or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Kou Hotel

4 Haifu Road Haikou, Haikou, Haikou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Exterior Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Exterior Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Ballroom Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Ballroom Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest Room Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Suite Hai Kou Hotel Haikou - Suite
Area: Haikou Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Kia Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Staff not aware of Agoda confirmed booking

Location only
4.3
Took some time for the hotel reception to trace our booking with Agoda which delayed our check-in after a tiring day. Wondering why the staff are not aware of the confirmed booking even after we showed the confirmed booking vouchers. Rooms are not so clean and they are not in good condition.
Kia Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Location okay

Location
4.7
Hotel is old. Room not so good condition. Only plus factor is location
Xiu H. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
near the city center and convenient bus station

convenient location and good access to public transport
7
pleasant the staff could not speak english though.
Say W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Very good stay

Wifi, location and cleanliness
6.7
NA.
Young T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
Other than location, the hotel is old and worn

Location
3.7
Not so comfortable. Not worth the money at all. That's all
Chee K. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2014
hotel room very big, clean, quiet

easily accessable to most of te places of interest, shopping centre, parks and restaurant
4
happy and satisfied. worth te value of money. will recommend friend to this hotel. clean and staffs are very helpful and friendly especially i don speak well mandarin
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Good Location with old hotel

Location, price and food
8
It's a good entertainment place especially those like to go KTV
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Great location for night life and cheap price hote

Price, location and night life
7.7
So so only due to this hotel is very old and some bedrooms condition are poor
Ho S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
4.7
BEEN STAYING AT THIS HOTEL FOR THE 3RD TIME. LOCATION IS GOOD AS IT'S CLOSE TO AMENITIES AND WALKING DISTANCE TO SHOPPING AREAS. HOTEL IS A LITTLE OLD, TIME FOR REFURBISHMENT. THERE IS A LIVE BAND AT LOUNGE AREA WHICH IS GOOD TO CHILL. THERE IS A NIGHTCLUB BESIDE THE HOTEL.
Graeme C. Groups Australia, March 19, 2014
Comfortable, Centrally Located Hotel

Location transport options staff tried hard with extreme language differences and understanding
6
Hotel was comfortable but tired. Staff had great difficulty understanding our needs. Basic things were available but we needed to ask for them to be supplied, like access to the room refrigerator security safe in the room and lockable balcony doors.Aircon was OK but room was musty and hot water nonexistant in the shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Kou Hotel HaikouHai Kou Hotel Haikou - ExteriorHai Kou Hotel Haikou - ExteriorHai Kou Hotel Haikou - BallroomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - BallroomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Guest RoomHai Kou Hotel Haikou - SuiteHai Kou Hotel Haikou - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05