or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Long 5 Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
870 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (870)
Sort by:
Corrine Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Great service

Great derive , staff friend n gd location
7
Teck M. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Hai Long 5 Hotel Review

Loacation, room rates and discount for spa services.
8.3
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
staff

staff assist on luggage. well groomed
7.7
air con is noisy, water leaking but room was changed. the changed room also has minor water leaking
Maynard T. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Comfortable

clean, comfortable bed, breakfast
9.7
Staff are very helpful.Value for money for the service and convenience.
Png K. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Friendly staff

good english speaking staff, great service, nice food
8
my 3rd time staying there. had a very pleasant stay as before and the staff are really friendly and helpful.
Patrick A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Again I Returned

Staff, Staff, Staff
10
Once again this stay at Hai Long 5 was exceptional. I'll continue to go back to this hotel and recommend it to anybody that visits Ho Chi Minh city. I just had a spontaneous burst of the moment craving to visit Ho Chi Minh and this hotel's already exceptional staff continued to deliver exceptional service better than the best. From the bellmen who kept making sure I never had to open a door, to the other one who found me in the middle of the city and gave me a free ride back on his motorbike to the hotel, I salute to their model professionalism and friendliness. The staff member who stuck out to me was Jenny, behind the front desk. I was able to count on her quickly to book tours quickly for me as well as remember me as a previous customer. She greeted me with that beautiful smile that truly reflects this hotel's exemplary service. Even speaking to her on the phone prior to my arrival assuaged any concerns I had. Every hotel should have a staff like this and every service establishment needs a Jenny.
Abhist D. Couples India, November 4, 2014
nice stay, very good staff

very nice staff and reception, nice location and good breakfast
8.7
It was a very satisfying one, the reception is so supportive and helpful,the location is great, neat & clean hotel, very good buffet breakfast, great value for money. All in all, a very good hotel and wud recommend everyone to stay there. The staff is just so kind and helpful- service with smile:-)
Hong J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and cheerful staff, clean and comfortable, good price
9
Above expectation. The room was more spacious than I expected. The bellboy who brought my luggage to the room made sure the bathroom was clean before leaving. The front desk staff were very friendly, helpful and cheerful.
James D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
A surprise package!

Clean, friendly staff, breakfast very good.
9.3
This small hotel is just one of the many similar hotels in Saigon. But this one excels. Great in every respect.
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
A TRUE HOTEL GEM IN HCMC

Location is ideal; close to everything in the centre of HCMC; very friendly staff, who go out of their way to help visitors; the free breakfast just gets better and better; excellent value for money!!
9
Never a hint of a problem; if anything goes awry, they fix it immediately. Cannot be more highly recommended; top place in HCMC for those thinking of their budget, but service and comfort as well!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Long 5 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hai Long 5 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01