or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hakaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Marsma Iswahyudi, Sepinggan Airport, Balikpapan, Indonesia 76115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Room Facilities Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Bathroom Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Meeting Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Meeting Room Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Restaurant Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Restaurant
Hakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Restaurant
Area: Sepinggan Airport Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Ap A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, big room, near airport
7
Nice
Desby C. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Good

Clean, near airport, comfortable
8.3
Anil T. Business travelers India, November 13, 2014
Good to stay

Space, clean and walkable distance airport
7.3
Good stay
Yew L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Room Matter

Reasonable restaurant, comfortable rooms, and friendly staff especially in the restaurant.
8
My stay was good but the only bad thing was during my check in I was given Room 241, of which is a deluxe room but I paid and booked for a executive room through Agoda. When this matter was brought up the reception they insisted that Rm 241 is a executive room. I utilized this particular hotel since the grand opening under the name of Santika Hotel and have utilized rooms at this Hotel ranging from deluxe to suite rooms henceforth when they gave me Rm 241 I knew they were trying to pull a fast one on me. When brought up the matter to the receptionist they could have apologize, change the room and the matter will be resolve. My question is why did they insist that Rm 241 is a executive room and refuse to accept their mistake. it will only show their professionalism in the hotel industry.
Prasodjo P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
reception not cater the guests at its best

location, location, location
7.3
It's OK. Only the reception not at its best. My wife's friend gave me oleh-oleh at reception but I didn't get the entire ones when I was off to Jakarta
Hendrik S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
best location for business

location and room
8.3
Location is excellent and the room is more bigger for standart deluxe type
Sombat C. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2014
Good

Location, food, Clean
6.7
Via Agoda
Jerry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Not satisfied with the services

Location only is good thing
5
No airport pick-up, room service was very lazy. Food delivered more than 2 hours.
Jefri L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
review

good
8
good
Ustari A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Nice location

Nice, comfortable, great location
6.7
Perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hakaya Plaza Hotel BalikpapanHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - BathroomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - BathroomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - BathroomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - BathroomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Guest RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - BathroomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Room FacilitiesHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - BathroomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Meeting RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Meeting RoomHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - RestaurantHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - RestaurantHakaya Plaza Hotel Balikpapan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04