or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Chi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2012
Great location. Helpful staff. Lovely hotel

Great location.
10
It's right in the center of the city. Very busy area. The staff was very sweet,nice and helpful.
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Was Moved to Hai Long3 Hotel

Good location, good value, friendly staff
7.7
when checking in i was informed there was some problem with my room, there had been heavy rain the day before and water had leaked in. as the rest of the hotel was full they said they would have to move me to their other hotel. although, disappointed at first the staff handled the issue very well, were very apologetic and led me over in a taxi to the other hotel. i was upgraded to a bigger room and was happy with the different location. so this review is more for hai long 3, although i would equally recommend both for their good location, good value and friendly staff.
Elisa P. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
Nice room and good location

Helpfull staffs and clean
8
Hotel is clean and safe to stay. Location is great as it is near shopping areas.Staff are helpfull and serve with a smile. Will stay there again!
Chi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Location, nice room, helpful staff
10
Very nice hotel with helpful staff, I stayed there for almost a month and everything was very nice. The staff was very helpful. Great location.
Andras V. Solo travelers Hungary, August 29, 2012
Perfect hotel in the heart of the city.

Excellent location, value for money.
9.3
Quick and well English - speaker staff, comfortable rooms.
Chi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 28, 2012
Very nice hotel with great location

Great location, very nice staff, cozy room, best customer services
10
I got my room upgraded from superior to deluxe with no extra charge. The staff was very nice and helpful. Good location. Very quiet inside the room although it's located in the center of the city.
Theendah S. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and helpful staff

Great location and nice room
9.7
Me and my husband stayed for 4 nights in a suite room. The room is big and convenient. The location of the hotel is great (sometimes can be very noisy from the traffic), close to the harbor and all the attractions and restaurant. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is oke.
Roberto R. Groups Italy, August 23, 2012
High quality, with the right room level

Good location, excellent rooms, cleaness, rather good breakfast
8
We had the comparison between the deluxe and the superior room: for 10$ more it can be worth to choose the first one, since it is huge, with nice bathroom, big bed. The superior was very small, and almost claustrophobic, with no window. In general this hotel is recommandable, for the price, for the good level, for the location, in the "poshy" district - although the backpackers area is not far.
Nightlife Tip: If interested in nightlife, the Apocalipse Now (one of the most famous club in town) is just one block away.
Jen K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great Hotel Located in the Centre of District 1

Very Helpful Hotel Staff
9
Very pleasant hotel staff who really tried their very best to help you. Nice and clean hotel with very speedy Wifi connection. Very simple but breakfast is provided. There is a convenient store and some medium/high class cafes just across the street. Very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby The Opera House, some shopping malls, shopping street like Ben Tahn Market etc. 5 minutes walk to Saigon River which you can take the cruise or speedboat for river sightseeing. 15 minutes walk to Tallest Building in Vietnam.
Hiep N. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2012
excellent service and location

price
9.3
room is clean, perfect location for food, shopping and sight seeing. hotel staff is allways ready to assist you, it is so friendly that you feel at home. Check it out!
Travel tip: Just ask hotel staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07