Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 967 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Chun-Chia H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2015
great value, convenient locality, and friendly sta

staff, staff, locality
10
Report this review
Chun-Chia H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2015
Clean, good location, nice staff, good breakfast,

More worthy than the price, I think the hotel should be rated for 2.5 stars
10
The receptionist jenny was very friendly and helpful in trip arrangement
Report this review
Deepansh K. Business travelers India, August 18, 2015
Good location value for money

Location
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Nobuhiro H. Business travelers Japan, August 16, 2015
Good location and good budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
8.3
Pot for hot water couldn't connect to AC tap in the room. Shower head my be wrong direction. Staffs are sleeping in the midnight at the lobby. Breakfast was good in spite that only once I had.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 7, 2015
Good value of money

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, conformtable bed
10
Nice
Report this review
Manel L. Families with young children Spain, August 3, 2015
I travel to vietnam every year and this is my home

Staff, location, room.
8.3
Great experience as usual.
Report this review
Janet O. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2015
More than I expected

Friendly, comfortable, worth it!
7.7
Good! It was much more comfortable than I had dared to hope when I booked a budget stay! Very nice for a simple stay! Nice bathroom!
Report this review
Robert B. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2015
Very nice hotel

Staff, location, food
10
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. They took care of us and provided all our needs here. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. Locàtion is great. It's walking distance to most tourist attractions. The breakfast buffet was also delicious. It's also value for money. Will dwfinitely recommend it to friends.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, food, staff
10
Location- within the city center and walking distance to tourist spots. Breakfast buffet really good. Im literally waking early to go down for breakfast. Staff was very nice and professional. Room was very comfortable.
Report this review
Janelle B. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
Stay at this hotel!

location, friendliness, value for money
9
great! Stayed two nights, very friendly staff, right in main area. Paid for half for late check out and received a free taxi voucher to airport. Very helpful staff!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06