Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1255 reviews

877 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Vittorio O. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good hotel, great value for price

Group of 5, 2 double deluxe rooms, the rooms were big enough, great location and good service. Cleanliness was ok, aircon worked well, but bad experience with toothbrush/toothpaste provided.
8.3
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2015
value for money

room clean but water pressure low
6.3
Jessica T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
Cosy homestay

Friendly staff
8.7
Winnie C. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Good location

Friendly hotel staffs,Good location& reasonable room rate
7.7
Pleasant stay. Receptionist can communicate in fluent English .
Bruce H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2015
Good location

Location is good,but room is too small...
6.7
Muhammad H. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Nice location

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Our stay in Halo Hotel was great. Everything was okay. Friendly staffs, great location which is nearby Cho Ben Thanh. The room and bathroom were clean.
Junaida A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Central and value for money

Location, Value and Comfort
8.3
Overall, a good stay, with a friendly doorman. Staff however speak and understand very little of English, which can be quite challenging. There are many options around ben thanh, so actually, you could just get there and walk in to any of the hotels. Choose a room at the back of the hotel
Rafiizana A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, comfort
6.3
very good.
Asti D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Budget Hostel, not much expectation

Clean, Location, Cheap
7.3
Rahimah S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
so good

neares to ho chi minh very easy to walk in the town
7.7
batter breakfest used many all food not to alacarts only.
Previous page 91 - 100 of 877 reviews Next page
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - breakfastHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07