or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
948 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (948)
Sort by:
Ser Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Quiet, Nice environment, Close to local shops~

Friendly staff, Close to public transport, close to bar but quiet during rest time.
9.3
Stay at 203 as family trip of 4 member~ Superb balcony face to limestone rock mountain behind Ao Nang Street~ nice mountain view Small swimming pool but cold enough to chase of the heat. Nice bath tub with water jet. Walking distance for shops and restaurant~ few step to bus station which able to go to Krabi town and Airport. Kind staff and well prepare with tourist info with maps and flyer~ Will be back to stay in this place^^ Just the breakfast is too simple~ beacon,sausage, fried rice, bread, egg~ refreshing pineapple juice~
Amanda Y. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Good value and as advertised

Friendly bar staff. Quiet. Efficient staff.
6.3
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
A very pleasant and friendly place to stay

Friendly staff, clean n airy room with balcony, near to eating places
8.3
Friendly staff that provide us alot of info about Aonang. Easy to get transport to anywhere as hotel is along main road to beach, airport bus stops infront of hotel.15 mins walk to beach.
Lok S. Groups Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
clean n nice hotel in krabi

cleanliness quiet environment
6.3
Lok S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Nice hotel

price size location
6.7
Lok S. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
good location

location price syaff
7
just 10 minutes walk to the main street and beach. many restaurants nearby.
Lok S. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
nice rooms

room size, wifi connection, pool
7
it had a nice pool although it's small. staff were nice. rooms were clean and large.
Lok S. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
worth to stay here

price, room, staff
7
nice staff who gave us a lot of information about the area. rooms are large and clean.
Lok S. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
nice hotel

location, price, room
7
easily to find although it takes you about 10 minutes to walk down the hill and reach the beach. restaurants nearby were great.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Overpriced. Rude staff

There was really nothing good about the hotel. There was nothing above average in any way.
4
The man who works the front desk was as rude as anyone I have ever met. I tried to smile and be friendly when I first walked in but he quickly made it clear that he wanted nothing to do with that. He just wanted my money. I honestly had the impression that once he had my money that he would rather that I just went off an died somewhere so I would not have to ask him for anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01