Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 954 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Desmond Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Location in centre of city

Great japanese restaurant round the corner, near to nice bars
9.3
Report this review
Desmond Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Easily accessible to all the major attraction

Location is fantastic, value for money, restaurants and bars round the corner
9
Report this review
Yusuke Y. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 7, 2013
ho chi minh trip!

price, view, meal
7.3
I live in the another city in Vietnam. But I have to go bissiness trip in HCM city. So I stay here. This hotel is good price and good location. I stay here so many time.
Report this review
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, April 7, 2013
Great breakfast hotel

Hotel do effort to service customers, friendly staffs, good breakfast
6.3
We like hotel breakfast and manager... They always want to make customers to be pleasant . They do thier best effort in hard Vietnam situation. I can understand it. Only be careful some bad motobike drivers around hotel . I felt they are terrors .
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
It is a great value for economic budget

Fast internet, budget hotel and a good services
7.7
Report this review
Shui P. Couples China, April 2, 2013
acceptable.

Easy to reach, staff friendly and locate very near to the centre.
7.3
Report this review
Jullian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
value for money

location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Kah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Friendly staff, nice design, clean environment

Friendly staffs, great room design, located close to 5 star hotels
8
Report this review
Janis G. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
comfort at its best

upgrade negotiable, fast and free internet, comfortable rooms
8.3
Our stay in the hotel is nice. We did not expect that we could get a free upgrade to a family suite when offered initially with a corresponding fee. I pointed out that we checked in late and we will check out early, so he gave it to us complimentary. The breakfast is good, especially desserts. The location is strategically located within the center of Saigon. There was one male staff who is really accommodating and friendly. We could check in again on same hotel next time around.
Report this review
Jenny L. Groups Sweden, March 31, 2013
Great

Large and clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast
9.3
My stay here was just absolutely great, the hotel is close to the city center and it's easy to walk to the different parts of the city from this location. The room was really big and very clean, the breakfast was great and the staff was always very kind and helpful, giving us maps and recommending resturants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05