Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1255 reviews

877 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Stanley T. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
lady manager nice and friendly good English

A good lady mgr "good english ever helpful and patience ! Good locality inexpensive
7
A pleasant stay comfortable with some heavy noise one of the night but feel at home ! Good staff and compliant to the lady manager to advise and patience and it meets all my requirement to come back and atayband recommend to my friends not cos it is inexpensive but cos of the great care and services
Beng L. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Over-rated Hotel

Near to Popular Market, Night Life and Food
5
It was disappointing.. had stayed in better hotel than this at the same price & location.. Aircon is smelly, room facilities, furniture and fittings need refreshing..
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
value for money

location,value for money
6
so so
Isidro N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
A place for people looking for convenient location

Convenient Location, Helpful Staff, Fairly Priced
6.3
Very helpful hotel staff, overall cleanliness of facilities ca still be improve.
Ronald H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Good location and standards

Room, Staff and best location
9.7
Very good, great location and good value for money
Daniel C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Very good

Good hotel
8.7
Staff was nice and helpful. Room was clean, good value for money and good location
Sum K. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Near Ben Thanh Market and local restaurants
8
The hotel is near Ben Thanh Market where the night market is. There are many local restaurants nearby. The city center is also walking distance away.
Alexis S. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2015
location based stay

location location lift
7.3
The first room we were given had the air con leaking on to the bed. We were changed to a nicer bigger room as an upgrade. Good service there. The breaky is average but good to get you started. The best thing is location.
Victor V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Cental location but be extra careful. Great staff

Staff room and location
6.3
Xuan H. Families with young children Vietnam, January 4, 2015
ok

good
8.3
Previous page 141 - 150 of 877 reviews Next page
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - breakfastHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05