or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haiye Guest House B&B

No.3, Heping Ln., Kending Rd, Kenting Street, Kenting, Taiwan 946 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Family (6 Adults) Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Guest Room Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Interior Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Food and Beverages
Area: Kenting Street Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Donald S. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Excellent Location and Friendly staff

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
The rooms were clean and the owner was friendly. Would give good advice on the area and also checks in on guests to find out how they are. Breakfast was simple but delicious. Had a pleasant surprise that my room ceiling has stars and moon effects when the UV light was turned on.
Yuet P. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel!

Very friendly and helpful boss, Special decorations in room, Excellent location
10
We enjoyed our stay so much. The boss, , was very helpful and friendly. Excellent location. Great value for money. Special decorations with spacious guest room (stayed in a quad). Will certainly go back again! Thank you so much
Siew C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Family trip

Location of this resort near night market, breakfast very nice, rooms very big and the boss is a nice guy
8.3
Jessica W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
very good

location , price, clean
9.7
very good for the price, great room with enough space for all 6 of us. Quiet despite being steps away from main street and night market. Great owners, very friendly service, great breakfast. Very clean and overall a great stay!
Dorcas A. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Good location

Great location, spacious room and decent breakfast.
9
Went there to stay during May for a period of 4D3N. The staff there were helpful and helped us to carry our heavy luggage up the stairs. The room was clean and spacious, and basic amenities such as toothbrushes were being provided. One downside would be that you're not allowed to throw toilet paper into the toilet bowl as it gets clogged very easily. Overall, it was a great place!
Julie H. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Relaxing and affordable mini vacation

Location, pricing, and clean and interesting room
9.3
Kam M. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
Poor Guest house, not worth to money spent

close to beach, close to main street of Kenting, free Wifi
5.7
Very bad experience. The hotel owner was not so helpful when I asked him to help to reserve seats in a restaurant. He just told me to go to the restaurant instead of booking the seats for me. Parking lot was very narrow and the driver had to be very skilful. Breakfast was extremely poor, congee was cold, scrambled egg was cold. When I asked for a hot sunshine egg, the waiter just refused to do so. I do not think this guest house is worth to my money spent. May be the only good thing about this guest house was the location of the guest house. But there may be many other choices around Kenting main street.
Huang X. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, RECEP, ROOM, TOILET, PRICE

GOOD LOCATION, RECEP, ROOM, TOILET, PRICE
9.7
GOOD LOCATION, RECEP, ROOM, TOILET, PRICE. It is just outside the main night market with 7-11. Opposite there is a cheap bike rental ! Everyone is friendly and the cafe can be used to chill and drink at night when the night market closed
Yuechuan H. Couples China, January 4, 2014
comforteble

food, decoration,locate in the center of the Kenting Street
9.3
Very comfortble. We arrive early in the morning. The staff there insisted to provide us with breakfast. The room is very clean. Each room has a beautiful "beach style" name. The only problem is the door is not sound proof.
Lloyd S. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
Tasteful Decor, Friendly Staff, Good Location

Tasteful Decor, Friendly Staff, Good Location
9.7
We would happily return. The decor is tasteful, the staff helpful, the location (just off the main street) may not suit some but it was good for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haiye Guest House B&B KentingHaiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Family (6 Adults)Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Guest RoomHaiye Guest House B&B Kenting - InteriorHaiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C02