or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Son Hotel

88 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Nguyet H. Groups Australia, January 6, 2014
friendly staff

convenience and location
7
Overall the hotel room was clean and I had a comfortable stay, however as soon as you walk out of your room, it is hot as the entrance has no air con. In addition, I did not have a window which probably made the room smell a little. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel if it was for a short stay.
Henrik L. Solo travelers Sweden, September 10, 2013
good

clean, central, city
6
good
Joon K. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
central location

very good location.
5.3
No house keeping during my stay. Delayed during checkout.
Hing P. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
value for money

clean, quiet and nice staff
7.3
this is not the first time i stayed at Haison hotel. The hotel is clean, near banks and restaurant and night market
Nick W. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Well Centre Locate,

Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
5.7
Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
Nick W. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Well Centre Locate

Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
5.3
Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
Joon K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Cheap and good

Good location
7
Cannot complain for the price. Good for value but not recommended for single lady.
Gary J. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Disappointed with the hotel

Location was the only thing
3.7
Disappointed, breakfast same - fried egg and bread roll - charge extra for cup of coffee. No windows in room
Ghazanfar A. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 27, 2013
Good Location 2 star hotel

freindly staff with smile
6.7
the hotel is located in the center where the night market is at 5-10 minutes walk and all majore tour operator office very close by.
Hing P. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Value for money

Cheap, clean, quiet
7.3
hotel room is decent size, many restaurants nearby to satifsy your hungry. bank is very near to change some vdn, 15 mins walks to ban tanh market. hotel staff are quite friendly, but they need to improve on their english and their choice of breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01