infested with insects

peace and quiet, no black outs like other hotels and good burgers
4.3
If I ever go back to India, I will not be returning to this place. It's so far from the beach, infested with insects, and food took forever to be served.
Clare A. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Fantastic place to stay with friendly staff

Staff, cleanliness, surroundings
9.7
Wonderful stay and I loved every moment there. The place is spotless, food at restaurant is great and staff friendly and helpful.
Amandeep S. Couples India, January 26, 2014
Avoiding the crowds but enjoying north goa

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
This is nice clean hotel in north goa. Its not walking distance to any beach but if you have a bike or car then it becomes accessible. If your looking for a decent place to stay in a budget then this basic resort should fit the bill
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
very comfortable and set in beautiul gardens

the bed, the gardens and the staff
8.7
the hotel was immaculate and set in stunning gardens. the rooms had great beds and thick curtains for a great nights sleep. the pool was a pleasant place to be.
Chandini K. Couples India, December 1, 2013
Quite & Peaceful

1. The staff specially Mr Thomas was a great host. We were very comfortable and will definately visit again
7.3
Shailendra R. Couples India, November 25, 2013
Nice stay at Hacienda.

1) Friendly staff 2) Clean and very comfortable rooms 3) Silent place
8.3
It was a very great stay at Hacienda de goa resort.Thanks to Mr.Thomas who helped a lots to make our timetable for sight seeing in Goa.Me and my wife enjoy lots!!!
Hanmanth R. Couples India, November 7, 2013
Awful

Internet,facade of the rooms and landscaping.
2
The moment we landed at the hotel i started realizing we chose the wrong hotel. No signs leading to the hotel the lady giving directions on the phone was very irritable. The lady who also owns the property was behaving more like a hostel warden than a person running a hospitality organization. Even before we asked her a question she was ready with a no for everything. The room was more like a middle class dwelling than a boutique hotel. We paid and the room is worth not moor than even in high season. My advice to the landlady is avoid manning the front desk and you can't run a hospitality business by saving Pennies. Finally my advise is avoid this hotel.
Sriram K. Couples India, February 26, 2013
Memorable stay

Clean and well maintained. Not heavily populated. Great food. Nice Pool. Wonderful Service.
9.7
I stayed for 2 nights. Wish I stayed longer. Owners of this hotel are managing most of it, they haven't delegated the management part of it to others. That's good IMO. They even suggested some nice restaurants near by and we did explore them and it turned out to be wonderful. Alcove I believe was the restaurant. Food is great, service in the restaurant is appreciable. Its located close to vagator fuel station, so that's a good landmark in case you get lost. One minor thing I felt the fluorine in pool is a bit high and could be reduced.
Travel tip: Stayed in classic super deluxe and that room was quite big.
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Nice hotel, but location not the best

Owners and staff very helpful and pleasant
7
the hacienda de goa is a nice hotel, with pleasant rooms and pool. the owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. the location is its only downside, it is a taxi ride to anywhere including the beach, which can add to the cost of the holiday.
Nightlife Tip: Don't go to the beach on New Years Eve, it is horrendous!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hacienda de Goa Resort North GoaHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Classic RoomHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Signature Luxury SuitesHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - BalconyHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - PubHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Romeo’s Restaurant Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Romeo’s Restaurant Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - PathwayHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hacienda de Goa Resort, North Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C04