or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel

445 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Facilities Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Bathroom Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Superior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest room
Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living Room Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Shaeiddah A. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
funtastic! definately will come again

Bathroom very clean,..staff superb! and room very niceee
9
Enjoy and very good experience...staff well-trained..kudos to them
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
will recommend friends to stay...

clean,nice and easy acess to restaurant
7.7
the breakfast is good and near to the beach (15minit).. oso easy acess to the night market,reastaurantand bar... the one thing i dont like is the shower hot water is not function well...
Andy D. Couples Belgium, February 15, 2014
A pleasant stay in exotic Krabi.

Not too big, pool and close to shops and restaurants.
9.3
This hotel is a fantastic base from where you can do many excursions for an affordable price. After being in the hot weather all day you can refresh in their nice pool.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Clean & friendly staff

location
7.7
Stayed during CNY for 3 nights, thought it was a wonderful place and exactly like how the other reviews described it. Clean, spacious rooms, excellent service from friendly hotel staff. Very happy with the buffet breakfast cos' the bacon was awesome! I would definitely return to Haleeva Sunshine if it continues to be this great!
Kit L. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Still good value but needs some work

Clean room, comfy bed, value for money
7.3
This is my 3rd stay at Haleeva. I prefer to stay in the rooms facing the cliff view. Rooms facing the road can be quite noisy (the noise from the mosque opposite will woke you up at 5am!!) Still good value for money but maintenance work should be done urgently. As the facility starts to show its age. This time I booked 2 rooms, in one of the room the water heater temperature adjustment button has gone! End up as good as bath with cold water!! And the other room's air-con only works in Turbo mode. So either you got freeze or no air-con!! The room is clean but lots of fungus on the wall!! Wall sockets are hanging on the wall with base! Obviously the room needs to be refurbish. And there is only one cup was given in the room for 3 guests!
David B. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Still good value but needs some work.

Location, value for money, view
5.7
This is my 3rd stay a the Haleeva. Still good value for money but needs some attention to detail: A lot of mosquitoes in the room for the whole week we stayed there. Aircon remote batteries flat TV unwatchable due to interference almost all the time. Only 1 English channel anyway.
Jerry S. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Just a place to crash for a night

Wifi, close to restaurants and none
5.7
It was what you paid for, so that sums it all.......................
Rami K. Couples Finland, January 26, 2014
very clean and easy access to every where

qiet, comftoble and large rooms
10
very nice to stay in this hotel rooms are clean and good location quiet area staff are very friendly.
Kanokthip Y. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2014
Easy access to the airport

Enterainment and shopping area
7
I enjoyed a delicious breakfast of fresh and Rates are reasonable if given the chance, I would use the service again. Conveniently located not far from the beaches.There are many restaurants.
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing, great place to chill

Comfortable bed, 10 minutes walk from beach, friendly staff
7.3
It was overall good. We had a pleasant stay there The good: - The staff were friendly and even though they didn't speak good English, they managed to understand us and put effort to communicate with us. - we could rent beach towels and mats for us to head over to the beach - Room was spacious and comfortable - its only 10 minutes from the beach - plenty of restaurants/convenient marts around - Theres a nice hotel bar The bad - One of my towels was stained when I opened it - Our safe box was busted. So every time we wanted it to be opened/closed we had to get the receptionist to come with the key to open/close it - Our aircond tended to freeze up, so we had to adjust the thermostat from time to time in order to keep the room cool - There's no lift in the hotel, and there wasn't anybody to help us with our luggage up. So for those who plan to stay, pack light! - Pool was a little green. Don't know if it was the colour of the tiles or if there was algae in it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haleeva Sunshine Hotel KrabiHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room-Hot tub Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- BathroomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - SuperiorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Guest roomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Deluxe- Living RoomHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - ReceptionHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Reception Haleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorHaleeva Sunshine Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haleeva Sunshine Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C01