or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hakaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Marsma Iswahyudi, Sepinggan Airport, Balikpapan, Indonesia 76115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Executive Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Deluxe Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Deluxe Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Executive Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Executive Room
Area: Sepinggan Airport Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Josef D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
good

good
8
Sulistyo P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2015
Good hotel for transit /early flight traveller

Location sharp in airport, good wifi, quite comfort
7.3
I have pleasant stay and have comfort room
Jerry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
not professional hotel. poor services.

1. nothing the best from this hotel. all are below standard
5
I order pick up service from aiport to hotel but they dont give it. I order for executive room but they give me deluxe room and just said that was a executive. The management are cheating the guest.
Huri Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Value for money, suit for business traveller

Value, breakfast, location
7.7
Good
Ary V. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
good airport hotel

beside airport, large room, clean room
7.7
nice hotel, walking distance to airport terminal
Ap A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, big room, near airport
7
Nice
Michael S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
business traveller hotels

next to airport, free shuttle to airport, friendly staff
6.7
the room is okay however wifi in the room is so poor
Desby C. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Good

Clean, near airport, comfortable
8.3
Anil T. Business travelers India, November 13, 2014
Good to stay

Space, clean and walkable distance airport
7.3
Good stay
Yew L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Room Matter

Reasonable restaurant, comfortable rooms, and friendly staff especially in the restaurant.
8
My stay was good but the only bad thing was during my check in I was given Room 241, of which is a deluxe room but I paid and booked for a executive room through Agoda. When this matter was brought up the reception they insisted that Rm 241 is a executive room. I utilized this particular hotel since the grand opening under the name of Santika Hotel and have utilized rooms at this Hotel ranging from deluxe to suite rooms henceforth when they gave me Rm 241 I knew they were trying to pull a fast one on me. When brought up the matter to the receptionist they could have apologize, change the room and the matter will be resolve. My question is why did they insist that Rm 241 is a executive room and refuse to accept their mistake. it will only show their professionalism in the hotel industry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hakaya Plaza Hotel BalikpapanHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Executive RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Deluxe RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Deluxe RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Executive RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08