or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haeinsa Condotel

Barangay Pinyahan, 23 Makisig Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Console Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Coffee table Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Flat Television Set Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Family Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Hot and Cold Shower Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Dining Area Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Built-In Cabinet Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Lobby Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Tamarind Grill Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Jocelyn B. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Good service, friendly staff. Comfortable

Foods,locations,surrounding area, closer to all
9.3
Friendly staff,great location, very quite place, closer to all surraound and maybe a bit Mosquitos during night but they are all very organise, but hoping that you have a cafe machine because that my hobbit or all of us
Nur H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Trip to Manila

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8.3
The room was quite small but it was comfortable and clean. I paid less than $100 for 4 nights, so it's a good value for money.It was about 10 mins walk to the GMA-Kamuning MRT station, which I personally think is great because I wasn't familiar with the other modes of transport (jeepney,bus,etc.). The condotel has a small restaurant downstairs which is open from 7am - 10pm. Overall I would definitely recommend staying at Haeinsa Condotel.
Rizalyn P. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
Haeinsa rating

Web pictures and actual are guaranteed,frint desk staff are friendly,affordable food price
7.7
We had wonderful time of stay and we feel at home same time
Kimberly C. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2015
great experience

the food.. the friendly staff... clean room
8
good. best value for money.
Elizabeth P. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2015
Comfortable stay

room, price and convenience
8
we had a great stay here! We didn't expect much since it's cheap, so it was more than our expectation! Looking forward to coming back here!
Willy T. Couples Belgium, January 22, 2015
manila 2015

good location near bus stations to enter/leave Manila, bit far frm airport ; spacious aircon rooms ; nice outdoor eating facilities
8.7
VALUE FOR MONEY
Tomas R. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Not bad but...

The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was pretty good and the location was great for our needs, very close to the bus station.
6.3
It was OK but the air conditioner was placed right next to the bed and the bed was not very comfortable. Other than that it was pleasant.
Evelyn G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Good service and staffs are f.However, no elevator

good service, good food and friendly staff.
6.3
I will comeback again in this hotel.
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
GOOD DEAL

staffs r good, value deal..clean room with good hot water
8
great stay
Teresa A. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Great Stay!

Comfy, cozy and safe
8.7
As a business traveller, it has been a great experience to be with the hotel. My only suggestion would be, the beddings could be more presentable and warmer. Nevertheless, the staff were very friendly and accomodating. Since my room was located close to the reception, I had a superb internet wi-fi connection. Thanks for your service and looking forward to stay in the same hotel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haeinsa Condotel ManilaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ConsoleHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Coffee tableHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Flat Television SetHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Family RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Hot and Cold ShowerHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Dining AreaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Built-In CabinetHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - LobbyHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Tamarind GrillHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03