My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haifu Hotel

2103 East Shennan Road (Shennan Dong Lu ), Luohu District, Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Reception Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Reception
Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Exterior Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Kiat S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2011
Good location but cleanliness to be improved

Good location
5.3
the hotel location is good. near to the "luo hu" mtr station, "lau jie" mtr station and the famous shopping "dong men".
Khai X. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2011
Great location for shopping

clean
6.3
overall of hotel is good. walking distance to dong men for 10-15 minutes.
Dale W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2011
Good Location Great service

many things within waking distance including Startbucks and Queen Spa
7.7
The people are great there they work hard to keep the place clean and neat. But the dark paint and tile make it seem small. Internet is wired but available Bed seems to be only the box springs it is hard (which I like) and feels like there are the wires going across the bed. Easy cab rid to the Hong Kong border crossing. Go down stairs and wait in line Travel agent on site and make transportation araingments to get you to the Hong Kong airport very easy. People on staff speak English (at lease one person on each shift)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Area is a commerical district all entertainment is a cab drive away. Cabs are cheap and plentiful take hotel business card for the return and have the hotel staff write where you go on paper to give to cab driver. The hotel is on the edge of the Dogmen (spelling) shoping district (cheap knock off clothing) the SEC electronics building is 2 subway stops away (green token)
Lau K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

I like the room is big with a sofa nice the windows and the deam light.
8
My point of view is the room light is dim but me and my wife like the dim light instead of house light. Overall is nice and clean hotel but need to improve maybe some room toilet are smelly need to do something on it (because my friend is staying next room and need to change the room the next day.)
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near the shopping area by walking not more than 10mins.
Nee J. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2011
Great location, great room.

Nice room, excellent location.
9
The room was quite romantic, and most of all, BIG. :) Location was superb, within walking distance to Dongmen shopping district. Was convenient when I was there during the New Year period, and the Chinese was out in full force, with the ladies toilet queue snaking (with 30 people in queue), I could retreat to the hotel for a brief toilet respite bcos of the distance.
Shopping Tip: Never buy from the stores near the entrance, head down to the stores towards the inside of the mall, or the street, and you'll find better bargains. Also, BARGAIN BARGAIN BARGAIN! Bargain down at least 50% - 60% of the quoted price.
Dean G. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2011
good location

None
5
room very dark, you will be charged for tea in the room. this is a 2 and half star hotel not a 4 star hotel.There is no restaurant. I wanted to use the internet this was not available. there are better hotels for the money. good little shop next to the hotel, good location for shopping
Kim H. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2010
great location but hard to get transport

nice deco
6.3
it a great stay there but not the massage at 2nd floor is bad
Leesha C. Groups New Zealand, December 29, 2010
Beautiful large rooms with excellent service

clean, large well kept rooms, convenient to shops, freindly staff,
8.7
The hotel was convenmient for shopping at the markets. The hotel staff were friendly and greated you with a smile, however the man who served me spoke only a little accented English so my chinese friend took over the discussions. The rooms were large and spacious with a modern bathroom, t.v and other conveniences. I only stayed for one night but I would happily have stayed for longer and fully experienced what the hotel had to offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the cuylture village is a must. it has beautiful scenery and historical buildings. if you go take warm clothes and stay for the 7.30pm open theatre. it has fantastic acrobatics, dance and costumes. when i went it was a show about the dragon and pheonix.
Alicia W. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2010
Great location but small rooms

no comment
6
The room is quite small, old and too "dark" inside the room. The bathroom is a bit transparent.Although we put a note that "Do Not Disturb",but they still went into the room.
Patrick W. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2010
Great location but hotel seems run down

Location
5.3
Great location for budget stay, should be a 3 stars hotel not 4 stars as claimed on site. Hotel reception is located on the 3rd storey and offers transit accomodation will skip this hotel in the future. Will recommend as a budget accomodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorHaifu Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Haifu Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B01