My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haeundae Centum Hotel

1505, Woo2-dong, Haeundae-gu , Haeundae Beach / BEXCO, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest Room Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Suite Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Suite Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Suite Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Suite Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Suite Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Suite Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Suite Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Suite Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Bathroom Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Fitness Room Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Restaurant Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Restaurant Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Restaurant Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Restaurant
Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Restaurant Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Restaurant Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Spa Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Recreational Facilities Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Fitness Room Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Fitness Room Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Bathroom Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest Room Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest Room Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest Room Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest Room Haeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Interior
Area: Haeundae Beach / BEXCO Number of Rooms: 444

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (42)
Sort by:
Christina L. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
conveniently located

location, friendliness,
6.3
In general it is a nice hotel except a couple of flaws .. the bathroom design is not practical and every bath you take, the water will slip out to the floor and the entire toilet seems to have a small flood and if you are sharing room.. it's disastrous! I was actually wiping dry the floor so that my son can get in on a dry floor, i did that every time for 3 nights of stay, i was greatly disappointed with this. THe room size was great for sharing or single but the lightings are really dim because of the dark coloured furniture fixtures. The good side is of course it is centrally located with all kinds of restaurants, shopping malls etc
Susanto A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Hotel was good, and service was nice. Love stay

strategic location, near to business location, close to public transportation
7.3
I love to stay in this hotel, wish will stay in the same in the next biz trip
Vosa C. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Simple and Easy

Kitchen, Elevators, Location
8
Enjoyable. Staff were friendly. I would easily recommend friends to come and stay here
Roger D. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
great hotel

close to great shops, in between 2 great beaches, great rooms and amenities
8
loved my stay there and would definitely go there again
Kwan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2013
A convinence hotel

- Very close to the subway station; many coffee shops around; big shopping mall just opposite to the hotel
4.7
- Staff cannot speak english, there is always miss communication over the phone - Staff at reception desk is not friendly, may be it is because they cannot speak english - The bath room is really bad, you will make the bath room flood if you take shower. - 1 good thing is the hotel is just next to the subway, it is very convinence
Heung S. Business travelers South Korea, March 3, 2013
so so

location shopping clean
4.7
Jiyean K. Business travelers South Korea, December 31, 2012
Great location, great rooms.

The center of it all - access to all your needs.
9.3
The hotel provided great services and was locally accessible to many of your needs. It was a pleasant stay, though for only a night, and I'd stay there again if the opportunity were provided. The environment and the feel of the hotel was awesome as well.
Jiyean K. Business travelers South Korea, December 31, 2012
Easy access everywhere and great feel.

Very comfortable, having everything around.
9.3
The stay at this hotel proved to be really comfortable as I did not have to travel far to get to where I wanted to, for what I needed. The stay was generally worth my visit and I would recommend this hotel to others. It was within walking distance to all your needs and I found the rooms to be very relaxing. The service was also great and the staff were very friendly.
Herman S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2012
best location for having a show at Bexco

location location and location
7.7
a few cons in this hotel, hall way is very dark, elevator is very slow, the shower did not function properly. the worst is there is no working table for my suite. so it is hard to work with the laptop. but I do like the location so much, just 2-3 minutes walk to the Bexco, 5 minutes to Biggest department stores, where there are so many food stalls. Taxi is available all the time, but certainly this is not the international brand hotel like Sheraton or Hilton. even the rate is similar, still a few things are off.
Jeremy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Basic hotel

Location to convention centre
6
this hotel would not win awards for it's staff attitude or great nightlife. i arrived to be told that despite booking a no smoking room non were available and could i stay in a smoking room that had been cleaned!. i was booked for 2 nights and had to change room after the first night, unnessary hassle. the rooms were large but had no aircon. the convention centre is opposite which is good if you are attending that.
Hotel Feature Tip: Golf simulator on the 2nd floor is excellently priced and great fun - definitely worth a visit if you play golf.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haeundae Centum Hotel BusanHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SuiteHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SuiteHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SuiteHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SuiteHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SuiteHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SuiteHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SuiteHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SuiteHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - BathroomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Fitness RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - RestaurantHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - RestaurantHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - RestaurantHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - RestaurantHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - RestaurantHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - RestaurantHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SpaHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Recreational FacilitiesHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Fitness RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Fitness RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - BathroomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - InteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - InteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - InteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - InteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - InteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - InteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - InteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - ExteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - ExteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Hot TubHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Hot TubHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - LobbyHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - LobbyHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Standard DoubleHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Standard TwinHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Standard TwinHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Deluxe DoubleHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - RestaurantHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Fitness RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SaunaHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - SpaHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - ExteriorHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Guest RoomHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Business CenterHaeundae Centum Hotel Busan - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02