or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiya Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King Studio Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Bedroom Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Living Room Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin Studio Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spacious bathroom with all the amenities Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - The Gallery Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gymnasium
Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 28, 2014
Fantastic

Gymnastics, sea view, the cleaness
8.7
Faisal R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
comfortable apartement

value for money, comfortableness and cleanness
9.3
warmed welcome from Mr. Khalil for my first visit
Ronald V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 16, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Hotel is recommended for the room size and design, the swimming pool and it has it's own guarded parking next to the hotel
8
I normally stay at the Hala Arjaan when in Abu Dhabi because I appreciate spacious rooms and, coming by car, the fact that it has its own parking area right next tot the hotel. In addition the swimming pools allows for a bit of lap swimming, always nice after a long day. Location is also convenient, it is very close to the Abu Dhabi mall and close to the Corniche, good for a stroll along the waterfront. This will be my hotel of choice for the time to come.
Mirofe A. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2014
quiet relaxing comfortable

nice & clean indoor poo) & fully equipped gym, comfortable
9.3
Overall stay was superb...except for no complimentary wifi/internet access for d guest to check on their personal mails n connectivity to family n friends...so dissapointing that other equivalent hotel of same rank can provide.
Kum H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Huge Room

Look like new hotel, big room & easy to get taxi
8
My first time staying at this hotel. Surprisingly the room is big with kitchen appliances such as washing machine, oven & etc.
Jesspreet B. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Amazing

Location. Comfort, cleaniness
9.3
Mohammed U. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 15, 2013
excellent

cleanliness
8
very good
Vishal S. Couples India, July 27, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Cleanliness, Friendly and Efficient Staff, Excellent Gym and Swimming Facilities
8.7
Our time here was excellent. We were specifically looking for a hotel apartment, and this one had all the necessary facilities for a comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. But what we enjoyed the most was the swimming pool. All in all, a beautiful experience. Definitely coming back here the next time.
Aaron T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
No 1 choice in Abu Dhabi

Modern, great staff, nice pool
9.7
Amazing. I'd give 100% to all the staff too. Wish I could have stayed there longer...
Manayer A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 20, 2013
we spend good time

swimming pool, good stuff, good location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu DhabiHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King StudioHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite BedroomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Living RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin StudioHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spacious bathroom with all the amenitiesHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - The GalleryHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymnasiumHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04