Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Anh D. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel

good location, friendly staff, price is right
7.7
The trip was pleasant. Staffs are friendly, I often return to hotel at midnight about 2AM and the reception still open. The room is ok, a bit small, toilet is fine, anyway the room has all the basics you need for solo traveller or couples. Will stay in the hotel again.
Alfredo B. Solo travelers Spain, July 27, 2012
Good mid-range hotel in District 1

Great buffet breakfast, good location, and professional staff for a low budget
8.7
I was surprised by the quality of the cheap room for just $30 in the heart of HCMC. Breakfast is great, location very convenient, and staff professional and reliable. Great quality for low cost. Cheap rooms are small but good enough, with a small desk to place your laptop and strong WiFi signal. Mini bar is cheap and recently some good offers of spa massage in one of the hotels of the Tan Hai Long chain.
Restaurant Tip: Try the best Spanish food in the region: Pacharan restaurant, just next door of the hotel.
Chi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2012
Noce hotel with great customer service

Good location, nice room,great customer service
10
I got my room upgraded with free of charge this time ( yes,again) and i didn't stay long and checked out early at 5in the morning but all the staffs were very helpful and nice.
Chua T. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2012
great location but werid location of windows

location and service level of staff
9.3
The front office staff was very well verse in english and provide great help for us business traveller to let the cab driver know where we need to go. There are plenty of food nearby. The only bad part is the room layout in term of where the window is located.
Chi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2012
Great hotel,nice location,reasonable price

Great location,reasonable price
8.7
I got my room upgraded from superior to deluxe for free. And the staffs are very nice. Great hotel for that price i paid for
Jacqueline B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to the main tourist attractions and to the river
7.3
The hotel is very clean and modern and the staff are helpful and friendly. Good breakfast in the morning. The room is pretty small for a 'superior room' and the window looked out onto the corridor. My only niggle was that the room was right next to the lift shaft so a little noisy. I would recommend asking for a room that ends in 4 as those rooms are away from the lifts and towards the back of the hotel.
Kim K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great hospitality and great help from hotel staff

Great rooms
10
Special thanks to hotel staff: They are wonderful and provided great help during my stay to ensure it is great experience!
Chi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 18, 2012
Good location

Good location,best service,nice staffs
10
The location is more than good. Reasonable price. Great customer service.
Soo L. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
great hotel

friendly staff
10
everytime i visit ho chi minh i must stay in hai long 5 hotel because of their price is reasonable and the main reason is the staff of the hotel is friendly and helpful.the receptionist is nice and speak in smooth english.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Decent priced place

Clean and cost
6
Decent place - clean and price competitive. Good mgt and decent breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01