or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
It's a value for money hotel in Krabi

Large room, balcony with chairs and tables, close to restaurants
8
Marissa P. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Terrible

Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
2.7
We were in Ao Nang for just a night as we had an early flight and needed to be somewhere not too far from the airport. On arrival, we asked if they would book us an airport taxi, they said yes, we gave them the time (5:00am) and said OK. We went out for the evening, came back around 11pm and double checked - Yes, confirmed, they said. We went downstairs at 5:00am sharp, no taxi. Waited a few minutes and woke up the sleeping night manager and explained. We watched him fussing around with bits of paper for about 5 minutes and then I asked (patience starting to wear thin and panic setting in), are you going to call a taxi? He made a phone call (or possibly even pretended to make a phone call) and said, 'No taxi.' He was utterly unapologetic and unbothered by this. He was so thoroughly unhelpful that we took our chances and went combing the streets. Eventually we ducked into another hotel and the helpful manager there did manage to locate a taxi for us (and even that took another half an hour). We made our flight. Also, this place is miles from the beach.
Emma S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
A gem of a guest house -great value for money.

Located on the outer edge of Ao Nang town it is just a two minute tuk tuk ride to the centre of town. The view from the rear of the hotel is of a 700 foot high cliff - simply awesome
7.3
Just wonderful. Great staff. Great location. And really good value for money.
Norsahkila M. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Stay was great but unfriendly staffs

cleanliness, comfortable beds and mountain view
5.7
Stay at Haleeva was great but there are a few things that upset us. Ferst prob we faced is the unfriendliness of the staffs. Upon reaching/checking in, th receptionist did put up a great smile. But after we made a call w regards to having problem w our shower, th toilet bulb blow as well as req for a 3 pin adapter the staff did not even smile upon seeing us after that. Second, our room electric kept going on and off fer about 15 mins upon inserting the keys but it was okay later on. Overall, our stay there was great.
Zulkifli M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
simple and clean hotel.

Friendly, helpfull staff and comfy beds
6.7
The rooms are large and comfortable with a nice TV and fridge. The location is good with many places to eat nearby but its quite far from beach, you can rent a scooter for a short ride to shopping, night life, and the beach. Their staff very friendly and helpfull
Norliza M. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
comfort yet affordable

cleanliness of the room,their staff was so friendly the services that they have completed your general needs
6.3
Mark A. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
I enjoyed my stay very much.

Value for money, Comfortable room and staff that understand English.
7.7
Very good stay. The only negative with the Hotel was hotel was the lack of a lift.
Glen L. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
Good comfortable hotel

Location, friendly staff, good pool
7.3
Glen L. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Comfortable rooms,reat staff

Friendly and helpfull staff, location
7.3
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
lovely hptel with great staff

rooms, staff, pool and extras provided free
10
This must be the 3rd or 4th time stayed here in less than 2 years. Staff are so friendly and is in a great location just 10 minutes walk to beach. Rooms are excellent quality, A/C, free WiFi throughout and a lovely pool areas. The extras with free pool towels, beach mats and flip flops are all good to have. Would recommend anyone going to stay here. I will be returning in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B07