or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haeinsa Condotel

Barangay Pinyahan, 23 Makisig Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Reception Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Console Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Coffee table Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Flat Television Set Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Family Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Hot and Cold Shower Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Dining Area Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Built-In Cabinet Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Lobby Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Tamarind Grill Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Haeinsa Condotel Manila - Haeinsa Condotel
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Leiden F. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
highly recommended

great staff, good location, comfortable place
7
good. highly recommended for budget travelers
Veeki P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Great location

location, value of money and cleanliness
9.7
I had a great stay. The room, bed sheets and comfort room were clean. The location is just near Edsa, lots of budget eateries and friendly staff.
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Value for money

Large clean room ,hot water , wifi
8
Good and worth it and I will be back
Omensalam J. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
excellent service at haeinsa condotel

cleanliness, comfort, affordable
8.7
It's very comfortable. It's a walking-distance to fast-food establishments, bus terminals and Kamuning Station. It's the security of the hotel they need to work-out more.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
macca

quiet price location
7.7
pleasant stay wi fi rather slow but expected in phillipines
Leo I. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Friendly atmoshere, courteous staff, and excellent

Clean, close to malls and business offices
10
Over all i am a very satisfied customer. I would surely recommend this place to my friends and no doubt, i will be a repeat customer.
Rose P. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
BEST HOSTEL IN QUEZON CITY

PRICE, SERVICE AND LOCATION
9.3
I like this hotel very much! It's price is low but quality is extremely out of my expectation. The room is clean and tidy and the design and comfort inside the room make you feel that you are not paying a low price. The staffs are very nice, they actively gave us a lot of traveling information. I will stay in the same hotel if I go to quezon city again. If the lobby is brighter will be perfect. I strongly recommend this to people who wants to visit metro manila.
Hiroaki Y. Couples Japan, September 5, 2014
Some taxi drivers do not know this hotel

hot water
5.7
It took more time to arrive at this hotel because some drivers do not know this hotel. Be careful of the window because it was open when we visited there. wi-fi was weak
Hazel A. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Haeinsa stay

Service, value for money
5.7
Pleasant except for it's location, it has neighboring squatter areas
Dondon F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2014
It's OK but not Excellent

Location, Safety, Comfort
7.3
The stay was ok. The room was comfortable but there were no room services. The towels were not changed unless requested and no cleaning was done on the rooms. There were unattended dishes in the hallway. It was quite homey. But not a good place for the people who are particular with cleanliness. WiFi is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haeinsa Condotel ManilaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ReceptionHaeinsa Condotel Manila - ConsoleHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Coffee tableHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Flat Television SetHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Family RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Hot and Cold ShowerHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Dining AreaHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Built-In CabinetHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Superior RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - LobbyHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Tamarind GrillHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Guest RoomHaeinsa Condotel Manila - Haeinsa Condotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07