Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiya Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
39 reviews

27 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Dr M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
among few hotels that still charge for wifi

location, room, attentive staff
8.3
It is a great hotel/apartment, conveniently located, attentive staff and reasonable food. Unfortunately, it is among few hotels left in 2015 that still charging for wifi in the room. Seem funny and may not return there as others offer free wifi.
Report this review
Vicente J. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Awesome stay

Good service and good room
10
Awesome and very convenient to all other location
Report this review
Jeremy P. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
Stay at Hala Arjaan

Very friendly helpful staff, clean bedroom, bathroom and kitchen, good variety for breakfast buffet.
9.7
On arriving at the hotel we were greeted by genuinely helpful, friendly reception staff. Although we didn't ask we were upgraded to a suite. The rooms were very clean and each morning the reception staff asked if we needed any help with our holiday regarding taxis or information about the local area. The breakfast buffet had a good selection to choose from. We took the A1 City Air Terminal bus from the Airport (cost 4 Dirhams)and got off at Electra Park on Al Fayed the First Street, walked about 300 metres to The Merdian hotel (straight ahead in the same direction the bus had just travelled) then on arriving at that street turned left, you can then see The Hala Arjaan straight in front of you, about 200 metres ahead (letter A at the top of the hotel can be seen from a distance). Some of the bus routes ie 056, 044, 007 (any service starting with a zero) don't take cash so you have to buy a bus card (we didn't manage to), but the A1 from the aiport and many others take cash, the cost is 4 Dirhams per person per journey regardless of the distance.
Report this review
Prasad L. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 25, 2015
One of the best hotels

Food, friendly staff and cleanliness.
9.7
Amazing!
Report this review
Ayman E. Solo travelers Egypt, June 16, 2015
Good Hotel

Front Desk- Pool- Room Size
7.3
Report this review
Yuwei W. Business travelers China, June 9, 2015
Best Hotel in AUH under 500 AED

Room Space, Crew Service, Swimming Pool
10
Fantastic Hotel, I will come back
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Amazing staffs

Staffs, car park and wifi
8.3
Comfortable bed,amazing staff, good wifi and car park is available
Report this review
Ben D. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
Great location, staff, rooms and service!

Staff, service and facilities
10
The staff of Hala Arjaan went above and beyond by calling around to organise tours and trips for me at a cost and time that I wanted then extended my checkout time to suit the tours at no charge. There was nothing I could think of to ask for that they did not already offer me, and gave all sorts of sightseeing recommendations when I had free time. They were the main reason I enjoyed my trip to Abu Dhabi so much. Thankyou!!
Report this review
Kum H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
.

.
8
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 28, 2014
Fantastic

Gymnastics, sea view, the cleaness
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 27 reviews Next page
Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu DhabiHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic King StudioHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Studio BedroomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite BedroomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Living RoomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BedroomHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin StudioHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living AreaHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Living AreaHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spacious bathroom with all the amenitiesHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - The GalleryHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymnasiumHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolHala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08