My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Overpriced. Rude staff

There was really nothing good about the hotel. There was nothing above average in any way.
4
The man who works the front desk was as rude as anyone I have ever met. I tried to smile and be friendly when I first walked in but he quickly made it clear that he wanted nothing to do with that. He just wanted my money. I honestly had the impression that once he had my money that he would rather that I just went off an died somewhere so I would not have to ask him for anything.
Gerd W. Families with older children Germany, April 2, 2013
Ao Nang ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für die Küste

Lage, Preis, Sauberkeit
9.3
Ideale Lage zum Erkunden der Region, in der Nähe die schönsten Strände, ideale Klettermöglichkeiten, sehenswerte Parks. Hotel absolut zu empfehlen. Hatten Leihwagen, unkompliziert, Linksverkehr gewöhnunsbedürftig
Lok S. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
great internet connection

wifi, room, pool
7
good internet connection everywhere in the hotel even at the poolside. clean room and large size. recommended.
Lok S. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
clean rooms

Cleanliness, Size, Price
7
rooms were clean every day during my stay. nice staff and great rooms. 10 minutes walk to the beaches.
Lok S. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
nice rooms

room size, Cleanliness, location
7
rooms were big and well-equipped. nice pool and it took just 10 mins to walk down to the beaches.
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
It's a value for money hotel in Krabi

Large room, balcony with chairs and tables, close to restaurants
8
Marissa P. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Terrible

Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
2.7
We were in Ao Nang for just a night as we had an early flight and needed to be somewhere not too far from the airport. On arrival, we asked if they would book us an airport taxi, they said yes, we gave them the time (5:00am) and said OK. We went out for the evening, came back around 11pm and double checked - Yes, confirmed, they said. We went downstairs at 5:00am sharp, no taxi. Waited a few minutes and woke up the sleeping night manager and explained. We watched him fussing around with bits of paper for about 5 minutes and then I asked (patience starting to wear thin and panic setting in), are you going to call a taxi? He made a phone call (or possibly even pretended to make a phone call) and said, 'No taxi.' He was utterly unapologetic and unbothered by this. He was so thoroughly unhelpful that we took our chances and went combing the streets. Eventually we ducked into another hotel and the helpful manager there did manage to locate a taxi for us (and even that took another half an hour). We made our flight. Also, this place is miles from the beach.
Emma S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
A gem of a guest house -great value for money.

Located on the outer edge of Ao Nang town it is just a two minute tuk tuk ride to the centre of town. The view from the rear of the hotel is of a 700 foot high cliff - simply awesome
7.3
Just wonderful. Great staff. Great location. And really good value for money.
Norsahkila M. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Stay was great but unfriendly staffs

cleanliness, comfortable beds and mountain view
5.7
Stay at Haleeva was great but there are a few things that upset us. Ferst prob we faced is the unfriendliness of the staffs. Upon reaching/checking in, th receptionist did put up a great smile. But after we made a call w regards to having problem w our shower, th toilet bulb blow as well as req for a 3 pin adapter the staff did not even smile upon seeing us after that. Second, our room electric kept going on and off fer about 15 mins upon inserting the keys but it was okay later on. Overall, our stay there was great.
Zulkifli M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
simple and clean hotel.

Friendly, helpfull staff and comfy beds
6.7
The rooms are large and comfortable with a nice TV and fridge. The location is good with many places to eat nearby but its quite far from beach, you can rent a scooter for a short ride to shopping, night life, and the beach. Their staff very friendly and helpfull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B02