or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Margareta E. Groups Swaziland, January 11, 2013
Jenny and Jessica were very capabal and helpful

God situated central in town, good breafast
9.3
the staff talked understanable english and were trustworthy. good quality of daily tours (the tunnels and mekong delta) the room was clean and absolute free from noice of traffic. breakfast a nice varity of fruit and food. good coffee and tea. we realy can recommend this hotel. from two travelling pensionairs margareta o pieta
Travel tip: Good posibillity for several touristattractions ang good possibllity for shopping
Hitomi N. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2013
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

very close to the city center
7.7
I stayed 3 nights. very happy with the price that I paid. There was an ashtray in front of my room and when someone was smoking.., the smoking smell came into my room, which was unconfortable..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is in the tourist area. very convenient!
Mireille H. Business travelers France, January 2, 2013
Basic hotel centrally located

Located on one of the main streets of HCMC, near most landmarks and across a 24/7 shop and a high end western grocery shop. Friendly and helpful staff.
7
Simple hotel which is great value, given its central location. The hotel is a bit old, the room I booked had no window (which I knew of when booking the room and which is quite common in Vietnam given the narrow architecture). However, it is a good hotel from which you can visit the city and simply spend the night.
Ramma G. Couples Tanzania, January 2, 2013
Great location but room overpriced.

location
6
It was ideal location. Toileteries were poor. A single bottle of "Shampoo' looked like it was in a used bottle with no imprint on it. Soap was size of two fava beans. No coffee or tea in the room.
Alexei T. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Charming hotel, breathtaking views, great staff.

lovely room, great location, lovely staff
10
Title says it all. All around wonderful experience!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the street view room on top floor. Looks out three ways, amazing views.
Joseph L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, clean room, clean bathroom, wifi
10
The hotel is in an awesome location for the price you pay. You won't get a better bargain than here. The rooms are very nice and clean. There is an elevator as well.
Asbjoern B. Solo travelers Denmark, December 23, 2012
nice location

location
6
this hotel is located in the ceter of hcmc district 1. very convenient.
Yuliana D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel but small rooms

friendly service
6.7
The female staff (jessi and mai) were more friendlier than the male. They were also helpful with any of my queries. They even escorted me when I needed to go to the market. Although the room is small but I found everything I needed.
Chi L. Groups Vietnam, December 22, 2012
nice hotel with great location, helpful staff

great location
10
nice hotel, very great location, near shopping malls and restaurants, bars. located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh city. Very helpful staff.
Emily R. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
A good stay

Breakfast buffet, Ability to book travel at reception
8
We were quite pleased with our stay here. The rooms were small, but clean and featured a full bathtub. Wifi was not terribly reliable. The free breakfast buffet was good and larger than most other hotels we stayed at. The biggest perk of this place is that you can book travel and tours at the front desk. Saved us from having to go out and find a travel agency on our own, particularly since some of our reservation requests were last minute. The location is nice - a more expensive area of the city with lots of restaurants nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08