or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
921 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Reda B. Couples Netherlands, November 19, 2013
comfortable and pleasent stay

upgrade, jacuzzi in balcony, comfortable bed
9.3
we have got a free upgrade and the room was just amazing for the price we paid. we had a jacuzzi in the balcony that was big enough for 2 and it was a pleasant stay
Debbie C. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Great, brilliant room, good location

Clean, good size rooms, staff friendly
8
Great, got free upgrade as they messed up our reservation. Room was brilliant for low budget. Bit far from central location but still easy walk and was quiet, didnt use pool or have breakfast. Pier/port provide free shuttle to hotel. Transport services are great and beach is nice.
Karen N. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
ok if you want to go Krabi to relax

clean, big deluxe room
8
Overall is acceptable except if the tv connection is better and clearer it wouldn't be that boring at night. We are the only one who has room with breakfast during the week of our stay so buffet is not provided by hotel but we were ask to go to the stall next to the hotel to order any food we like. I must say breakfast is great and nice. They clean up our room and 4 bottles of mineral water daily.
Chia L. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
disappointing

friendly and helpful staff
4.7
not worth for the money, it's old hotel with only 1 front desk staff who speaks English... many mosquitoes in the room... jacuzzi no hot water... swimming pool is extremely small... very far if walk to ao nang beach.
Lew J. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Good Location with reasonable price

Strategy location, comfortable and affortable
8
Danai M. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2013
Location Great, service no

Price location convenience
7
We've stayed a few at this hotel already. We usually stay here for budget stays or when we are only in Krabi for a day or two. The location is great, it's walking distance to the heart of Ao Nang Beach. Shops and restaurants are nearby. The room is a bit dated already, so is the whole place. Fairly basic amenities. Service at the counter wasn't that nice, the ladies were a bit of a snob and unlike most service you'd expect from beach hotels. Will stay here again for the price and convenience.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2013
Good location hotel in Ao Nang

Location Price convenience
6.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location , it's in The walking area of the beach. Stores, restaurants are walking distance. Don't expect a lot about the room, it's very basic. But for the price, it's worth it. The service is not that great, the ladies at the counter are not nice. Overall, it was an Ok stay. Will go back to this hotel for the price and location.
Romain F. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2013
Not far from the AO Nang beach

central in Ao Nang, room OK, but noisy with the street
6.3
OK. Close to the beach (10mn by foot) and central in Ao Nang, room OK, but noisy with the street
Mike B. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Excellent value. Poor staff

View, Pool, Room
8
Room, view & pool were excellent & the hotel was great value. Staff were disinterested bordering on rude.
Pushpa D. Couples Sri Lanka, October 22, 2013
its very good stay

nice place , friendly staff , cheap
10
its suits for every budget and very good friendly stuff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04