or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Cathrine W. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Huge room in very pleasant hotel

Big rooms, located at top of Main Street, nice pool area.
8
Surprised how big the room was, bed is massive. Rooms on the back not affected by traffic noise. Breakfast not included with our room but available at 200 THB. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool area great for relaxing. Plenty of shops and restaurants within minutes away. Beach a good 10 mins down the hill
Wesley I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly staff!!

The swimming Pool
9.3
The staff at Haleeva Subshine Hotel so friendly... So helpfull and so kind... Willing to help thier customer when need help... Great job Haleeva!! Next time we will plan a trip to krabi again and we will stay in your hotel next time~~
Khairi A. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2012
one-stop hotel!every thing you need is there:-)

nice room
9.3
love this hotel. The staff is very helpful and nice. Halal food easy to find...my number one hotel selection if i come to krabi again!
Restaurant Tip: Halal food nearby
Wayne S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Best Hotel I have Stayed in Thailand

Fantastic staff and great Pool, Good size rooms with everything you need.
9.7
I stayed in a superior room. Had a choice of what side of the hotel I could have, after reading the reviews on here I was aware that the mountain side was quiet and it was with a beautiful view no balcony on that side but the view makes up for it. The reception staff are the best I have had in Thailand made me feel so welcomed as a solo traveller and answered all my questions I had in the best possible way. Free water everyday and room cleaned with fresh bedding everyday. Free Tea and coffee in reception. Pool was beautiful and had it to myself many times which was great. Okay location is a little far from the beach, but I liked that it was as it was nice to walk past the shops and restaurants all the way down.
Restaurant Tip: Boat Noodle to the left of the hotel fantastic Thai food at a good price.
Felix H. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
hotel is clean but breakfast is poor.

hotel is near town
7
satisfied with the room but we need to wait for breakfast about 15min. they are not prepared the breakfast before customer come to dining area.
Nightlife Tip: night market & temple is near the hotel
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

10 min. walking to the beach. Clean and big rooms
10
-10 minutes walking to the beach -Near to Masjid for Muslims who need to pray in -Near Halal restaurants, Thai and Indian foods
Yongcheng L. Couples China, October 29, 2012
nice and clean

nice and clean
6
very nice hotel and clean, welcome smile and nice location. near sea side
John B. Couples Ireland, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff with ok location

Good value for money
7
This hotel is a bit further out from the beach than others but is still near restaurants etc. The staff were really helpful, especially one morning when our tour didnt turn up.
Restaurant Tip: The Bamboo Restaurant (specialises in seafood) was really good.
Wayne A. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Pleasent hotel, ok location

Well decorated rooms
6.7
We've stayed in this hotel before, and it's adequate, location is set back about 500K/ms from the beach and ok value for money. We got a discounted standard room at the front, but the bathroom was slightly small, if you can afford the deluxe it's worth the extra. The rooms are very well decorated, but can not comment on breakfast or the pool, as we didn't use either. Deffo value at a discounted rate, not sure for high season price!
Adri B. Groups South Africa, October 17, 2012
Clean quiet hotel with good service

Beautiful pool with Mountain view
8.7
this hotel is located with easy bus access to the airport and just about 10 minutes walk from the beach, with lots of little shops to stop buy on the way. the room was clean and beautiful decorated with an amazing bed!! the bathroom and balcony is a bit small but still very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B08