or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hallmark Inn

66, Jalan Munshi Abdullah Melaka., Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Double Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Single Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel Exterior Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Lift Lobby Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Lobby Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Reception Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - Melaka Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - Melaka Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Pirate Park - Melaka (Opposite Hallmark Inn Hotel) Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - View Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River View Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River Facing Views
Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Surroundings Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Reception Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive Bathroom Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Amenities
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Melody Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Cleanliness

Showers were convenient to use. Facilities such as tv was also nice to use.
6.7
The floor was carpeted and it was dusty, unkept and the room felt dusty overall. I had a little trouble with the door as the alarm kept beeping despite shutting the door tightly.
N.Subramaniam N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
room was nice and staff was helpful

hotel location, car park and room.
8.7
It was great.
Zaililah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
hallmark review

nearby attract location..cheap and convineance
5.7
The change my stay from hallmark in inn to hallmark leisure due to facility issue.The room quite small but ok.,clean..but kettle cannot use because the power point not ok...the breakfast very tasteless..i not enjoy it.The receptionist not very friendly
Deok P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Value for money

The location is good, and value for money
9.7
Eddy S. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Day trip

car park
7.3
Ian W. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Bad food & smelly room

Nothing
4.7
Old hotel, room was smelly
Lorrie T. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Hallmark Inn

Location, location, location
7.3
Trouble free
Ng B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Stay in Hallmark Inn, Melaka is a wrong place.

Average staff. No others.
4
The worst ever I have in my life staying in Hallmark Inn. Firstly. the hotel room I book stated 48m square ( Premier Executive Room ) but in actual, I guess ~ 24m square only. Feel like cheated by AGODA and HALLMARK INN. I make a complaint and the staff switch me to another room ( I guess Superior Room ) where this room suppose to be cheaper than the actual room I booked. Please go and check . Secondly, the Superior room is very dirty, carpet dirts, coffee maker area have a lot of small bugs moving around. Can you imagine a hotel with many bugs moving at the coffee maker area. Furthermore, toilet mirror ( support woods also broken ) and looks dirty. Overall, I rate Hallmark Inn, Melaka should not be 3 Star Inn/Hotel with such environment of room. My stay in Hallmark Inn , Melaka is ever worst I have with amount of RM176/night Premier Executive Room which is smaller than actual stated during booking thru internet stated 48m square. My room booking with Hallmark Inn and AGODA in this booking of Premier Executive Room is a total mistake. I would AGODA to check and confirm my statement above and return me a fair answer. Appreciate and Thanks
Chew H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Stay at Hallmark Inn

Strategic location, private parking & courteous staff
4.7
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel which was located in town with adequate eating and convenience stores. The hotel provided free parking for guests which was most welcome as public parking is limited.
Xian H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
location very far from tourism place

none
4.7
Okay, firstly the hotel is very far from the shopping mall and Christchurch and jonker street need to walk at least 15 min.. not recommended if you are not driving. Ask for extra towel, they want to charge for 30 rm! Then I say I want to change the towel they don't allow, say need to wait for next day then can change.. overall staffs still ok at counter.. but if u ask me, I rather stay at other hotel like explorer hotel which is nearer to shopping mall than this which is far from all the place and nothing near this hotel which is bored

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel ExteriorHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn HotelHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe DoubleHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe SingleHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hallmark Inn Hotel ExteriorHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Lift LobbyHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel LobbyHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ReceptionHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - MelakaHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Stadhuys - MelakaHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Pirate Park - Melaka (Opposite Hallmark Inn Hotel)Hallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - ViewHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River ViewHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - River Facing ViewsHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - SurroundingsHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Premier Executive BathroomHallmark Inn Malacca / Melaka - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hallmark Inn, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B03