or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Noor Z. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Super great location

location, airport shuttle, quiet surroundings
8.7
It takes time only 10 seconds from Benh Thanh market. The room is very nice have beautiful view and clean. Quiet ambience in here! It is so comfortable for us. Staffs are friendly and helpful!
Saliman R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
We stayed 2 nights with my daughter, fun and enjoy

The room is clean, spaces and the staffs are friendly. Located in the central of City with easy excess to more places
8
Wonderful and will comeback again. Preferably with good discount
Dudz T. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2014
nice chic hotel

staff,great location & great bargain finds
8.3
Dudz T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
home in ho chi min

clean big rooms, access to the market & good enough breakfast
8.3
Ahmad K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Affordable

close to shopping centre... easy to go for sightseeing... transport easily avalable
7.7
It was a very good stay..., we went shopping all the time as it is near the hotel,te staff are very attentive...
Jason D. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
Very good price and last minute booking

Good price, location, and free wifi
7
Very good, I will to stay here again in the future.
Wei W. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Acceptable, cheap hotel in very good location.

location, location, location
7
Halo is a decent budget hotel. I stayed in a twin room with windows, good size, simple room design, looks similar to pictures. Windows are facing into the air-well of this building with a garden, it is quiet although the hotel is along a main street. Consider decent and clean. My mom and I arrived in the morning around 9am but they do not allow early check in so we have to spend our time roaming around the street and shopping till 2pm. There is a lift that take you up to the rooms but most of the time it was occupied with lots of housekeeping stuffs in it. They should get a housekeeping trolley which makes it easier for the staffs and more space for guests to use the lift. Minimum English speaking staffs.Beside, great location it takes less then 1 min walk to Ben Thanh market, overall its a decent budget hotel.
Izuan I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
simple nice budget hotel

location, price and cleanliness
6
a simple budget hotel. the location is great. but dont expect much
Borhanuddin A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Will stay again and recomended to all.

Near shopping area Near sightseeing Near to halal food Good location
8
Nice. Comfort. Good location. Friendly staff. Recomended to all.
Azizi N. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Its great

Near by shopping area & Near by muslim food restaurant
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04