Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haeinsa Condotel

Barangay Pinyahan, 23 Makisig Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Entrance Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Facilities Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Facilities Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Restaurant
Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Entrance Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Entrance Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Exterior Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Interior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 76 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Anthonhell S. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2015
Haeinsa - So sulit

Accurate images in Agoda, cleanliness, spacious for its cost
8
Overall satisfied
Report this review
Seu C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
poor location

Friendly staff
2.7
This hotel is very far from main tourist destinations. After I booked through Agoda and could not cancel the booking, I regret staying at this hotel. The hotel did not do anything to stop the noisy teenagers next door from partying until 4am. They waked me up at 3am and 4 am with their loud voices.
Report this review
Roxanne B. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2015
Hotel review
4
I arrived past the standard check in time but my room is not yet availabe. I requested a top floor room when I booked online but they put me on the ground floor. The room is dirty. Towels are broken already. Their blanket was the most thin I have ever experienced in my life. Cable tv has poor signal. No cellphone signal in our room as well.
Report this review
Willy B. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2015
Good location

location, cheap and good
7.7
Report this review
Prakash B. Families with older children India, July 20, 2015
Accessible hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Room was comfortable but very small bathroom. Problem with very limited parking. Also, restaurant was closed on Sunday so it is inconvenient for those wanting breakfast although it is nearby some restaurants on East ave.
Report this review
Edwin D. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2015
satisfied customer

accessibility
8
ok
Report this review
David J. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
good location, good value, good staff

location, price, staff,
9.3
very good, very straight forward staff, very good location. Been here twice and it never fails.
Report this review
Teresa M. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2015
terrific, magnificient, cooliest, loveit.wonderful

awesome, beautiful, Perfect to stay.
9.7
It was solemn, peaceful quiet, elegance, adorable,
Report this review
Zarena M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
budget friendly accommodation

location and friendly staff and low cost stay
5.7
It was very convenient and comfortable with friendly staff
Report this review
John A. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
near lrt station, good service, delicious food

strong wifi, very clean, good service
10
Haeinsa condotel is very nice that e can stay long term at affordable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haeinsa Condotel ManilaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - EntranceHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - FacilitiesHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - FacilitiesHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - RestaurantHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - EntranceHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - EntranceHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ExteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - RestaurantHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - InteriorHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Room AmenitiesHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03