My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HAGL Plaza Hotel

01 Nguyen Van Linh, Hai Chau Distrist, City Center / Airport, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Suite HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Executive Deluxe HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Suite HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Suite HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Suite HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Double Superior HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Exterior HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Reception HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Business Center
HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Ballroom HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Ballroom HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Ballroom HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Ballroom HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Ballroom HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Pub HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Fitness Room HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Jacuzzi HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Fitness Room HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Spa HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Spa HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Spa
Area: City Center / Airport Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Aaron C. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
God Location

Selection of Breakfast, Free Wifi, Big room
6
Great. Good for Couple
Rachael M. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Free airport shuttle, massive rooms

Free airport shuttle was brilliant massive rooms and bathroom
6.7
Free airport shuttle, they were prompt and were more than happy to postpone our return trip to the airport to the end of our trip despite having checked out of the hotel a few days earlier. Rooms are massive as are bathrooms. Great views of city. Top location in the city. Food nearby. Hotel staff pleasant. Gym equipment is poor and gym outside so too hot to use. Pool was great. Bfast ok.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Gym not available at night, no 24hr concierge

rooms are very spacious, nice river view, easy access to airport
6.7
gym was not available about 7pm upon arrival, next day morning I tried to go to the gym again but I was disappointed after being told it was under renovation. no 24hr concierge, I only wanted some orange juice. Street food nearby tasted horrible.
Mai P. Families with older children Vietnam, July 23, 2013
Huge room in centrally location

Large room size . nice city view
6
Everything was pretty good but the breakfast . i have to wait for half hour for an elevator .
Cuong T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Not as expecting

I could not say so much as it was not as my expecting with 5 start hotel. That could be 3+ start hotel only.
4.7
Not so bad but it was not as worth as price and it was not as my expectation from 5 start hotel
Hien B. Business travelers Vietnam, June 15, 2013
Big room, friendly staff

Good price, good location, friendly staff
9.3
Very comfortable and safe. REceptionists are very friendly, responsible and helpful
Hoang L. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Good city location

Location, reasonable price, good service
8
Thiam L. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Comfortable, big room, friendly and helpful staff

Comfortable and big room helpful staff and good breakfast
8
Satisfied with the hotel stay for the rate
Belinda M. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
City hotel, good for doing business in Danang

The location - near the airport, the city business offices, the river & restaurants
6
The hotel staff tried to be accommodating. The hotel is a little bit old but appears to be well maintained. My room was okay but the aircon, however, of my son's room did not function during our 1st night. He was not transferred to another room until in the morning. The hotel staff did not even provide an electric fan as there was none. :(. The staff the following morning was very apologetic. They sent fruit baskets to my son's room everyday. The room was huge with a big tub & a separate shower. The elevators are fast & there are 4 of them. We were offered free shuttle to the airport. However, when they told us to wait for another passenger, i just had it! I just have to tell them we are running late & since the airport is just 5 minutes away, the shuttle can go back immediately. Otherwise, we will just get a taxi. To which they readily drove us off to the airport.
Desmond K. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
An enjoyable overnight stay.

Attentive Staff Quality Room and Tasty Breakfast
8
We only stayed at this hotel for one night whilst in transit from Hue to Ho Chi Minh City. A warm greeting at Check-in and considerable help from Customer Relations staff ensured a positive immediate feel. Our room on the 20th floor had sweeping City, Mountain and Bay views . Room fittings were of a high standard and the sleep was comfortable. Fantastic rain shower. All in all would have been happy to have stayed longer at the HAGL Plaza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HAGL Plaza Hotel Da NangHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SuiteHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - DeluxeHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Executive DeluxeHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SuiteHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SuiteHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SuiteHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Double SuperiorHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BathroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BathroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BathroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Business CenterHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BallroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BallroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BallroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BallroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BallroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Pub HAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Fitness RoomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - JacuzziHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Fitness RoomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SpaHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SpaHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - SpaHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - LobbyHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Suite RoomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - BallroomHAGL Plaza Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05