Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Tomas K. from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
average hotel
can really find any
First time I was a bit disappointed based on review, looks good but nothing special. Night before we had a room in quite location, big pool, huge space for same price, so I feel a bit down as none of us liked this hotel. No elevator, many stairs, no parking space for car..
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Helene M. from France
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good value for money in the area.
Clean, room size reasonable, location ok if you kike walking
We had a good stay and actually stayed longer than planned. The rooms on the back side are quiet, with light, the wifi works well, and the room was clean. Overall good value for money
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Barry S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Excellent value. No elevator, stairs only.
Value, service, handy location
Satisfactory
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Jia C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Never thought the hotel will be so good
Room, Jacuzzi, Wi-fi
I and my gf enjoyed and loved the room we stayed for the past 5 nights. Though the hotel don't have the best or beautiful pool view but the jacuzzi at the balcony was really fantastic. Never regret booking the deluxe jacuzzi room. It's quite a distance to the beach, you can rent a bike just below the hotel. The wi-fi is really fast. Don't have any problem while watching youtube video with my electronics gadget. If I'm coming Krabi again, I will choose to come back this hotel/resort.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

LOW W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
hotel located in ao nang beach..
beach
walking around 10minutes to beach, car park is provided.. budget hotel.. value for money..
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Thomas T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Pleasant Stay
Value, easy access, warmth
Pleasant full stays with access to next door local restaurant with local price.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Andre V. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Its an good hotel.
Bed, Room and service
It was okay. Clean room , great staff.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Anuar D. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Enjoyed the moments in Haleeva and its surrounding
Room, Pool, Easy Acess
Haleeva is quite easily accessible to halal restaurants, massage centers, mini mart, pharmacy and there is a nearby mosque as well (5 mins walking). If you are in a group and rooms are full for the whole group to stay together, you can choose the nearby hotels, which are just opposite the main road (roughly about 3-4 of them). Walking to the beach may take a few minutes of your time, but then you have other alternatives like the tuk tuk or renting a bike. Enjoyed our stay here
Reviewed April 10, 2014

atika M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
awesome hotel...largest room with good acomodation
awesome, nice and 5 star
honeymoon with largest room nice view...largest bathroom...superd jakuzi...highly recommended to all my friends and will repeat to stay at this hotel...neraby to all halal food and shopping area...overall i give 5 star to this hotel...dont judge the hotel by the cover..superb nice hotel
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Muhammad H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Beautiful
Cleanliness, Fast check-in/out, peaceful
Great hotel. 15 minutes walk to the beach. 4 min walk to 7-11 store. 8 min walk to the street shop and it is easy to find a halal food/restaurants. But the hotel does not have a lift.
Reviewed April 01, 2014