Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - breakfast Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1191 reviews

833 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Adrian N. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
FREE N EASY

SMALL , CLEAN AND CONVENIENT
7.3
IS A HASSLE FREE PLACE TO STAY, I GOT A GOOD PRICE LAST MIN BOOKING. BREAKFAST PROVIDED N DURING LUNCH TIME THE CAFE BECOME A SUSHI BAR WHICH WAS GREAT TO HANG AROUND. FREE WIFI EASE MY WORK N KEPT ME IN GOOD COMMUNICATION THRU OUT
Report this review
Soh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Fun and enjoyable

Near to night market Cheap Decent
7
I enjoyed the stay at halo due to the distance to the Ben than market. However, I was cheated by the prata stall outside the hotel which sell each plain prata at $2. It was obvious trying to cheat tourists which I feel that halo might want to deal with it.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
an average stay

everything around the corner
7
a bit small room for 2 person and the aircond not functioning very well. but the location is perfect, near the shopping area and halal food restaurants. recommended for budget and shopping traveller.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
average

centrally located, staff and value
7
satisfactory, suitable for budget traveller...
Report this review
Fareed S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Cheap N Good Budget Hotel

1. Walking distance to Shopping Area . 2. Restaurants nearby . 3 . Easy Public transport access .
7
1. Staff is friendly and courteous . 2. Room is good . 3. Strong Wifi access in Room . 4. Nothing Wrong or Bad about this Hotel . 5. 100% Recommended to all .
Report this review
Caroline E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Mediocre Hotel at Ben Thanh

price, location, inclusions
6.7
Staff weren't very friendly or helpful and breakfast was only okay. Room was very small and loud at night. Ant infestation in bed. Blanket had blood on it. Water not included.
Report this review
Rizaledi E. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Best place In Saigon

best location in Saigon
9
its in the central of everything
Report this review
Noor Z. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Super great location

location, airport shuttle, quiet surroundings
8.7
It takes time only 10 seconds from Benh Thanh market. The room is very nice have beautiful view and clean. Quiet ambience in here! It is so comfortable for us. Staffs are friendly and helpful!
Report this review
Saliman R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
We stayed 2 nights with my daughter, fun and enjoy

The room is clean, spaces and the staffs are friendly. Located in the central of City with easy excess to more places
8
Wonderful and will comeback again. Preferably with good discount
Report this review
Dudz T. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2014
nice chic hotel

staff,great location & great bargain finds
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 833 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - breakfastHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08