Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Ning W. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2013
Nice staff

The staff is very nice and location is great.
7.7
I enjoyed my trip, but missed my flight myself.:-(
Huong D. Groups Vietnam, December 15, 2013
“3rd time is a charm”, not in my case!

really nice/helpful staff, on one of the main streets, nice hotel.
8.3
we arrived late only to find that the air-con in deluxe had broken down and only one superior was available. i would have accepted had i not been told i would be charged extra for a downgrade. 3 phone calls that bargained, not something you would expect at 11:45pm. i just want refunds for the amount difference at booking, we’re not at a local supermarket! then at 1.45am, police knocked on the door asking for ids?!? not a night well spent! the staff are extremely nice and helpful, but i’m not happy with the decision made on my case. will not be staying here again.
Mario A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Chalenging

Location and access to transport Breakfast
6
The check in was fast because I had prepaid. The room that I had was very uncomfortable, hard bed 2 small pillows on a king size bed- 2 single mattress put together. Very small room, there was a safe in the closet however it was not bolted to the closet render it useless.My second day they changed my room to an even smaller room with a queen bed... Problem with the AC and TV programming... IE, CNN was not programmed in the TV... ( I was not there to watch TV but option was limited.Nightly the Doorman knocked at my door soliciting massage... very annoying.
Leow S. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Friendly Staff

Comfortable room , Entertainment / nightlife , Helpful Staff
8
Wonderful Stay . Thanks all the helpful and friendly staff , specially to Jessica , Jenny , Tina and Patricia .
Shannon G. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
A strategically located hotel.

friendly staff, good location, convenient stores nearby
7.3
I would say very good as the staff we friendly and helpful in sense that they told us where had good food and easiest way to getting from the hotel to another destination.
Shannon G. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
A strategically located hotel.

friendly staff, good location, convenient stores nearby
8
The staff were friendly and were very fast in checking us into our rooms.
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
good

Location food staff
6
My stay was good and the hotel had everything that you would expect in a modern city hotel.
Arno C. Solo travelers France, November 26, 2013
alright

affordable, clean, well located
7.3
Ashok M. Business travelers India, November 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location, Easy Access to Shopping, Clean room
8
Nice hotel with hi speed internet, Just opposite there is an indian restaurant. Bit expensive but no other choice when you in foreign countries. Shopping, Riverside - short walking distance. Taxis available at low fares. Good staying :)
Jia M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Comfortable Stay for Family with Young Children

1. Clean & large room 2. Strategic location 3. Attentive staff
8.7
Great!Good customer service provided by the staffs ie. Patricia, Jessica and Jenny were impresive. We really appreciate they specially arranged vegetarian breakfast for us. They were also very patient to explain and show us the way to major attractions. Room size was comfortable for family with young children. We will recommend this hotel to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05