or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haeinsa Condotel

Barangay Pinyahan, 23 Makisig Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Entrance Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Facilities Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Facilities Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Restaurant
Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Entrance Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Entrance Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
needs improvement

location and prize
6.7
The staff should be alert and responsive according to client's needs. The rooms on-line must indicate if it's available or not. Way of service is somewhat slow. Why is it that there is no receptionist on the evening?
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
Best deal in Cubao

nothing to complain
8.7
good room budget rate
Oliver U. Families with young children United States of America, March 13, 2015
Very affordable hotel

The staff are very nice and polite. They always on the go when I needed something for them. I love restaurant down below, great food and very informal. The room is spacious except the bathroom.
8
I enjoyed my stay at Haiensa. However, they need to work on their Internet especially that it is becoming a necessecity now adays. Get a better system to allow signal penetrates the room. I would highly recommend this place if this gets fixed but from the price ppint of view, this hotel is a must have.
Shareen J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Average Looking

Good Security, Good Location, Good Cable
5.7
My stay here is 50/50. Its cheap with the bare basis necessity. Wifi connection is not very strong. Need to get it fixed!
Peng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
excellent value for money

frendly staff, good location, clean.
9.7
very comfortable,peaceful feeling.Definitely will stay again.
Helen M. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2015
It was ok. The place is clean. The staffs are ok.

The price is good for the 3 star hotel. :)
4.3
It was ok. The room was clean. The cr was a bit small. But its ok.
Jocelyn B. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Good service, friendly staff. Comfortable

Foods,locations,surrounding area, closer to all
9.3
Friendly staff,great location, very quite place, closer to all surraound and maybe a bit Mosquitos during night but they are all very organise, but hoping that you have a cafe machine because that my hobbit or all of us
Nur H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Trip to Manila

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8.3
The room was quite small but it was comfortable and clean. I paid less than $100 for 4 nights, so it's a good value for money.It was about 10 mins walk to the GMA-Kamuning MRT station, which I personally think is great because I wasn't familiar with the other modes of transport (jeepney,bus,etc.). The condotel has a small restaurant downstairs which is open from 7am - 10pm. Overall I would definitely recommend staying at Haeinsa Condotel.
Rizalyn P. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
Haeinsa rating

Web pictures and actual are guaranteed,frint desk staff are friendly,affordable food price
7.7
We had wonderful time of stay and we feel at home same time
Kimberly C. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2015
great experience

the food.. the friendly staff... clean room
8
good. best value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haeinsa Condotel ManilaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - EntranceHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - FacilitiesHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - FacilitiesHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - RestaurantHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - EntranceHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - EntranceHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - RestaurantHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Room AmenitiesHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B07