or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
825 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (825)
Sort by:
Nursakina M. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Lively..lovely hotel..

Assessible to the beach and shoppes..
9.7
When i first reached the hotel,i can see that the hotel itself shows tat its a new hotel..decent,clean and affordable..i will stay there again if i were to go back to krabi for my holiday..love the room and view..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a motorbike at a cheap cost and ride it to krabi to wn..to shop till u drop..30 mins journey
Ariel S. Couples Israel, September 29, 2012
Very nice and cheap 10 minute walk from beach

Clean, helpful staff, good price
8.7
The hotel looks old from outside but the room are very nice, clean and good size. No elevator in the hotel so we had to walk up to 4th floor... Cute little pool. Friendly staff. The hotel is a short 10 minute walk to the beach in an area full of restaurants and bars. The main bar area is near the beach though. We paid a good price - 600 Baht / night in September so we extended our stay to 4 nights instead of 2. I didn't try the breakfeast. Over all, I think this is a good deal and I recomend staying here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hot stream is awesome. Like a running Jacuzzi.
Gan J. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
the hotel is good and big

big and comfortable
7.7
Ilkka H. Groups Finland, September 26, 2012
Excellent choice when visiting Ao Nang

Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice pool
8.3
I went to Haleeva Sunshine-hotel at the end of september with a friend and stayed for total of 5 days. The hotel is not right next to the beach, but for us that wasn't a problem. Some people warned us that the praying calls from the mosque nearby might be disturbing, but in reality you could barely hear them at the mountainside rooms. Hotel had a nice pool at the backside and it was also equiped with a jacuzzi, unfortunately they were closed at the sunset. When we arrived we were greeted with smile and welcoming drinks. We were also provided with the map of Ao Nang and the girl in reception gave some good tips about some places we could visit. The room itself was clean and in a good condition every way. The only negative thing I can think of was that there was no extra toilet-paper rolls or soap, which would have been nice as my friend had some problems with his stomach. All in all this is a great choise if you decide to visit Ao Nang. I don't think there are many hotels that offer as high quality rooms for that low price.
Khairol F. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Friendly staff and clean hotels

Near to public amnities
9.3
We love this hotel, although it is like a budget hotel but it offers us a good service, friendly staff and the cleanliness.
Gerard O. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Great value for money hotel

Pool, staff, room size
9
We ended up staying 5 nights here after booking for just 2 nights initially. Location is good, just a 10 minute walk to the beach. The room we had was large and the bed was great. Wi-fi was good, cable TV was good. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the pool area was beautiful, with a magnificent view. Would definitely recommend this hotel. The price we paid was ridiculously low.
Mohamed S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great place to have fun

the services of the hotel is really satisfy me
9
The location is easy access to town. Relation with the visitor are very kind and friendly. The rooms and view are great. Wifi service really make my day Absolutely will be my choosen hotel for my next trip to Krabi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tip when get here it really easy access even the hotel will explain to u on how to travel around Krabi. The hotel also provide u a scooter or bike service for rent. For muslim traveler is really recommended :-)
Norzalina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Big and comfartable room
8.7
the room is big and it can fit until 4 people in the room.. the room are nice but the do not provide water kittle to use. the hot water kittle have to be request and will be sent to room upon request.
Hazel K. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
great hotel with good location

jacuzzi bath for 2 on the balcony - lovely, plus 2 lovely king size beds
9
great hotel with warm welcoming staff from the start. On arrival greeted with a smile and a drink and enquired about up grading our room. This was no problem and we were shown various rooms and given a choice! Staff always smiling even at 5am when we sometimes arrived home!! Room large and airy and very clean. Ideally situated near everything. Only draw back was the 5am wake up call from the Mosque up the road. You get used to it and some are better singers than others!
Travel tip: definately go on the Jungle tour includes Elephants, Emerald pool, Hot springs and Temple- great day out - Night Market ok but nothing great but for the atmosphere and to try lots of different foods a must.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
it is totally worth, clean and good!

room is comfortable, good design and clean
8.7
Room is big enough for 2 persons to stay. It is clean, location quite good. Workers that full of passion. Everything was good, include of service, environment although i do no why the pool only valid for people to swim until 6pm and the air con have to wait for 15 minutes only it goes cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A02