Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hallmark Inn

66, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Double Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Single Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel Exterior Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Lift Lobby Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Lobby Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Reception Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - Melaka Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - Melaka Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Pirate Park - Melaka (Opposite Hallmark Inn Hotel) Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - View Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River View Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River Facing Views
Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Surroundings Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Reception Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Amenities
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Eng J. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Average satisfaction.

Good location, easy access to food and value for money.
5.7
Juping C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
Unforgettable

Helpful staff, location.
9
Ang C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Comfortable and simple

Budget ,comfortable and easy to locate hotel.
5.7
Hendry W. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
pleasant stay but dissapointed with the breakfast

clean room, spacious room but was expecting a bathtub, friendly staff
5
Tang Y. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, confortable, convenience
6.7
Slightly noisy from the main road and others tourist around 5am
Shahrul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
good experience, comfortable to stay.

nice hotel, good price
8
will chose this hotel again when visit melaca later.
Daniel D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Comfortable and Nice

Close to the attraction for sightseeing in Mallaca and also jonker street is within walking distance.
8.3
Marilou B. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Heavenly experience.

large, confortable room with windows, friendly staff, large bathoom with hi tech toilet bowl
9.7
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay in Hallmark Inn. We particularly liked the big bathroom, with rain shower and the ultra modern toilet bowl. We also had a vault in our room so we just carried a purse when we went shopping in Jonker street. We slept soundly at night and woke up very refresh in the morning. The check-in and check-out was done in a breeze. I WAS able to communicate with my other children because of free wifi.
Joseph A. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2013
Relaxing and comforting..

good Location, Clean Room, Budget
6.3
Arvin A. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2013
Comfortability was lessened due to room's location

Only the comfortable bed
4
This was our second time to stay, which I think this will be the last. Very noisy outside and people can be heard due to room's poor location. Internet was also bad and room stinks when we first entered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel ExteriorHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn HotelHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe DoubleHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe SingleHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel ExteriorHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Lift LobbyHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel LobbyHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ReceptionHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - MelakaHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - MelakaHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Pirate Park - Melaka (Opposite Hallmark Inn Hotel)Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - ViewHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River ViewHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River Facing ViewsHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - SurroundingsHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hallmark Inn, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B04