or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Han N. Couples Vietnam, March 1, 2015
Hai Long 5 Review

service;service;service
6.3
Nothing special to talk :) good place to stay few days Look like the fridge does not work, breakfast is ok, service is acceptable for such level of hotel. Location is acceptable too, not too far or close to access to central
Luu N. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2015
Had a wonderful stay

Staffs, location, value
9
The reason I chose this hotel was the staffs performance, they made you feel like home, the location was superb, close to all major attractions within walking distance or short taxi ride, located next to Starbucks, many good Western restaurants, there are many hotels in the area but this one stands out from the rest, you won't get this price for the exceptional service anywhere else...
Tami S. Solo travelers Japan, February 10, 2015
Comfortable stay

location, cleanliness, staff,
9.3
Good location in District 1. Staff were all very helpful and efficient. No trouble with aircon, TV, wifi, hot water, etc., and the room was kept clean. Overall I had a comfortable and pleasant stay.
Kim A. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 9, 2015
More than 2 stars hotel. Totally satisfied.

Location, staff performance, cleanliness
9.7
I only stayed for 2 days but it was a pleasure stay. Would like to come back again. Perfect location though
Ryo Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 3, 2015
Loud Karaoke in midnight

Location
4.3
Facility was not bad, the loud Karaoke and the shower noize in midnight prevented me from getting sleep.
Weeraphong S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
Tiny Cozy Hotel at the city centre

Location, Staff Performance & Cleanliness
9.3
It's about tiny hotel in the strategic location , close to everything you need to do, to dine, to drink and to discover. Staff are very nice; friendly and helpful. Hotel cleanliness is just only perfect! Would recommend my friend who want to stay in the city centre and affordable valuable price! :)
Le V. Business travelers Vietnam, January 30, 2015
Good hotel

Location
8.3
Tuoi C. Couples Canada, January 13, 2015
Great hotel

Service and location
10
Our stay here was amazing the staff was very nice! We had to go to long Xuyen and the reception even booked us the bus ticket!
Ying J. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2015
quite a good hotel

-Food is simple but delicious. location is convenient and near to town. staff is helpful.
10
English of the staffs is good,staffs is sincere and helpful show us the direction on where to find the good foods and shopping center clearly. Free upgrade our room to suite which is quite spacious and comfortable.The breakfast is delicious.Thanks a lots for giving a good memories to us.
Chun-Chia H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 9, 2015
Valued hotel, convenient to attraction in downtwon

Friendly staff, the receptionists were helpful in information finding
9.3
good location, reasonable price, clean, nice staff. I am especially thanks to the following staff who made me felt HCM as my home during the staying in Hai Long 5, Miss Trinh (Jessica), Miss Tran(Jenny), Mr Cao Anh Tùng, and Mr Quan Nguyen. I would come back to the same hotel during my next visiting to HCM city :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06