or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Felicia T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Excellent stay

The food, service and great location
9.7
Pleasant, no hiccups. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
clean room and friendly staff

location , fast internet , friendly staff
7
Po C. Couples Taiwan, July 7, 2013
Comfortable

Nice staff, good location and clean room
8
Staff is nice and overall good. The location is centrally located and very close to many shopping malls and fancy restaurants. Just the breakfast buffet is a bit disappointed.
Nurul A. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2013
Comfortable room, great stuff

Value-for-money, helpful staff, perfect location
8.3
Booked Deluxe room on Agoda just 4 days prior to arrival and "upgraded" to Suite upon arrival. Suite is on 9th floor - take a lift to 8th floor then 2 flights of stairs to 9th floor. Not ideal for older people with walking/climbing problems. We had a few really heavy suitcases which the staff helped to bring up and down when needed, that was great service. Room was quite spacious, bathroom well-equipped for a budget hotel. Towels, toothbrushes, combs and 2 small bottles of mineral water provided. Suite has 2 small windows, one facing the river and one facing inwards towards the Hai Ba Trung street. Breakfast was mixed of continental items (toasts, pastries, cereal) and western and Asian hot dishes (noodles, eggs, bacon etc). If not satisfied with meal, then just cross the street to bakery or turn the corner to Dong du street.
Sean K. Couples Ireland, July 1, 2013
Cheap and Cheerful

Clean, Polite Staff, Secure
8.7
Wonderful, staff very helpful, clean room, ood location.
Huong D. Groups Vietnam, June 29, 2013
Splendid!

Friendly staff, great service, nice room
9.3
I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel mainly because of the staff who make me feel very welcome every time I come to HCMC. They are very attentive, friendly and willing to offer support any time you need!
Nick W. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located

Location, laundry service. clean
8.7
Very fast and efficient laundry service if a little pricey. Very reasonable price given central location, clean room and including breakfast. Would stay again.
Elaine W. Couples Ireland, June 20, 2013
Great price hotel

Price , location staff
8
It was great we stayed a few extra nights. It was a budget Hotel but the staff were very helpful and had great language skills
Visvanathan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Comfortable and great location

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
8
Friendly staff, good location, walking distance to opera, notre dame cathedral, riverside dinner boats. Benh Thanh market and backpacker's area is about 40,000 dongs away, take the vinasun cabs(honest metered cabs), don't take the motorbike ride's(rip-offs). Comfortable and clean rooms.
Elaine W. Couples Ireland, June 16, 2013
Awesome location lots to see

Location, staff and language skills
6
Great sightseeing , Amazing resturants. Great city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07