Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Au Hotel

576 Cua Dai Road, Cam Chau, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Entrance Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Interior Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Interior Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Interior Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Facilities Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Reception Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Lobby Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Reception
Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Entrance Hai Au Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Area: Cam Chau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
549 reviews

427 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Oliver J. Solo travelers Macedonia, June 23, 2013
The hotel was really nice and the staff also

room size, pool, staff
10
It was quite pleasant ,the staff were very attentive, about 15 minutes walk from the old town but everybody rents a bike so you can get around pretty easy, staff is very helpful, good breakfast,room was very big and very nice
Report this review
Andrew E. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Attentive friendly staff and great value for money

Staff, location and price
8
Report this review
Emma W. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2013
Excellent staff, extremely friendly and helpful.

Very clean and spacious room, great value for money, refreshing to have a pool.
9
Report this review
Joseph R. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Hai Au Hotel, Hoi An's Great Little Budget Hotel

Service, reasonable cost, room comfort.
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hai Au Hotel. The staff are all English speakers and are always at the ready to help in any way they can. For thos not looking for luxuary, this is flash packers paradise. Nothing fancy but very comfortable. What more could one need when you are on a tight budget!
Report this review
Kaustubh J. Couples India, June 19, 2013
Great Hôtel

Location, Staff and Rooms
9.7
Report this review
Elaine W. Couples Ireland, June 9, 2013
Awesome friendly hotel

Pool . Location, price
7.7
It was very enjoyable . Staff were great knew our names..everytime we came in ..helpful When we needed directions and places to eat out.
Report this review
Elaine W. Couples Ireland, June 8, 2013
Friendly staff

Staff amazing, great location, clean rooms
6.7
Great we ended up staying 2 extra nights. Staff would always call us by first names Very helpfully couldn't do enough for us.
Report this review
David G. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
AMAZING staff, great breakfast

Breakfast, Staff, Location
10
Report this review
Rachael W. Families with older children Australia, May 21, 2013
Great stay at nice hotel

Clean, big beds and nice staff
10
Yes we had a great stay overall
Report this review
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Enjoyable stay at Hoi An

Very clean rooms with all basic facilities and comfort of a good hotel
8.3
The enjoyed the stay at Hai Au because of the very friendly staff, comfortable beds, cleanliness of room and bathrooms, excellent buffet breakfast,fast internet speed, helpful staff for all our tours, sightseeing and travel arrangements.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 427 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Au Hotel Hoi AnHai Au Hotel Hoi An - EntranceHai Au Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHai Au Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHai Au Hotel Hoi An - Swimming PoolHai Au Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHai Au Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHai Au Hotel Hoi An - FacilitiesHai Au Hotel Hoi An - ReceptionHai Au Hotel Hoi An - LobbyHai Au Hotel Hoi An - ReceptionHai Au Hotel Hoi An - BathroomHai Au Hotel Hoi An - EntranceHai Au Hotel Hoi An - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06