or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Elsie D. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Simply amazing and love the clean room.

Clean,great location and value for money
8
Very comfortable and good.
Abdul G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
We have a pleasant stay as the room is confortable

The hotel is a city hotel which is close to shopping areas with comfortable room and friendly staff.
7.3
We have a pleasant stay in the as the hotel is a city hotel which is close to shopping areas with comfortable room and friendly staff.
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Great Value

Perfect location and place
6
This is a budget hotel in the middle of Binh Than markets (central Saigon). It is slightly out of tourist heart which means you are not constantly harassed by the people offering you a massage and who knows what else. Rooms are very clean and of a decent size for a Vietnamese style hotel, in my room aircon was uncomfortably...
Chawannuch K. Families with older children Thailand, June 10, 2013
Not too bad

The location is great. Close to the market and other interested attractions. Nice staff with well asistance.
7.7
Noraini A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Shopping paradise

The location is the best,clean and frienly staff
8.7
Enjoyable one
Zuraimi M. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice, Clean and Easy Shopping

Clean, Easy to get Halal food, Easy to go shopping
6.3
Wanqi D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Very comfortable bed and pillows, big room for two of us, located just outside ben thanh market.
9.7
Naemah A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
comfort and money value

strategic location, freindly environment and easy excess.
8
Huonglien P. Families with older children United States of America, June 5, 2013
good for money value, friendly & attentive staff

good location, clean room, pleasant staff
7.7
There was a mixed up in our booking at checking-in time, but the hotel staff was very pleasant and quick in offering us an alternative option. The staff is very attentive to our comments and pleasant to deal with.
Ly T. Couples Vietnam, June 5, 2013
Good location but the room size too small

I stayed for 1 day then move to other hotel because the room has no window. I though I can bear it but in fact, it makes me feel very uncomfortable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04