or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location with Comfortable Facilities

Location
8
located in the most happening district in ho chi minh city, making hai long 5 hotel famous and good selection for travellers. easy access to restaurant, bar and cafe, shops, market and shopping complex are convenient to travellers to explore the capital of vietnam. scenic and tourist spots are not too far from the hotel making the travelling trip is not tiring for tourist.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Services
7.3
3 days and 2 nights stay at Hai Long 5 Hotel was a nice moment. However, hotel should consider halal food for the muslims since it is hard to find Halal Food in Ho Chi Minh exspecially for breakfast.It was much more appreciated if the hotel could make a good arrangement for the rooms since there was no space for muslims to perform prayer. Overall, cant deny the service of this hotel, marvelous!!
Ling S. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great Location Hotel and Value for Money

Convinience Location
9
I have a great times stay in this Hotel . Power! Room is clean and staff are very friendly. Always ready to help if you need one. Breakfast is acceptable. Overall stay is very comfort. I would recommend this hotel. Thank you to all staff for all the assistance offered during my stay.
Sheryl R. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Good

strong wifi
8
Good rooms at reasonable price. Made it worth every penny.
Shopping Tip: Close to all major shopping center.
Jungaye L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2012
good location

good location & cheap price
6.7
it is very small hotel, and the hotel steps don't speak english. but hotel steps are kind . i am satisfied with cheap price & good location. if you make a choice this hotel ,you can walk to downtown & a hot spot.
Harry J. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2012
Great budget hotel and Nice location

price, location
9
The hotel is practically near all tourist spots in ho chi minh city. Walking distance to shopping areas like dhong koi, and posh malls like vincom center and diamons plaza further. There is a convenience store in front for you midnight pangs. The area may turn into a red light district at night but you can always decline any offers. The daily breakfast is superb, i can say. I feel that the area is safe but you also have to be careful. They have a taxi service back to the airport which you can book in the hotel. I can recommend this hotel to anyone if you are on a budget otherwise you can opt to look for a much higher priced hotels.
Chi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2012
Great location. Helpful staff. Lovely hotel

Great location.
10
It's right in the center of the city. Very busy area. The staff was very sweet,nice and helpful.
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Was Moved to Hai Long3 Hotel

Good location, good value, friendly staff
7.7
when checking in i was informed there was some problem with my room, there had been heavy rain the day before and water had leaked in. as the rest of the hotel was full they said they would have to move me to their other hotel. although, disappointed at first the staff handled the issue very well, were very apologetic and led me over in a taxi to the other hotel. i was upgraded to a bigger room and was happy with the different location. so this review is more for hai long 3, although i would equally recommend both for their good location, good value and friendly staff.
Elisa P. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
Nice room and good location

Helpfull staffs and clean
8
Hotel is clean and safe to stay. Location is great as it is near shopping areas.Staff are helpfull and serve with a smile. Will stay there again!
Chi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Location, nice room, helpful staff
10
Very nice hotel with helpful staff, I stayed there for almost a month and everything was very nice. The staff was very helpful. Great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04