or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Marianne K. Families with older children Denmark, May 10, 2013
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
7.3
Breakfast is so-so. I guess you'd have to be into Asian food to like it. We just nipped across the street and got lovely Italian coffee, croissants etc. (upsatirs above a gourmet shop on the corner).
Nick K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Excellent value and centrally located

Value for money, central location, good wi-fi
8.7
I was immediately upgraded to their largest room when I arrived. This was a nice touch. The room was clean and comfortable with a large flat-screen tv and the shower was nice and hot. The wi-fi signal strength was good and consistent. The staff were polite and friendly. Breakfast was very good - a choice of eggs plus various vietnamese dishes, toast, cereals, tea and coffee. My room was at the back of the hotel so away from the main street and quiet. I would recommend this hotel as a good value place to stay in a very central location and only 25 minutes from the airport.
Khuong V. Business travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2013
it is all good except 1 bad conceirge.

location, room service and receptionist.
8.7
Takuya T. Business travelers Japan, May 6, 2013
Good worth to stay

Place, Cheep, Nice breakfast
9
It was great value. Staffs were also friendly and nice.
Jeongseok S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2013
good location, reasonalble price, kind staff

good location, reasonalble price, kind staff
7.3
Thao B. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2013
Excellent

Staff is very friendly, food very well and confortable to go anywhere
9.3
Great location, luxury decor and amazing service. The staff very professional and friendly.The rooms are very well appointed and provide everything you possibly need during your stay. Hotel has a restaurants with great food and easy to find around for shopping. Their breakfast was very plentiful and fresh, i would however prefer the cost of it to be included into the room price. I stayed there twice and would certainly come back.
Pei-Chi L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2013
Comfortable stayed experience.

Nice stuffs and Service,cheap price
7
Just next to Opera House and close to all shipping centre and Spa shops. Room is big and clean,the only thing is tap water wasn't clean.Others were perfect. I would like to stay there again.
Sutthikan C. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2013
Located behind Opera house on few mins walk.

Location, room and price.
8
Nice room in good location but no window for single room type.
Phong L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 16, 2013
good

breakfast, city center, clean
7.7
Sheena D. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
Great value for money

Love the room bec it's clean. The style is modern. The restroom has bathtub and bidet. The staff are friendly. And the buffet is good
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01