or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
900 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (900)
Sort by:
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Comfort & Nice

Friendly staff, clean & comfort
8.7
The room is very clean and comfort for budget stay like us. The staff are also helpful and friendly. However, this hotel is located a bit far from the beach (15 minutes walking). No worries. They provide motorcycle rental service (200 bath/day)
Muhammad R. Families with young children Pakistan, August 31, 2013
Came back for another day

Clean, friendly staff
7.7
We decided to spend another day in Ao Nang to rest up before heading to Phi Phi. Staff accommodated our request to move to a mountain view room.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Pakistan, August 30, 2013
Met expectations

Affordable, friendly staff
7.7
I was satisfied with the value I got for the money. It is not on the beach but we were able to walk there regularly with a 3 year old. It is up on a slope so beware if you dont want to exert yourself after a day of fun at the beach. Not as many dining options as at the beach. Overall I was happy with the hotel itself.
Amanda F. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Enjoyable stay.

Good location. Comfortable/clean room. Friendly staff.
7.7
Not too near the beach so it's nice and quiet. Walking distance to food/convenience store etc. & bus stops. I would stay here again.
Paradorn J. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
Bad Internet & Free TV channel

interior design, swimming pool, cocktail bar
6.7
Bad Internet & Free TV channel ...........^~^zZZzzzzzz.........
Jana S. Couples Slovakia, August 18, 2013
Great value for money

1. Very nice room 2. Very clean hotel 3. Close to shops, restaurants and beach
9
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and were very satisfied. The only thing which was not good was noise from the main road. We would stay there again.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
family stay at Haleeva

nothing special
7
Front desk was not really friendly. We are staying at this hotel for 4d3n at deluxe room and spent most of our time at hotel. Basic needs TV is not functioning well. Signal was really bad and only got several blur channel. No cartoons for my kids. Reported to the front desk several time without any action taken.
Yeow K. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Good value for money

Jacuzzi on balcony, not crowded, good location
7.3
Just a stop-over stay at Krabi before heading to Phi Phi, but this hotel is good too for travellers who are staying for longer periods to explore the nature Krabi has to offer. Location is ideal as it is not too near to the busy areas, yet within walking distance. The view of the cliffs from the balcony Jacuzzi was amazing, hence the hotel serves as a nice hotel for relaxation too. Small family style boutique hotel, with limited facilities but everything you need is within walking distance away anyway. Not too suitable for travellers with mobility issues as all rooms require climbing stairs as there are no lifts and rooms are all on level 2 onwards.
Xavier W. Families with young children France, August 13, 2013
Except nice bedroom, bad location staff and pool

Only nice remodeled bedroom
3.7
Staff prefer to play videogames rather than welcoming guests! Bathroom ceiling full of moisture, towels missing then staff gave me towels with holes, pool is questionable, 10 min walking from beach, mosquée will awake you at 6am I ask to have a room on back side but staff told me they were full
Watcharapong S. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
not to bad stay

quiet and small and not busy
6
its easy to walk to restaurant and night life bar and beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06