arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 113 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.8 Angelique A.
Philippines
May 06, 2016
Good
Over all okay. Got nothing bad to say. Legit hotel clean and safe place staff is good food is good. Maybe just a little improvement on their cable, lcd was fine but the quality of cable was somewhat bad

8.4 Angelique A.
Philippines
April 17, 2016
Good experience
So far a good condotel that almost the same as shown on the pictures. plus point on the restaurant you can order have ot delivered to your room with no charge 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

4.8 Maryanne G.
Philippines
April 17, 2016
You get what you paid for
You get what you paid for. It is around the residential area, parking is limited, but thankfully there was a space across the building. Very basic amenities. Not so bad if you are budget conscious and just wanted to rest for a night.

6.4 Mae A.
Philippines
February 18, 2016
Near ABS CBN and GMA
Near ABS CBN and GMA complex. But unfortunately there is no room service if u wont demand for it. And the wifi is terrible. I cant connect to anything. Its super affordable thinking we were in a group of 4.

7.7 cyril V.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
good location because it is near my purpose
location, not expensivE, location
Nothing bad to say

7.6 Kirstie S.
Philippines
February 11, 2016
It was a good budget hotel
We had everything we need there. The food was very nice except that they are closed on Sundays. The heater is not working sometimes.

8.7 Erika Y.
Philippines
February 11, 2016
awesome
price, location, service

7.7 roderic Q.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
best value (money)
VERY CLEAN, AFFORDABLE, SATISFIED
Everything was so great but Staff was waking up too late that's why they can't serve hot water early in the morning. Overall rating is 9 out of 10. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives.

8.4 maria T.
Philippines
January 31, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here
Im recommending people to stay here if they are looking to stay in Quezon City. Peaceful place and safe.

8.3 Divinagracia J.
Philippines
January 18, 2016
Value for money!
Best for its very affordable price and location. Great value for your money!