Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Ron T. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Great and Wonderful

location, staffs and room
9.3
I am very happy that can stay at Hai Long 5 hotel during my holidays. First of all I need to thanks a lot for Patricia, Jenny, Tina and Jessica. With their guidance and helping my group have a very grateful trip in HCMC. This is the first time we came to this country and we will come again and stay at this hotels without any delay. Tips for others : value of money but get 5 stars service and good location if you walk around 200m all your needs is there. The food can be improve to a better stage.
Martin-Stefan B. Couples Germany, March 22, 2014
Very good place to stay in Saigon

Friendly Staf, good location in central position of town, big rooms
8
Best place to stay central in Saigon, best staf and big and clean rooms
Simon L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
unforgettable memories in Hai Long 5 Hotel

easy access hotel, near local attractions & friendly staff
8.7
We are check in with group and stayed 3days 2nights. We are happy to met good language skill reception staff who named JENNY, JESSICA & PATRICIA. Thanks to them guide us to enjoy nice local vietnamese cuisine & nice attractions of Ho Chi Minh City. I'm still remember that a staff who have good smilling face-TAN, he was fast room service i ever seeing because my air-condition was down. The 2nd day, i was lost my phone, thousand thanks for both night shift staff who named-DAT & HIEP founded it and keep it safe for me. i'm happy that i can got it back my phone. The breakfast there was average, hope admin will improve that in future.
Hean L. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great location, affordable

great location, clean, affordable
8
Good location, close to shopping area. clean room and friendly staff
Hean L. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Great location, affordable

Great location, easy access to shopping, clean
8
good clean hotel, easy acce
Chi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel, helpful and friendly staff

Great location. Budget hotel. Attentive staff
9.3
I've been staying at this hotel for few months last year. I had great stay with them as the staff arevery helpful and friendly. The hotel is located in the central area of the city, easy access to many restaurants and interesting places
Ning W. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2013
Nice staff

The staff is very nice and location is great.
7.7
I enjoyed my trip, but missed my flight myself.:-(
Huong D. Groups Vietnam, December 15, 2013
“3rd time is a charm”, not in my case!

really nice/helpful staff, on one of the main streets, nice hotel.
8.3
we arrived late only to find that the air-con in deluxe had broken down and only one superior was available. i would have accepted had i not been told i would be charged extra for a downgrade. 3 phone calls that bargained, not something you would expect at 11:45pm. i just want refunds for the amount difference at booking, we’re not at a local supermarket! then at 1.45am, police knocked on the door asking for ids?!? not a night well spent! the staff are extremely nice and helpful, but i’m not happy with the decision made on my case. will not be staying here again.
Mario A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Chalenging

Location and access to transport Breakfast
6
The check in was fast because I had prepaid. The room that I had was very uncomfortable, hard bed 2 small pillows on a king size bed- 2 single mattress put together. Very small room, there was a safe in the closet however it was not bolted to the closet render it useless.My second day they changed my room to an even smaller room with a queen bed... Problem with the AC and TV programming... IE, CNN was not programmed in the TV... ( I was not there to watch TV but option was limited.Nightly the Doorman knocked at my door soliciting massage... very annoying.
Leow S. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Friendly Staff

Comfortable room , Entertainment / nightlife , Helpful Staff
8
Wonderful Stay . Thanks all the helpful and friendly staff , specially to Jessica , Jenny , Tina and Patricia .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05