or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Good Location, clean rooms.

Very welcoming staff
7
The hotel doesn't look like much from the outside but it was a pleasant surprise to walk in and find a lovely clean pool with a view of the cliffs, a large clean room and very welcoming reception upon arrival. The employees were very helpful with booking activities and onward travel, and the hotel was close to a lot of shopping, street vendors, massages, restaurants and a short walk to the beach. The only downsides were a) lots of ants around the outside jacuzzi in our deluxe suite b) traffic noise, bring earplugs! and c) the front of the building could use a bit of freshening up. The staff are what sets this hotel above others we have been to.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Great Stay with little pay

Clean, Close to Beach, Easy to access
9
Hendy D. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
great hotel for couples

nice jacuzzi
7.7
the bathroom is really huge and there are a jacuzzi at the balcony.
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Interesting,fabulous and relaxing

Clean, Close to Beach, Easy to access
6
nice staff who gave us a lot of information about the area. rooms are large and clean. good internet connection everywhere in the hotel even at the poolside. clean room and large size. recommended
Vatsana V. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Okay Stay

nothing fabulous but ok for the price
4
Yong X. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Good room but bad attitude receptionist

quiet environment, clean room and good manager
5.7
basically the room is clean, large and comfortable. Hotel quite far from beach, need to rent a motorbike or you will need to walk about 15-20mins. This hotel have good management but bad receptionist. Manager (Ling) is nice and willing to help, she patient enough and help us to call few agency to get day tour even there was fully book, and we are able to extend time to use motorbike when we saying that we need it to bar since it is faraway from hotel and motorbike still left alot petrol inside, without any considering she said ok and told her staff wait for us even we back about 1am. But, a male receptionist is totally sux and rude to us.refuse to help us find agency and keep on saying tat :"full already, full already! i told you need to book early right?" show his face to us when we asking more detail about day tour. and the worst thing is, he scolded us when we just slightly late(within 5min)for the bus which will sent us to airport, when we stepped in the hotel, he shouted : " bus gone already!I asked you to wait here, no bus already!" and turn his face to computer and muttering in thai word, we sure he is complaining about us. Actually the bus driver told him that he will return back to hotel in 10min to pick us, why the male receptionist said different thing to us and we are the guest but we need to see his face and scolded by him? totally bad experience and spoil our mood since day 1! we will never ever stay this hotel again! ridiculous!
Hannah W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
comfortable, good location

location, comfortable, quiet
6
Stefan L. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2013
Good location, nice room, unfriendly staff.

Big room, quiet room, great view
6
our first impression was not great, the male manager was not welcoming and was not friendly at all. He did not acknowledge us, and was not friendly at all. The best thing was our room, it was big, clean, quiet and had a good view of the lime-stone rocks. The pool is OK but nothing special. Location is good.
Steven M. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
Fair Value but Overated

Location View
5.7
This hotel has a rating of over 8 from the Agoda website. I think at best this hotel is a 6.5, going on all of the other hotels I have stayed in whilst living in Thailand. The pictures are an exaggeration, they look better than the actual room. The entrance doors are thin and you can here all the noise from the hallways making it hard to sleep at night time. We wer woken up with drunks coming home all night. TV in the room is smaller than a computer screen and you would need a telescope to watch it from you bed. Staff are ok at best. The breakfast was good for the money and the hotel is probably at best a 3 star hotel, if you are expecting exceptional value here you won't get it, if you are expecting a basic hotel for $50 thats what you are getting. Compared to the rest of Thailand this hotel seems to be o priced. Would I stay here again? Maybe but I would look around first.
Tina C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
good value for money

clean pool, clean room, comfortable bed
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, the pool was clean and fresh, the room a good size, bed comfortable, fridge, air con and wifi were efficient. the shower was hot and powerful. sunbeds around the pool comfortable with towels supplied. Toiletries supplied. Location is at the top of the hill so quiet at night (until the mosque at 5am) - a 15 minute walk to the beach, lots of restaurants. We didnt try the buffet breakfast but it looked fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B02