Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 30 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tan M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Near to many eating places
Overall, this is a old hotel. Time to refurbished. You may have a nice scenery from you rooms but it is good to stay higher for better view. Service is normal. Room and toilet are clean just too old. Anyway this town have everything you need, just a walking distance away.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Bennett G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in January 2012
very pleased, affordable, nice room, great view
excellent location for Bahai Gardens, clean well priced rooms and excellent breakfast
we spent 10 days in haifa visiting the bahai grounds and were travelling with a one year old so went for the superior room to get the extra space which was well worth while. our room was on the top (7th) floor and had a great view of the bahai world centre/gardens. the room was quite spacious (given the relatively cheap rate) and very clean. the staff generally kept to them selves however if you needed anything they are happy to oblige except on the sabbath... breakfast was great, lots to choose from. excellent access to the bahai gardens
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Bruce N. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2010
Nice Hotel with a great location
Price, location, free breakfast
Is a little bit older and slightly aged.
The location of the hotel just 5 minutes from the Bahai Gardens was perfect. Also close to inexspensive dining and the price was right
Reviewed November 27, 2010

Debra H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2009
Very nice hotel
-location- right near stores, restaurants Bahai Temple - great restaurant in hotel - very good buffet breakfast - rooms have view of port
none
This is the second time I've stayed here- so it's obviously good. Great buffet breakfast included. Every room overlooks the Mediterranean. Good value.
Reviewed January 04, 2010

Ronald H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2008
Nice Buffet Breakfast
The room was good size. House keeping was prompt. Near stores and restaurants. Internet available.
Room decor older.
I stayed at the Nof for 7 nights with my 3 daughters. While the rooms were a little older, they were good size, and service was good. We especially enjoyed the delicious buffet breakfasts each morning that included fresh vegetable, fruit, fresh squeezed orange, eggs and pastries. We were close to stores and restaurants - including McDonalds in case we got homesick or just wanted to get sick.
Reviewed December 30, 2008

ERIC L. from France
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2009
voyageur passe ton chemin
la vue depuis la chambre et la situation
hotel vieillot type année 70 dans son jus mauvais rapport qualité /prix triste et limite au niveau propreté
autant nos choix se sont avérés judicieux à Jérusalem et Tel Aviv ,autant cet hôtel ne mérite pas le détour ou si justement il mérite qu'on s'en détourne tellement il fait penser à l'hotellerie post soviétique triste et de mauvais goût je ne le conseille pas même pour un court séjour!
Reviewed August 28, 2009

Shoji N. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2009
景色のいいホテル
高台にホテルがあり、部屋から見る景色は素晴らしい。
清潔感にかけるところがある。
部屋から見る景色は最高に素晴らしい。 ケーブルカーの駅からも近く、近隣にはレストランも沢山あり便利。多少、清潔感にかけるのがマイナス点。
Reviewed August 23, 2009

JUN C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
距离巴哈伊花园upper terrance enterance 很近
crown plaza旗下的,确实是海法湾景,房间很干净,可以躺在飘窗上看海景,附近是carmel center,公交方便,也是m-tail上行的终点站
Reviewed February 23, 2016

dan H. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
环境舒适
环境舒适、观景不错、靠近巴哈伊花园
环境舒适、观景不错、靠近巴哈伊花园
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Yao J. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
普通的小酒店
地理位置很好
小酒店,环境很不错,房间普通,对于要求不高的旅客很合适.前台找不到很好的导游,但态度还是很不错的,值得注意的是他们不提供转换插头,需要自己买
Reviewed July 23, 2012