or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Sandro K. Couples Switzerland, October 17, 2012
Surprisingly nice hotel with big and clean rooms.

Great value for price, clean, friendly staff, quite big room
8
It doesn't look so nice from the outside, but surprisingly modern inside. 10 min walk to the beach with lots of local restaurants on the way. If you are looking for a quieter place with all the comfort, you should go there.
Philippe H. Couples Belgium, October 15, 2012
excellent staff , nice Hotel

Staff, nice room , green swimming pool
9.3
nice stay. smiling staff ready to help you. just a little bit loudy ( noice of the street ) but excellent quality / price.
Muhd H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Simple and nice hotel with essential facilities

Customer service, bed, furnishing
9
Our stay was pleasant. Stayed here for one night, and wished we stayed a little longer. Our room had a nice view - it was facing the gorgeous limestone cliffs. As for the room itself, basic amenities are provided along with extra amenities, like a safe. There are a lot of cupboards, so storing our luggage would not be a problem at all. One thing to note about this hotel is the toilet design where there is a viewing window from the toilet into the bedroom. The sliding door can be moved back and forth, such that it is possible to view the toilet from the bedroom. A couple-oriented room to put it simply.
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great hotel

Very spacious room with jacuzzi
9
Very pleasant stay. Love this hotel so much. Definitely will go back in the future if I have the chance.
Ee L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Worth every single penny!

everything is too good!!!
9.7
Nothing can be complain at all. Will be staying here every single time i go krabi from now on. Highly recommended!
Restaurant Tip: Lae Lay Grill, a restaurant you should never miss!
Jack P. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Good Hotel, Nice big clean rooms

Pool, Rooms, Location
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights at the beginning of October 2012. The location of the hotel was good, within a 10 minute walk of the vast array of restaurants and the beach. We could not fault the room, very big, very clean, and very comfortable. The pool was great, although on our last day it seemed to be half empty (water not people)?! The staff at reception were friendly and helpful, although the staff that served breakfast were not, and they did not seem to know what was going on half the time (probably due to lack of communication through english - probably through no fault of their own) As people have previously stated, the sound that comes out of the mosque at 5am is deaffening, waking us both up 2 out of the 3 nights, so not too bad. Overall a good cheap hotel for what you get and the location and would probably go back.
Brigette A. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
clean and cheap

great price. clean rooms
7.3
Only downer pool closed at 6 pm and had booked hoping for a swim after a long days travelling.
Danai M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 2, 2012
Nice Hotel in Ao Nang

Location and Price
6
Ao Nang can be a very noisy and busy place if you stay in the center where all the shops and restaurants are. This hotel however is located in a not so busy area but still in walking distance to the places you want to go to. It's also walking distance to the beach and the dock if you want to go to the islands. The room is just the right size, not big but not small. It's also well equipped. I had a comfortable stay and found this place OK. Would I stay here again? well, I might check out the other hotels in the area just for comparison.
Nursakina M. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Lively..lovely hotel..

Assessible to the beach and shoppes..
9.7
When i first reached the hotel,i can see that the hotel itself shows tat its a new hotel..decent,clean and affordable..i will stay there again if i were to go back to krabi for my holiday..love the room and view..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a motorbike at a cheap cost and ride it to krabi to wn..to shop till u drop..30 mins journey
Ariel S. Couples Israel, September 29, 2012
Very nice and cheap 10 minute walk from beach

Clean, helpful staff, good price
8.7
The hotel looks old from outside but the room are very nice, clean and good size. No elevator in the hotel so we had to walk up to 4th floor... Cute little pool. Friendly staff. The hotel is a short 10 minute walk to the beach in an area full of restaurants and bars. The main bar area is near the beach though. We paid a good price - 600 Baht / night in September so we extended our stay to 4 nights instead of 2. I didn't try the breakfeast. Over all, I think this is a good deal and I recomend staying here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hot stream is awesome. Like a running Jacuzzi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04