or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel

63 Suong Nguyet Anh, Ward A,, City Center / Riverside, Chau Doc (An Giang), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Restaurant Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Restaurant Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Lobby Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Reception Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Interior Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Bathroom Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Bathroom Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Bathroom Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Bathroom
Area: City Center / Riverside Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Antoniya T. Couples Bulgaria, August 23, 2014
good hotel in chau doc

location, value for money, room comfort
10
Kiri A. Families with older children Australia, May 6, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Good bathroom and room size. Nice big windows. Staff had excellent English and were very helpful.
8
Good.
John B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
A good hotel---no problems

Good Engish spoken and onward travel easily arranged at hotel
7.3
We had 19 year-old son/grandson in wheelchair There are steps up to the hotel and more steps on the approach to the lift----but we managed ok with help from the staff. Rooms basic---but in general ok hotel
Anna C. Solo travelers Sweden, March 21, 2014
Nice and friendly Staff

friendly Staff, Good rooms and clean
8
Niice and quiet, friendlly staff willing to help you whenever... Niice and Clean Room
Hong G. Families with young children Vietnam, March 8, 2014
It's OK Hotel for Group people in low cost

Location
6.3
Michal A. Couples Poland, February 28, 2014
great for a short stop on the way to/from Cambodia

central location, great staff
7.7
Megan L. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Pleasant, great staff, clean rooms

Staff, good value for money, location
9.3
Male receptionist assisted us in a bespoke tour around the city which was fab, we paid less then £15 for 2 guides on motorbikes who took us to all attractions, inc river boat tour, bird sanctuary and san mountain. Male receptionist also assisted in our transfer to our next location. No issues. Only stayed 2 nights which were enjoyable. On a morning due to massive market very near, noise from 5am, but nothing that caused us any concern.
Abhijit C. Couples India, February 26, 2014
facilities were ok. but location was noisy.

clean. average breakfast. room size.
6.3
Neil T. Groups Australia, February 21, 2014
Good Hotel for the money

Staff, Clean and safe
7
My stay was good for the price,the staff were very helpful and the rooms were good. Not alot to choose from in Chau Doc so I think we got it right for a one night stop over.
Neil T. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Good choice from the limited number of Hotels

Location, Price and Staff.
6.7
Good place to stay with limited numbers of hotels around worth staying in. The Staff were great and very helpful with our groups safety while in Chau Doc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang)Hai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - RestaurantHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - RestaurantHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - LobbyHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - ReceptionHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - InteriorHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - BathroomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - BathroomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - BathroomHai Chau - Chau Doc Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04