or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hakata Miyako Hotel

2-1-1 Hakata Station East, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Reception Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Reception Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Lobby Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Lobby Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/Lounge Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/Lounge Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/Lounge Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Facilities
Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Entrance Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Wu J. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2013
Great Place, Convenient Location

Close to train station
7.3
the hotel is right infront of hakata station, it is very easy to find. very convenient as it is close to basically everything the area had to offer. the service was good. the room is clean but very small, just the typical japanese hotel room but overall, it is good.
Julio C. Families with older children Brazil, January 13, 2013
Great location and service with a smile

I liked everything in the hotel, from the frontdesk service to the breakfeast, the best I got in Japan.
10
This time I've been in 6 different hotels in Japan. Japanese hotels are excellent, including small family hotels. This hotel was very nice, clean, helpful and polite staff, good food. I would stay again in this hotel and I fully recommend it.
Shopping Tip: Nice shops in the Hakata Station, just in front of the hotel.
Ngai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Good Location

Good Location
7.7
the hotel is located 1 mins walk from hakatan station. there are many shops, department store and restaurants nearby. everything is very convenience. the room is reasonable clean and comfort for one person. i guess the room would be around slightly less than 200 sqft which is just good eonough for one person.
Pui M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Good Location

Good Location
9
Good Location Small but tidy Room Enough for open 2 big luggage LAN connection only (Better to have wifi service in room) Wifi in lobby
Hung W. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
A good location

Location
7.3
its a very goid choice for traveller. easy to go and convenient to find shopping place nearby.
Christopher T. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
Good location and rooms

Convenient location
8.3
A good hotel just opposite the east exit of JR Hakata Station, with great shopping at the station, Lawsons supermarket across the road and less than a hundred metres to Toyota Rent-a-car office. The rooms are great, especially the triple bed room for my 3 kids. Staff were helpful and provided us with free wireless router on loan for use in the room during our stay.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Friendly Chinese front counter with good service.

Very near Hakata station.
8
Overall I like this hotel, cause is very near Hakata station. Hotel room is small but is kind of Japan standard hotel room like. Front counter staff is friendly, especially one of the staff from China who can speck Japanese & Chinese. Only regret is hotel give us the smoking room and low floor when check in, is not what we expected! Did email Agoda on November for our special request, like, non-smoking room, high floor, 2 extra pillows, room slipper, etc. All the above they did not fulfill our need.... But I believe is not hotel fault, they may be did not received the email from Agoda. So remember to submit your special request together when you confirm your hotel booking. But after consult the hotel staff, they manage to help us to change to the room we need, thanks for their effort. Will still like to stay in this hotel again if I back Fukuoka !
Restaurant Tip: We like one of the conveyer sushi in Tenjin station underground shopping mall, must try!
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Superb location

Clean room , friendly and efficient staff
8.7
It is located just 100m from the subway. Superb location ! Value for money.
Chien H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2012
Nice stay

Good location, just ahead of Hakata station
6.3
Overall speaking, it is acceptable but not outstanding. Good location but the room space is a bit tight !
Christine L. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2012
great location, room was small but staff friendly

location and price
9
We enjoyed our stay at Hakata Miyako Hotel, the staff was friendly but lacked english speaking. I could not get any information about how to get to different areas. Even at the tourist information desk at the Hakata Train Station, they also could not help us in english, it was frustrating. The room was clean and maids were very efficient and friendly. The restaurant/bar downstairs in the same building was great. I would go back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hakata Miyako Hotel FukuokaHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - ReceptionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - ReceptionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - LobbyHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - LobbyHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/LoungeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/LoungeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Coffee Shop/CafeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/LoungeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - FacilitiesHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - EntranceHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hakata Miyako Hotel, Fukuoka

AS-AGWEB-3A03