My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haeinsa Condotel

Barangay Pinyahan, 23 Makisig Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Console Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Coffee table Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Flat Television Set Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Family Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Hot and Cold Shower Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Dining Area Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Built-In Cabinet Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Lobby Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Tamarind Grill Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Haeinsa Condotel
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Michael S. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Encountered no problems.

Service, Room, Ambience
7.7
We had a great stay. Always slept well during the night with the good air conditioning. Although we were welcomed by a roach that really didn't bother us.
Lillian T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable and safe

Friendly and helpful staffs, convenient, easy access to shopping malls.
6.7
Comfortable and safe. Not much attractions places to visit.
Allan C. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Enjoyable stay ... I will come back again should I visit QC
Kristoffer I. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2014
nice and clean room

food, staff and clean room
8
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
pay extra ....stay elsewhere .....

Leaving to move somewhere else .....
4
Arrived early morning from the airport to discover the room was still dirty from previous guest. Tired and travel weary we had to wait while one of the night staff made a disgruntled half baked attempt to prepare the room. The food from the restaurant was cheap and tasty but one meal had pieces of stainless steel scouring pads in it. Bringing attention to any problems was met with a " well... what do you expect attitude "
Ernesto J. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
Super value for money, convenient location

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
The place is clean and spacious. I never expected much from the hotel price but the quality of the hotel rooms and services are certainly way far more than what I really paid for. The staff are friendly and accommodating, the food is good, Wi-Fi not too bad, rooms are toilet are generally clean. If only this hotel has a gym, I would say it is perfect for all my business trips to manila. But I will still go back to this place and recommend to any of my friends visiting manila.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
It is good.

Centrally located; Easy access to public transport; Low cost
5.3
The hotel is good but the surrounding area could be improved with regards to security.
Eugene P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Good value for your money

Good Value, near Cubao, nice staff
7.7
Nice value for your money and nice staff. A very short taxi ride from Cubao and to SM North on the east side of EDSA right off the huge boulevard. MY gf was happy
Cezario E. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
The place is very simple yet very accommodating.

Cheap, Near the major Hospitals, easy transportation to Airport
9
The place is so accommodating and we feel very much at home. However, the mobile phone signal is so bad you have to go out of your room to make your phone calls. Hotel phone could not be connected to any of the rooms. Reception is not 24 hours although the guards were very helpful. Food service is not 24 hours but your order from nearby fastfoods resto and have them delivered. It's a nice place to stay when you are going to have a medical appointment in the Philippine Heart Center or other major hospital like Kidney Institute, St. Luke's, etc around Quezon City.
M A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2014
Generally pleasant

Cheap, great location and generally quiet
6.3
My stay was generally pleasant although I encountered some problems which I chose to overlook this time around yet might be a major issue for others. Upon arrival, the attentive staff at the gate was already expecting me and that facilitated one of the fastest check-ins I've ever experienced. In matter of seconds, I was in my room and that's a plus because I hate tedious check-in processes. The room appeared exactly as it does in the photos posted, except that it was, to my delight, a lot more spacious than what I expected. Everything was in place and seemed to work perfectly. They also provide toiletries and bath necessities, another plus. Now the problem-- room service. The front desk when phoned seldom answers and in the few times that they did, the results weren't exactly satisfying. It takes forever for food orders to arrive. Also, the cleaning staff seem to intentionally overlook the 'make up my room' sign at the door. My room looked exactly the same after day one (with left overs and empty bottles and all stinking on the table) until my check-out. I've tried to ask for someone in the hotel staff to tidy up my room several times but my requests were unheeded. They also do not have wifi in the rooms. Internet access is only available in the common areas. But since I was out most of the time anyway, I simply chose to overlook these problems. That's the reason why I had a generally pleasant stay in this hotel, major issues notwithstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haeinsa Condotel ManilaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ConsoleHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Coffee tableHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Flat Television SetHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Family RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Hot and Cold ShowerHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Dining AreaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Built-In CabinetHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - LobbyHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Tamarind GrillHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Haeinsa Condotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03