or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Norzalina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Big and comfartable room
8.7
the room is big and it can fit until 4 people in the room.. the room are nice but the do not provide water kittle to use. the hot water kittle have to be request and will be sent to room upon request.
Hazel K. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
great hotel with good location

jacuzzi bath for 2 on the balcony - lovely, plus 2 lovely king size beds
9
great hotel with warm welcoming staff from the start. On arrival greeted with a smile and a drink and enquired about up grading our room. This was no problem and we were shown various rooms and given a choice! Staff always smiling even at 5am when we sometimes arrived home!! Room large and airy and very clean. Ideally situated near everything. Only draw back was the 5am wake up call from the Mosque up the road. You get used to it and some are better singers than others!
Travel tip: definately go on the Jungle tour includes Elephants, Emerald pool, Hot springs and Temple- great day out - Night Market ok but nothing great but for the atmosphere and to try lots of different foods a must.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
it is totally worth, clean and good!

room is comfortable, good design and clean
8.7
Room is big enough for 2 persons to stay. It is clean, location quite good. Workers that full of passion. Everything was good, include of service, environment although i do no why the pool only valid for people to swim until 6pm and the air con have to wait for 15 minutes only it goes cold.
Elaine F. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Cozy hotel with reasonable price

Comfortable room,friendly staffs and reasonable price
8
This is a comfortable hotel with friendly and informative staff,overall we are satisfied our 4d3n stayed here,especially the price is very reasonable.
Sirintol A. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2012
Lovely and convenient hotel

Good service
8
Good service with clean and well-decorated hotel. Good location
Daniel A. Solo travelers Portugal, August 30, 2012
staff friendly, ok distance to the beach

out of the busy nightlife
6.7
Its an ok hotel, the staff is very friendly. The breakfast was nothing special. The bad points are the noise coming from the front rooms, in particular the mosque with some recorded chants 5am.
Restaurant Tip: If u want a cheap meal awsome ambience and very nice owners, go to tonsai restaurant left as u exit the hotel.
Maria I. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2012
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff

spacious rooms, great pool and mountain view
8.3
I stayed at Haleeva with my 4yr son for 1 week. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. We had a superior room without balcony which is facing the mountain side so the view is great. The room with a balcony face the road. Some people have mentioned being woken up by the call to pray at the Mosque, it didn't bother us and I had no trouble sleeping through it. My only negative was the mattress, it far too firm for my liking.
Restaurant Tip: The Ao Nang Boat restaurant next door to the hotel makes some of the best Thai food I've eaten, and the prices are very good.
Ann-Marie J. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Massive rooms

Lots of space, very clean, excellent value
8.3
we had a deluxe room which was huge! 2 bedrooms, massive bathroom and jacuzzi on the balcony. always spotless, service was excellent. breakfast was limited but i think this was because they did not have many people styaing with them when we were there. only drawback was the mosque across the road which, very loudly, plays the call for prayer at 5am...not great.
Sri L. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2012
" Great Location and good service "

The best location
7.7
The hotels is small but the best service and Cleannes room. The left of hotel is many food and near from Aonang Cliff. The service hotel is ok and friendly. I think the hotel only not have the lift but the room boy is ok. I come back again. Thanks.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2012
Really really friendly service

Really good service and big rooms
9.3
Stayed there for 5 days, and I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were really friendly and helpful, always ready to lend a hand when you need one. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Pretty good view outside of the limestone cliffs too. Location wise it isn't as good since it's about 15 minutes walk from the beach, but the advantage is that food and everything else is cheaper here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06