or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halina Drive-Inn Hotel

54 Libertad Street, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Entrance Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Standard Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Standard Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Standard Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Standard Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Standard Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Standard Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Deluxe Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - VIP room  (24 Hours stay) Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - VIP room (24 Hours stay) Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Suite (24 Hours stay) Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Suite Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Suites Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Suites Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Drive Inn Garage Rooms Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Ninoy Aquino International Airport
Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - LRT Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - SM Mall of Asia Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Star City Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Duty Free Shopping Philippines Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Makati Business Center
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Rocky C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Halina Drive-Inn Hotel

The location near the VAOPC
5.7
When you arrive at the room they have the towels and the sheets setting folded on the bed. This place is a bit noisy at night so you need to be a sound sleeper. It's located next to a college for Merchant Marines, many of their clientel were the students and their girlfriends. The cable TV had many channels. The water never actually got hot but it was tolerable. They have a 7-11 nearby for food and water. The walk to the VA Clinic was only 4 minutes
Simon Z. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 31, 2014
Love hotel

Great for lovers
5.7
It's a love hotel, with big mirrors next to the bed. I had a lizard in my room and some medium sized insects. Don't press the red button next to the door or hilarity will ensue (it's a fire alarm). Didn't get a welcome feeling from the staff.
Louis C. Groups United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Nice stay

Nice lighting Easy to locate Centrally located
7.7
Be aware that is definitely a romance hotel. Me and my friend booked a room for one night while visiting Manila as this was a cheap option and were surprised by the mirrors on the walls and ceilings everywhere. But it was all fine, and a great place to stay for those wanting to save some money.
Randy S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Horrible!

Nothing is good. This is a love hotel!
2.7
The room was dirty and small. Very old furniture. Spider webs and crocoches. To my horror, it is a love/romance hotel with couples in and out of the place!
Russell Z. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2013
It was ok nothing fancy

Close to where we need to go
7.3
Other then the mouse in the room. things were great
Reynaldo M. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
very comfortable, great access to publc transport

clean,comfortable, accessible.
8
it was very comfortable with very kind and polite staff, good food, and budget friendly. Very accessible to public trans port, jeepneys and LRT.
Rein H. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 9, 2013
It was a nice stay, the staf was friendly

Fast checkin and check out, friendly staff , nice room
7.7
At first I didnt know it was a romance hotel. I noticed that when I checked in. But the room was nice and clean and I could use WiFi in the room. You book for 24 hours, I checked in at 7PM that means you can check out at 7PM too. Trasportation to city or Mall of Asia is easy, taxi's are many on the street in front of he hotel. So all together I had a nice stay.
Ronald M. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
I have never been in a hotel so poorly kept.

I can't give you any.
3
Well to start off I was put in a room that didn't have a mirror in the bathroom. Then when I changed rooms I was put in a room that had mirrors all over the place. On my first time in the bathroom it looked nice. Then when I closed the door, to my surprise, What do I see but a pair of old used panties hanging on the back of the door. You can draw your own conclusion as to what kind of hotel it is.
Rowell S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
Dirty

Dirty,unpleasant ,budget
4
Nazli A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
nice staff and securit

nice staff,large room and good security
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Drive Inn Garage RoomsHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - EntranceHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - StandardHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - StandardHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - StandardHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - StandardHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - StandardHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - StandardHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - DeluxeHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - VIP room  (24 Hours stay)Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - VIP room (24 Hours stay)Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Suite (24 Hours stay)Halina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - SuiteHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - SuitesHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - SuitesHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Drive Inn Garage RoomsHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Ninoy Aquino International AirportHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - LRTHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Star CityHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Duty Free Shopping PhilippinesHalina Drive-Inn Hotel Manila - Makati Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A05