Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Au Hotel Danang

713 Nguyen Tat Thanh Street, Danang Bay, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - VIP Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Double Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Double Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Superior Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Bathroom Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Lobby Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Reception Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Reception Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Balcony Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Entrance Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Overview Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - View Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Double Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Double Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Family Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Family
Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - VIP Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Family Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Interior Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Interior Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - View Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Interior Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room
Area: Danang Bay Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Friendly hotel

near the beach
7
The beach by night full of love birds with their motor cycle rooming around, loitering on the beach for night activities and a pace to drink, eat and lazing on the chair watching motor cyclist passing by.
Report this review
Clint R. Couples Australia, April 30, 2012
The staff went the extra mile

Great staff and good location overlooking the bay.
7.3
Although this is 2 star and the rooms are substandard. I have to say that the staff make up for this. I was unwell and the Manager drove to the pharmacy in peak traffic on the eve of a public holiday to pick up some medication for me. When she arrived back she said not to worry about paying her. I was so grateful, i gave her what I hoped was enough money and some.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Roof top balcony has sweeping views over the bay.
Report this review
Ross G. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2012
Friendly staff, quiet room

Two blocks from the beach
7.7
the room was clean, quiet and comfortable. yhere was plenty of real hot water, at the sink as well as at the shower. the staff had some basic english and were friendly. lots of shops and restaurants nearby, from hole-in-the-wall to fancy. a beautiful, warm-water beach is less than a five minute walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the beach
Report this review
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
Pretty bad

None
3.7
i stayed here because i needed wifi, but the wifi only worked at all in the lobby. the hotel is located miles from town and despite asking for one repeatedly and being told that one would be forthcoming, the staff were unable to provide a map. avoid, unless you want to be in the middle of nowhere. town was a two hour walk away. i had to draw my own map from the slow wifi in the lobby.
Report this review
Leonardo A. Couples Venezuela, February 6, 2012
Good room and friendly staff.. terrible location

rooms are big enough and clean, staff very friendly and always willing to help
7
In terms of service everything during our stay was good, the only thing about this hotel is location... is far from everywhere... so taxi or renting a scooter is a must if you stay here.
Report this review
Ann M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
A functional business type hotel

It has a lift, but only stairs up to the reception area.
5.3
I didn't enjoy my stay in Danang. The hotel was too far from suitable cafes etc.
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples Canada, October 7, 2011
Great hotel on an unpopular beach

great view from lobby, new, nice-looking rooms
6.7
We liked this hotel a lot, although it was a bit far away from the downtown area. However, it looked out over the ocean, and it was quiet there.
Travel tip: Rent a motorbike. Danang is spread out and its a good way to see the sites. We motorbiked to Hoi An along the beach and it only took about 45 minutes.
Report this review
Erik C. Couples Belgium, September 30, 2011
goede locatie maar mindere bediening

mooi uitzicht
4.7
Geen schitterende ervaring mee. De eigenaars spraken geen woord engels en onze boeking via agoda was niet duidelijk voor het koppel van het hotel. Geen ontbijt en zeer slechte bedden
Report this review
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, September 4, 2012
Bình thường, phòng nhỏ, cửa sổ cũng nhỏ

Có thể đi bộ từ khách sạn ra bờ kè ngồi ngắm biển rất đẹp
4.3
Tôi có ấn tượng không tốt ngay từ lần đầu tiên nhận phòng khách sạn khi lễ tân đưa chìa khóa một phòng chưa được dọn dẹp và hôi hám. Tôi phải đứng đợi rất lâu để nhận phòng khác, nhỏ xíu, toilet không có quạt thông gió, rất bí. Phục vụ ăn sáng chậm, nấu mì gói rất dở. Nhìn chung thì khách sạn chỉ được cái vị trí tốt, thuận lợi, gần quán ăn, cà phê, đi dạo biển.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nên cơi nới phòng rộng rãi, thông thoáng và tiện nghi hơn. Cần xem lại chất lượng món ăn cung cấp cho khách.
Report this review
Mirren A. Groups New Zealand, August 2, 2012
Dia diem va service tot, thai do niem no

Dia diem dep, neu o phong VIP thi co ban cong huong ra bien rat dep, ngoai ra KS khong xa khu trung tam, tien cho viec mua sam, an uong, di choi
7
Neu di theo gia dinh thi nen book phong VIP cho rong rai va thoang mat. Tren tang 6 co' ban cong rong, co the len uong nuoc va noi chuyen, hong mat rat thoai mai. Tuy nhien mot diem tru la khach san co gian
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - LobbyHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - VIPHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard DoubleHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard DoubleHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - SuperiorHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - BathroomHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - LobbyHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - BalconyHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - EntranceHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - OverviewHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - ViewHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard DoubleHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard DoubleHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - FamilyHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - FamilyHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - VIPHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - FamilyHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - InteriorHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - InteriorHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - ViewHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - InteriorHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - InteriorHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - ExteriorHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - ViewHai Au Hotel Danang Da Nang - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03