or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
936 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Aznul N. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great location in city center

Great Location, Comfort Bed, Value for money
8
Great location, close to Halal Restaurant, shopping area for bargain a sourvinir
Rachel A. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
acceptable hotel, not the best area

nice shower
5.7
we arrived late and had never been to hcmc before. the staff was nice but didn't speak English well and they also kept our passports until we checked out. At hotels costing just a couple of dollars more, they only scan your passports. there are nice hotels in the area for just 5 dollars more
Adrian N. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
Comfortable room size clean n quiet

Great location in the city near to tourist attraction n convenient
9.3
The stay was great n comfy. The front entrance was clean n cool with very helpful n alert staffs. Great service n price rate more than just worthy n economy. The wifi was the best n helpful for my business calls n great ease to do my work . The breakfast was superb n the dining area was just comfortable n special. Local transportation was available right on your door step n the famous BenThsnh market with your sight n walking distance. F&B of Choice from $1 usd to $40 fine dining is among the many selection your can treat yourself n friends to local traditional taste or even international n especially I love the Japanese restuarant of fine dining at Vicki, lion city n Tokyo deli all within a few minutes walk. You will be spoilt for choice be it economy or lavish. Experience n taste the wonder of this fantastic city. Ho Chi Minh .
Travel tip: Teppantali at Vicki's Bento at Tokyo Deli , sushi Bar, Tokyo Town. Disco at Apocalypse, Canalli, Shadows Local food try Mon Hue , Hair wash n manicure n massage See the town on motorbike taxi for the whole day ride at $10 usd n tips for appreciation.
Hanna M. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Great location but wouldn't stay for too long

Close to markets and walking around ho chi minh
6.3
Had room with window and watched tet fireworks, good view. Room and bathroom small but ok for a night or two. Noisy area so bring earplugs
Husnahafiza M. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel.

Best location
8
Hotel was nice. Good location, close proximity to Ben Tanh market and night market.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel with near shopping paradise.

Good service and nice environment
7.7
good location, nice pool, have ala cart breakfirst. bathroom with all the aminities. i stay for 3 night and the place is happening.
Nuraini J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
great and nice weekend for shopping

internet, near ben thanh market near muslim restaurant
8
Van M. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Great location and helpful staff

Location, clean and friendly staff
10
located behind cho ben thanh market. staff speak english and are very helpful. rooms are reasonable size. upgraded to the superior rooms with city views, much more natural light and the bathroom is larger, well worth the extra $5. hotel is well located, short walks to shopping and attractions. halo is a 7 level hotel with elevators.
Noppakao N. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2013
Very nice, clean, friendly staff, easy to go shopp

Very nice, clean, friendly staff, easy to go shopping
8
Very nice, clean, friendly staff, easy to go shopping
Evelyne C. Couples New Zealand, January 18, 2013
Good Hotel Good Location

Close to the Market
8.3
Great location good value for money we were stayed at the back building which was great no noise. The room is clean we were there for 4 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01