or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hallmark Inn

66, Jalan Munshi Abdullah Melaka., Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Double Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Single Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel Exterior Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Lift Lobby Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Lobby Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Reception Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - Melaka Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - Melaka Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Pirate Park - Melaka (Opposite Hallmark Inn Hotel) Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - View Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River View Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River Facing Views Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom
Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Surroundings Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Reception Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Amenities
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Anith F. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Pleasant, friendly staff

Location, Budget, Inclusive breakfast
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, eventhough i check-in late, they still reserve the double bed as requested.
Irawan W. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
good hotel

clean & fast check in-out
7.3
good hotel (clean & large room including bed )but for breakfast not recomended, no public transportation
Mohammadhadi I. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Bad service

Overall can't remember
5.3
Unfortunately I had bad experience. First I asked for new towel,they said ok but nothing showed up. Then I got a bad headache asked for panadol again they said ok but no nothing till I called few times... Then after I 2hours waiting I went down they said we don't have. Go get from 7eleven.
Sinang P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Value for money

Spacious room, clean room and fast check in and check out
6.3
Located within walking distance to major attractions. The hotel can make life easier by listing down eateries that are nearby.
Tamil M. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Full with Fun

Good Car Park
8.3
Ever stayed in a hotel and thought to yourself, "I wish my house was this nice"? You're in luck. Recreate the atmosphere of a luxury hotel in your home with these custom-designed, professional-grade bath products, accessories and even furniture.
Neoh L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable & Great Location

Car Park Provided, Large Room & Great Location
7.3
Nice & Comfortable Room with a nice King size bed. Worth of money.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
nice hotel with clean environment

Clean, luxury, quiet
8.3
Nice hotel with clean environment but a bit far from the attraction places like jonker walk.
Pei M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Not great but suit the budget

location, parking and comfy bed
5.3
The hotel is much older than its look, location is city central enough, but there is some 'oddy' smell when you step into the room, I guess it deals with its age.
Pui K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
reasonable price with comfortable room

comfortable room, fast wifi, close to attraction places
7.7
friendly staffs & reasonable price, there are a lot of good restaurant which serve local cuisine nearby the hotel.
Hor S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Small and basic

private parking, near to Jonker Street, attentive staff
4.7
Not very pleasant as we did not expect the room to be that small compare to the pictures shown in Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel ExteriorHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe DoubleHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe SingleHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel ExteriorHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Lift LobbyHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel LobbyHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ReceptionHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - MelakaHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - MelakaHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Pirate Park - Melaka (Opposite Hallmark Inn Hotel)Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - ViewHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River ViewHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River Facing ViewsHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - SurroundingsHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B08