or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hakata Miyako Hotel

2-1-1 Hakata Station East, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Reception Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Reception Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Lobby Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Lobby Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/Lounge Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/Lounge Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/Lounge Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Facilities
Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Entrance Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Buffet Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Restaurant Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction Hakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Chia L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2015
Comfortable easy stay

Location was great, convenient for subways, dining and shopping. Staff we're very helpful, rooms were clean, comfortable and functional
8.7
Cho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
Good price !

Well place near mtr and jr station
7.3
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
fantastic location

it is just outside the East entrance of the Hakata Station, the helpful staff can communicate in English, the water pressure is great for a warm shower
9.3
fantastic, it is so convenient to come back to after a hectic tour of the city
On T. Groups Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
GOOD

GOOD
8
On T. Groups Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
GOOD

GOOD
8
On T. Groups Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
Hakata Miyako Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Iain H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Staff very unhelpfull and no room service

Location
5.3
The hotel was very nice and located near the train station but there was no room service available and when I asked to add breakfast to my room I was told I couldn't. I would have to pay cash at the restaurant in the morning. The room was small but very clean and unusually for Japan the staff were not very helpful. Not the best hotel I have stayed at in Japan.
Ho M. Couples China, January 25, 2015
Good

Location
8.7
Good
Gee G. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 15, 2015
Great Location but the room is too dark

Convenient location, attentive staff, Clean and Neat
8.3
The overall experience is great. The subway station is just 1 minute walking distance from the hotel. The only thing that annoyed me is the in-room lighting. It's too dim and dark for me.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
Poor service yet convenient location

Good location, near hakata station
7
Staff don't smile a lot, polite but not friendly, don't feel too comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hakata Miyako Hotel FukuokaHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - ReceptionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - ReceptionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - LobbyHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - LobbyHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/LoungeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/LoungeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Coffee Shop/CafeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Pub/LoungeHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - FacilitiesHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - EntranceHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - BuffetHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - RestaurantHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest RoomHakata Miyako Hotel Fukuoka - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01