Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - breakfast Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1191 reviews

833 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Muiz U. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2015
It was an Okay stay

Close to market, convenient to go anywhere, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Dennis A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Great place!

Staff, location, rooms
9.7
Wonderful. Definitely will be coming back.
Report this review
Lester S. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good

Room
6
Good
Report this review
Bao K. Couples Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Good for low price hotel in HCMc Centre area.

Low price, good location and easy to go near area.
6
Report this review
Tien C. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2015
Not bad

in the centre, convenient to market n money change
7
The room is look "clean " but many ants, toilet very small .
Report this review
Eric C. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
Budget hotel

Cheap, good and near to BT mrtk
9
Very good except they need to update their room facilities to exclude bath tub for standard room.
Report this review
Stanley T. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
lady manager nice and friendly good English

A good lady mgr "good english ever helpful and patience ! Good locality inexpensive
7
A pleasant stay comfortable with some heavy noise one of the night but feel at home ! Good staff and compliant to the lady manager to advise and patience and it meets all my requirement to come back and atayband recommend to my friends not cos it is inexpensive but cos of the great care and services
Report this review
Beng L. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Over-rated Hotel

Near to Popular Market, Night Life and Food
5
It was disappointing.. had stayed in better hotel than this at the same price & location.. Aircon is smelly, room facilities, furniture and fittings need refreshing..
Report this review
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
value for money

location,value for money
6
so so
Report this review
Isidro N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
A place for people looking for convenient location

Convenient Location, Helpful Staff, Fairly Priced
6.3
Very helpful hotel staff, overall cleanliness of facilities ca still be improve.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 833 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - breakfastHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07