Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haeinsa Condotel

Barangay Pinyahan, 23 Makisig Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Console Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Coffee table Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Flat Television Set Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Family Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Hot and Cold Shower Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Dining Area Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Built-In Cabinet Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Lobby Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Tamarind Grill Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Haeinsa Condotel
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Hiroaki Y. Couples Japan, September 5, 2014
Some taxi drivers do not know this hotel

hot water
5.7
It took more time to arrive at this hotel because some drivers do not know this hotel. Be careful of the window because it was open when we visited there. wi-fi was weak
Hazel A. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Haeinsa stay

Service, value for money
5.7
Pleasant except for it's location, it has neighboring squatter areas
Dondon F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2014
It's OK but not Excellent

Location, Safety, Comfort
7.3
The stay was ok. The room was comfortable but there were no room services. The towels were not changed unless requested and no cleaning was done on the rooms. There were unattended dishes in the hallway. It was quite homey. But not a good place for the people who are particular with cleanliness. WiFi is good.
David J. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Worth it

Price, location, simple
10
Michael S. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Encountered no problems.

Service, Room, Ambience
7.7
We had a great stay. Always slept well during the night with the good air conditioning. Although we were welcomed by a roach that really didn't bother us.
Lillian T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable and safe

Friendly and helpful staffs, convenient, easy access to shopping malls.
6.7
Comfortable and safe. Not much attractions places to visit.
Allan C. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Enjoyable stay ... I will come back again should I visit QC
Kristoffer I. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2014
nice and clean room

food, staff and clean room
8
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
pay extra ....stay elsewhere .....

Leaving to move somewhere else .....
4
Arrived early morning from the airport to discover the room was still dirty from previous guest. Tired and travel weary we had to wait while one of the night staff made a disgruntled half baked attempt to prepare the room. The food from the restaurant was cheap and tasty but one meal had pieces of stainless steel scouring pads in it. Bringing attention to any problems was met with a " well... what do you expect attitude "
Ernesto J. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
Super value for money, convenient location

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
The place is clean and spacious. I never expected much from the hotel price but the quality of the hotel rooms and services are certainly way far more than what I really paid for. The staff are friendly and accommodating, the food is good, Wi-Fi not too bad, rooms are toilet are generally clean. If only this hotel has a gym, I would say it is perfect for all my business trips to manila. But I will still go back to this place and recommend to any of my friends visiting manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haeinsa Condotel ManilaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ConsoleHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Coffee tableHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Flat Television SetHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Family RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Hot and Cold ShowerHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Dining AreaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Built-In CabinetHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - LobbyHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Tamarind GrillHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Haeinsa Condotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07