Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hai Son Hotel

88 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
94 reviews

51 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Good condition but bad service

Room , environment and location satisfy
2
Only for massage and relax
Report this review
Caleb C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
A hotel to clash in

location, access, value
6
It was a place where you can gain access easily. no one to stop you to access the room maybe because of the spa located on the top of the hotel that is open 24 hours. No Food available in this place. So, generally it is a place to crash into after a hard night out.
Report this review
Shaohua Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
avaerage hotel with spa

massage location staff
6
Good location, have massage and sauna which is good
Report this review
Nguyet H. Groups Australia, January 6, 2014
friendly staff

convenience and location
7
Overall the hotel room was clean and I had a comfortable stay, however as soon as you walk out of your room, it is hot as the entrance has no air con. In addition, I did not have a window which probably made the room smell a little. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel if it was for a short stay.
Report this review
Henrik L. Solo travelers Sweden, September 10, 2013
good

clean, central, city
6
good
Report this review
Joon K. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
central location

very good location.
5.3
No house keeping during my stay. Delayed during checkout.
Report this review
Hing P. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
value for money

clean, quiet and nice staff
7.3
this is not the first time i stayed at Haison hotel. The hotel is clean, near banks and restaurant and night market
Report this review
Nick W. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Well Centre Locate,

Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
5.7
Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
Report this review
Nick W. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Well Centre Locate

Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
5.3
Well Centre Locate, Breakfast are poor. Affordable Value Money.
Report this review
Joon K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Cheap and good

Good location
7
Cannot complain for the price. Good for value but not recommended for single lady.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 51 reviews Next page
Hai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHai Son Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08