Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haeinsa Condotel

Barangay Pinyahan, 23 Makisig Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Entrance Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Facilities Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Facilities Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Restaurant
Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Entrance Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Entrance Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 67 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
John A. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
near lrt station, good service, delicious food

strong wifi, very clean, good service
10
Haeinsa condotel is very nice that e can stay long term at affordable
Kristine M. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2015
Good and affordable

The size and rate of the room, cleanliness
8.3
We enjoyed it..the price was worth it..staff are also good..if we will visit manila again we will surely book here..
Regina F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Great Value for Money

Location, Price, and Cleanliness
8.7
Upon arrival I was informed that they don't have superior room which I've booked online, so they upgraded me to a family room. I was traveling alone and I was quite impressed upon reaching my room. I have a huge space with dining area, viewing area and beds good for 4 people. Staff knocked a few minutes later, and offered me a pitcher of iced tea and water. Beds and the toilet were clean - which is my main concern. I tried to connect to their wifi but seems like its not detected inside the room (3rd floor). Location was the key, its only walking distance to MRT. Apparently they lock their gates at night so the security guard on duty let me in. Breakfast was not included in my booking, but I dropped by their restaurant for Tapsilog and coffee for only Php100. Overall, I had a great stay. Reasonably priced and I'm definitely coming back.
Peng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
good hotel

staff attitute,location,cleanliness
8
comfortable. happy. value for money.
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
needs improvement

location and prize
6.7
The staff should be alert and responsive according to client's needs. The rooms on-line must indicate if it's available or not. Way of service is somewhat slow. Why is it that there is no receptionist on the evening?
Maria L. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, location, size
6
We will return. Definitely value for money.
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
Best deal in Cubao

nothing to complain
8.7
good room budget rate
Oliver U. Families with young children United States of America, March 13, 2015
Very affordable hotel

The staff are very nice and polite. They always on the go when I needed something for them. I love restaurant down below, great food and very informal. The room is spacious except the bathroom.
8
I enjoyed my stay at Haiensa. However, they need to work on their Internet especially that it is becoming a necessecity now adays. Get a better system to allow signal penetrates the room. I would highly recommend this place if this gets fixed but from the price ppint of view, this hotel is a must have.
Shareen J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Average Looking

Good Security, Good Location, Good Cable
5.7
My stay here is 50/50. Its cheap with the bare basis necessity. Wifi connection is not very strong. Need to get it fixed!
Peng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
excellent value for money

frendly staff, good location, clean.
9.7
very comfortable,peaceful feeling.Definitely will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haeinsa Condotel ManilaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - EntranceHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - FacilitiesHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - FacilitiesHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - RestaurantHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - EntranceHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - EntranceHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - RestaurantHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Room AmenitiesHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02