or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HAGL Plaza Hotel

01 Nguyen Van Linh, Hai Chau Distrist, City Center / Airport, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Executive HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Reception HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Superior HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Room HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Room HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Lobby HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Recreational Facilities HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Pub/Lounge HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Executive HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Spa HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Superior
HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Superior HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Exterior HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Recreational Facilities
Area: City Center / Airport Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Nathawan H. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
Convenient for business in town

Central location, near dragon bridge and a lot of local bars
7
The hotel is a bit old but it came with spacious room. Convenient location and staffs were friendly.
Kathryn G. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Lovely hotel, perfect location for airport

skybar, location, room
9.7
This was the second time we had stayed at the HAGL Plaza for an airport stop over. It is very close to the airport, which is good if you have an early start. It is also only a short walk to the Dragon Bridge and the Cham Museum, if you have a few hours to spare. The rooms are large and comfortable, with good views across the city. The restaurant is very pleasant, but not very busy-we were the only people there. Breakfast is delicious. The skybar is a lovely place to spend the evening, sipping a cocktail or just enjoying the view.
Aaron C. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
God Location

Selection of Breakfast, Free Wifi, Big room
6
Great. Good for Couple
Rachael M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Free airport shuttle, massive rooms

Free airport shuttle was brilliant massive rooms and bathroom
6.7
Free airport shuttle, they were prompt and were more than happy to postpone our return trip to the airport to the end of our trip despite having checked out of the hotel a few days earlier. Rooms are massive as are bathrooms. Great views of city. Top location in the city. Food nearby. Hotel staff pleasant. Gym equipment is poor and gym outside so too hot to use. Pool was great. Bfast ok.
Jeong J. Couples South Korea, February 21, 2014
Enjoyed stay. Will return again.

Food, Price, Location
10
Enjoyed stay. Will return again.
Peiyi W. Families with older children China, December 18, 2013
Bad hotel.service bad.room bad.bed uncomfortable

Location is just ok
2
Bad hotel.service bad.room bad.bed uncomfortable Service poor always asking for tips. Not five star more like 2 star hotel
Hui L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Gym not available at night, no 24hr concierge

rooms are very spacious, nice river view, easy access to airport
6.7
gym was not available about 7pm upon arrival, next day morning I tried to go to the gym again but I was disappointed after being told it was under renovation. no 24hr concierge, I only wanted some orange juice. Street food nearby tasted horrible.
Mai P. Families with older children Vietnam, July 23, 2013
Huge room in centrally location

Large room size . nice city view
6
Everything was pretty good but the breakfast . i have to wait for half hour for an elevator .
Cuong T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Not as expecting

I could not say so much as it was not as my expecting with 5 start hotel. That could be 3+ start hotel only.
4.7
Not so bad but it was not as worth as price and it was not as my expectation from 5 start hotel
Hien B. Business travelers Vietnam, June 15, 2013
Big room, friendly staff

Good price, good location, friendly staff
9.3
Very comfortable and safe. REceptionists are very friendly, responsible and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HAGL Plaza Hotel Da NangHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - ExecutiveHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SuperiorHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BathroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe RoomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe RoomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - LobbyHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Recreational FacilitiesHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Pub/LoungeHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - ExecutiveHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SpaHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SuperiorHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SuperiorHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02