Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 947 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Dafydd G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Business trip visit

Location, staff. support
8.3
A very accommodating staff group who were very helpful
Manpon V. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2015
Location price and service

Good place for a business trip.
9
Dee A. Families with older children United States of America, May 15, 2015
First trip to Vietnam

The Staff, the Staff and the location
9
I had read previous reviews that the staff was really good and I have to add that they were amazing! They went above and beyond in every way. Mekong delta trip they helped us plan was a highlight !
Jake F. Groups Australia, April 28, 2015
very helpful staff

simple, clean, attentive
8.3
Yong T. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2015
Great Hotel in very good location

Cheap, Great Breakfast, Great Location
8.3
Patrick J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
convenient and value for long term stay

location, comfort, value
9.3
very good value for long term stay 5-10days. location is very convenient and rooms are clean. service is excellent and attends to all the small requests.
Marcus A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Perfect Location

Location. Helpful Staff. Breakfast
8.7
Chris H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Lovely hotel, great staff

Staff, cleanliness & location
9.7
The staff were amazing, cannot say enough nice things about them, this is a lovely hotel in a great location, outstanding value, I hope to visit again.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Great central location with very helpful staff

Location, plentiful breakfast and staff that goes the extra mile
9.3
Staff at reception was excellent; they helped not only with internal things but also with tour operators (our Delta tour operator was very late) and even getting our next destination in Hoi An properly organised. Breakfast was great. The room was very nice. The bellboy was excellent. Our walks around the area were also very very nice. We would definitely book in here next time.
Takahiro M. Solo travelers Japan, March 23, 2015
Employees are friendly.

Employees are friendly, High pressure shower with comfortable hot water.
7.7
The facilities are not perfect like Japanese hotels, but employees are friendly and quickly fixed problems. I really enjoyed talking with a receptionist named Jessica. She can speak English well, and her pronunciation in English is much better than other Vietnamese. Ask her if you have any questions for hotel service, tourist spots, food, culture, etc. She is very friendly. A bedroom and bathroom are clean. 8th floor is good, but 9th floor is not recommended. High pressure shower with comfortable hot water. Online reservation site says, "The room with no window.", but there is a small window facing the indoor hallway. This small window is not on the exterior wall, so no city view though. I think this room is enough for only a bed and shower. Wi-Fi was unstable. I hear the internet cable was broken. It was fixed on the next day. Anyway there are many Wi-Fi spots near this hotel, Trung Nguyen Coffee, Starbucks, etc. So do not worry too much. The flush toilet was unstable, but quickly fixed after the maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04