or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haiye Guest House B&B

No.3, Heping Ln., Kending Rd, Kenting Street, Kenting, Taiwan 946 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Family (6 Adults) Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Guest Room Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Interior Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Food and Beverages
Area: Kenting Street Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Julie H. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Relaxing and affordable mini vacation

Location, pricing, and clean and interesting room
9.3
Kam M. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
Poor Guest house, not worth to money spent

close to beach, close to main street of Kenting, free Wifi
5.7
Very bad experience. The hotel owner was not so helpful when I asked him to help to reserve seats in a restaurant. He just told me to go to the restaurant instead of booking the seats for me. Parking lot was very narrow and the driver had to be very skilful. Breakfast was extremely poor, congee was cold, scrambled egg was cold. When I asked for a hot sunshine egg, the waiter just refused to do so. I do not think this guest house is worth to my money spent. May be the only good thing about this guest house was the location of the guest house. But there may be many other choices around Kenting main street.
Huang X. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, RECEP, ROOM, TOILET, PRICE

GOOD LOCATION, RECEP, ROOM, TOILET, PRICE
9.7
GOOD LOCATION, RECEP, ROOM, TOILET, PRICE. It is just outside the main night market with 7-11. Opposite there is a cheap bike rental ! Everyone is friendly and the cafe can be used to chill and drink at night when the night market closed
Yuechuan H. Couples China, January 4, 2014
comforteble

food, decoration,locate in the center of the Kenting Street
9.3
Very comfortble. We arrive early in the morning. The staff there insisted to provide us with breakfast. The room is very clean. Each room has a beautiful "beach style" name. The only problem is the door is not sound proof.
Lloyd S. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
Tasteful Decor, Friendly Staff, Good Location

Tasteful Decor, Friendly Staff, Good Location
9.7
We would happily return. The decor is tasteful, the staff helpful, the location (just off the main street) may not suit some but it was good for us.
Tomomi O. Couples Japan, December 27, 2013
economy, basic and clean guest house

1) close to the bus stop, restあうらんtts, shops and the night market. 2) basic but clean and comfortable room. 3) tasty home-made breackfast
9.7
Hon C. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Clean, comfortable and ecomonical hotel

Clean, comfortable and good location
10
A clean, comfortable hotel. Located at Kenting downtown, just few seconds to Kenting Street that it's extreme convenient for tourists for sightseeing. Wifi is available in room with stable and high speed. Breakfast is very delicious with plenty choices for selections. Owner of hotel is very nice and helpful. Highly recommended to friends indeed!!
Siau S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Great Location

Clean,helpful & friendly staff,good location
9
The hotel has a very good location as it very close to the kenting street.The bosses are very friendly & helpful although managed by them self.
Jin D. Families with older children China, November 15, 2013
Good for this price and near by night market !

Easy travel.eat and relax
9
Good and covenant ! The hotel room is clear. Near by market and national park.
Siu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
It's great and beautiful place

staff, room size, convenience
8
This hotel is quite good in Kending. I recommend this hotel to all the visitors. I think i will go back here too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haiye Guest House B&B KentingHaiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Family (6 Adults)Haiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Guest RoomHaiye Guest House B&B Kenting - InteriorHaiye Guest House B&B Kenting - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B08