or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
841 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Siong T. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Quiet & Clean Hotel

clean
6
My wife, me & our friends came to this Hotel in Krabi. It is clean and quiet hotel and we enjoy our stays.
Karthik N. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Nice spacious clean rooms...
7.7
Cons: quite far from the beachfront when u have a kid with a stroller...as the pavements are not really suitable for pushing the stroller. No elevator in the hotel... Pros: Nice modern spacious rooms...request for the cliff side view. From the outside the hotel looks old, but inside is nice. The staff is really friendly n helpful. Helped with heating up our baby food... Try the Tom yum gong next door (boat restaurant) cheap n the best!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the long tail boat to phra nang island....go early to avoid people....
Sheng N. Couples China, December 24, 2012
lovely Hotel, Clean and convenient

Near to Aonang street, 10mins walk to beach
7.7
Nice place, clean and big room. Staff are very friendly. Very satisfy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book day tour thru Hotel tour desk
Anna L. Couples South Korea, December 20, 2012
basic hotel with clean room

clean, comfortable, simple
6.3
It was a basic hotel with clean room nothing special. Good value for a price. A lot of restaurants near hotel or walking distance. Nice place for a overnight stay.
Cheah L. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great service with a smile

nice room and good location
8.7
We had a great stay in the hotel. The personnel were very helpful. Great location with convenient stores and restaurants nearby.
Ong S. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely inn 15minutes from beach

Spacious and clean room
6
The room was big and clean but the bathroom was pathetically small, even for us who are petite in size. The shower area doesn't come with shower screen and the toilet bowl would get wet from the shower. Though they provided shower gel and shampoo in dispensers but they were not labelled. There's no lift and the stairway was narrow. It's not a big issue during check-in and check-out as the staff could help with your luggage. The room phone was not working during our stay and we had to climb all the way down to the reception to ask for help when the safe was not working. We had to do it twice in a row as the problem was not solved the first time. That was not a very pleasant experience. Reception staff were friendly and helpful, helped us to book our day tour to phi phi (1200 baht/pax) and airport shuttle (150baht/pax). Be warned that the staff manning the dining area were not that friendly though, when asked to make the eggs for us, they didn't seem too happy. It was a 15 minutes walk to the beach from the hotel, tuk tuk are available at 20baht/pax per trip, much cheaper than Phuket Patong where they charge 200 baht/vehicle even for a 2 minutes ride.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took the day trip to phi phi island and didn't enjoy it much. There were just too many tourists and boats swarming to that island. The beach and sea were simply 'crowded'. No doubt it was a beautiful place but lost its charm due to the human traffic. When snorkelling near the monkey bay, we kept bumping into people as there were many boats and snorkellers there at the same time. We only saw a few species of fish and coral. I wouldn't go a second time. We noticed that it was cheaper to go phi phi island from krabi(1200 baht/pax) as compared to going there from phuket (2400-2800 baht/pax).
Say K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Friendly hotel with great service and location

Staff friendliness
7.7
Was greeted with warm welcome from the hotel staff when reached. They also helped to prepare for my anniversary celebration (a surprise cake and bouquet of flower in my room when i was away) :D Thanks Haleeva! By the way, i recommended to look around for activities packages (island hopping-phi phi islang, 4 islands etc, jungle trekking, elephant riding)outside the hotel first. Do not decide so fast even though hotel can help you to book :)
Craig S. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2012
nice stay

fast internet
6
A very pleasant place to stay - The rooms are large and comfortable with a nice TV, fridge, etc..... There is a nice pool. the location is good with many places to eat nearby and its just a short trike ride to shopping, night life, and the beach. The internet is the fastest I have seen in Thailand.
Franciscus B. Couples Netherlands, December 11, 2012
Great View Lovely Staff

Great View, Nice Swimming Pool
9.3
The view from the window was amazing. We wish if our room had a balcony. Hotel staff were all helpful and friendly. Special thanks for finding an earing we lost around pool area while we did not have much hope to find it. Pool was nice, sunny in the morning, shady in the afternoon. Tea and coffee only available at reception, not in the room. It would be nice to be able to have coffee in the room. Towel art by housekeeping was also amazing with flowers and elephants.
Ales V. Families with young children Slovenia, December 10, 2012
nice hotel very good room

big room all the service you nedd
9
We stayed for 3 nights and we were positively surprised with the value of our stay
Travel tip: You can take breakfast somewhere else

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C08