Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiya Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King Studio Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Studio Bedroom Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Bedroom Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living Room Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Living Room Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bedroom Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin Studio Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living Area Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Area Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spacious bathroom with all the amenities Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - The Gallery Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gymnasium
Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 35 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Ayman E. Solo travelers Egypt, June 16, 2015
Good Hotel

Front Desk- Pool- Room Size
7.3
Report this review
Yuwei W. Business travelers China, June 9, 2015
Best Hotel in AUH under 500 AED

Room Space, Crew Service, Swimming Pool
10
Fantastic Hotel, I will come back
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Amazing staffs

Staffs, car park and wifi
8.3
Comfortable bed,amazing staff, good wifi and car park is available
Report this review
Ben D. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
Great location, staff, rooms and service!

Staff, service and facilities
10
The staff of Hala Arjaan went above and beyond by calling around to organise tours and trips for me at a cost and time that I wanted then extended my checkout time to suit the tours at no charge. There was nothing I could think of to ask for that they did not already offer me, and gave all sorts of sightseeing recommendations when I had free time. They were the main reason I enjoyed my trip to Abu Dhabi so much. Thankyou!!
Report this review
Kum H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
.

.
8
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 28, 2014
Fantastic

Gymnastics, sea view, the cleaness
8.7
Report this review
Kum H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Big Room

good location
6
Report this review
Cynthia R. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Thank you.

Cleanliness, spaciousness, good value for money
7.7
Report this review
Faisal R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
comfortable apartement

value for money, comfortableness and cleanness
9.3
warmed welcome from Mr. Khalil for my first visit
Report this review
Ronald V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 16, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Hotel is recommended for the room size and design, the swimming pool and it has it's own guarded parking next to the hotel
8
I normally stay at the Hala Arjaan when in Abu Dhabi because I appreciate spacious rooms and, coming by car, the fact that it has its own parking area right next tot the hotel. In addition the swimming pools allows for a bit of lap swimming, always nice after a long day. Location is also convenient, it is very close to the Abu Dhabi mall and close to the Corniche, good for a stroll along the waterfront. This will be my hotel of choice for the time to come.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu DhabiHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King StudioHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Studio BedroomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite BedroomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Living RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BedroomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin StudioHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living AreaHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Living AreaHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spacious bathroom with all the amenitiesHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - The GalleryHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymnasiumHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03