or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hakata Miyako Hotel

2-1-1 Hakata Station East, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Reception Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Reception Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Lobby Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Lobby Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/Lounge Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/Lounge Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/Lounge Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Facilities
Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Entrance Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Wai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Excellent

Staffs are being well trained! Close to metro and shopping mall! Free wifi in room
8.7
Chee W. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
Good Location.

location, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a wonderful stay. The hotel is just directly opposite the JR Station. The staff spoke good English and were friendly. The rooms were clean but a bit dim.
Ling K. Families with older children Canada, August 31, 2013
In the city, light pollution.

Reception is nice; close to the station and subway
7
The bath is so dirty; through I change to another room, it cannot acceptable.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Nice Location

Location, Clean, Comfort
8.3
Very nice stay, nice location just next to metro! Direct bus to International Termainal, which is good because no need transfer
Steven S. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Good place to stay in Fukuoka

Close to Shinkansen station, close to transportation hubs, plenty of shopping/restaurants nearby
7.7
Decent enough place for an overnight near the Hakata Shinkansen station. Room was small but clean. Staff was very helpful, we arrived a few hours before check-in time but they stored our bags for us and had them waiting in the room when we finally checked in.
Hope L. Families with older children Taiwan, August 9, 2013
Hakata railway station only cross the street!

Close to railway station, no worry to find food at late night and lots of shops!
6.3
Yu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Great Location

Great location near JR Station, Good transportation, Clear & tidy room
8.3
Recommend Great location near JR Station, Good transportation, Clear & tidy room
Saksiri L. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2013
Small comfortable room

Near hakata station and restaurants
8
Clean but quite old and small room so the bathroom is small too . 3 minutes walk to Hakata station , bus stop and many choice of restaurants . There are some super market too .
Brandon V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Excellent value and clean

Location, Clean, Friendly
10
Wonderful location and extremely friendly staff. Very clean rooms
Joni O. Families with older children United States of America, July 11, 2013
Excellent

Excellent service, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
We had a good time. The staff was extremely helpful. I did not get the names of the staff persons but I would like to comment on three incidences that we experienced while at your hotel. 1. We stayed at the hotel 7/10 to 7/11. My daughter forgot her passport in the taxi. The taxi called the hotel to let us know it would be left at the airport police station. On morning of 7/11 I went to return the WiFi router and the gentlemen at the desk recognized my name and room number and alerted me about the passport. He called the police station and they said after 8:00 a.m. it would be moved to the larger police station. We were able to go to the airport police station and pickup the passport before 8:00 a.m. 2. We returned 7/16 to 7/19. We had six people in our party and did lots of shopping so we had many luggage. Our flight did not leave till 8:35 pm and we did 3:00 pm late checkout. The staff kindly had our belongings secured until we were ready to leave the hotel. 3. A lady (maybe supervisor) called the taxi for us and helped us put our luggage into the taxi. We appreciate all the kindness by your hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hakata Miyako Hotel FukuokaHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - ReceptionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - ReceptionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - LobbyHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - LobbyHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/LoungeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/LoungeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Coffee Shop/CafeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/LoungeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - FacilitiesHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - EntranceHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hakata Miyako Hotel, Fukuoka

AS-AGWEB-3C03