Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 968 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (968)
Sort by:
Arno C. Solo travelers France, November 26, 2013
alright

affordable, clean, well located
7.3
Report this review
Ashok M. Business travelers India, November 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location, Easy Access to Shopping, Clean room
8
Nice hotel with hi speed internet, Just opposite there is an indian restaurant. Bit expensive but no other choice when you in foreign countries. Shopping, Riverside - short walking distance. Taxis available at low fares. Good staying :)
Report this review
Jia M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Comfortable Stay for Family with Young Children

1. Clean & large room 2. Strategic location 3. Attentive staff
8.7
Great!Good customer service provided by the staffs ie. Patricia, Jessica and Jenny were impresive. We really appreciate they specially arranged vegetarian breakfast for us. They were also very patient to explain and show us the way to major attractions. Room size was comfortable for family with young children. We will recommend this hotel to our friends.
Report this review
Nelson R. Business travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
Always enjoy staying here - great value

Large room, friendly staff, good internet
7.7
I always enjoy staying here for short business trips. It's a great location, clean large rooms, and excellent value for money. The staff are very nice too
Report this review
Eddie C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
My stay was very good, will book room again.

Location, friendly staff, and staff.
9.7
I've stayed at this hotel several times, and each time my stay was pleasant. The staff were very friendly. Patricia, Jessica, Tina, Manh/Thanh, and Tieo were all very helpful and provided good service. The hotel is centrally located in the city for foreigner visitors with many international restaurants within 1 to 4 mins. walking distance. There is also shopping, tours, bars, spas, convenient stores, all within walking distance. The rooms I've stayed in the past were very spacious, but there are some small rooms, book rooms knowingly.
Report this review
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Favorite value hotel with great staff

Staff, location, value
9
I always stay here when I visit Ho Chi Minh. Location is perfect if you like being close to attractions, bars, restaurants, and tons of spas. Rooms are simple but very clean. The staff is the best and super accommodating. Jenny, Jessica, Tina, and Patricia all provide amazing service with welcoming smiles.
Report this review
Ralf G. Solo travelers Germany, October 4, 2013
small budget hotel

room price, near city center
4.7
Report this review
Tina H. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
very nice

close to the central, good room, and clean
8
the staff are very nice and I have stayed this hotel many times, I would recommend for business or leisure
Report this review
Hai T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
nice area

close to downtown great food clean area
8.3
Just fine
Report this review
Cristian C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Nice hotel, Great services and utilities!

The cleanliness, the size of the superior room and the breakfast
7.7
Very nice. Will definitely be back again soon. Central and close to everything.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08