Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel with near shopping paradise.

Good service and nice environment
7.7
good location, nice pool, have ala cart breakfirst. bathroom with all the aminities. i stay for 3 night and the place is happening.
Nuraini J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
great and nice weekend for shopping

internet, near ben thanh market near muslim restaurant
8
Van M. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Great location and helpful staff

Location, clean and friendly staff
10
located behind cho ben thanh market. staff speak english and are very helpful. rooms are reasonable size. upgraded to the superior rooms with city views, much more natural light and the bathroom is larger, well worth the extra $5. hotel is well located, short walks to shopping and attractions. halo is a 7 level hotel with elevators.
Noppakao N. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2013
Very nice, clean, friendly staff, easy to go shopp

Very nice, clean, friendly staff, easy to go shopping
8
Very nice, clean, friendly staff, easy to go shopping
Evelyne C. Couples New Zealand, January 18, 2013
Good Hotel Good Location

Close to the Market
8.3
Great location good value for money we were stayed at the back building which was great no noise. The room is clean we were there for 4 nights.
Margaret K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 18, 2013
good location, small rooms, great staff.

Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. They will book tours etc for you at best price. Good location next to market.
6
these rooms were the smallest we encountered throughout vietnam. not even bottled water supplied. sheets were mended with patches! ultimately it is only place to sleep and it was clean although seriously needs some tlc. bathroom ceiling had large patches where the paint had peeled off. the staff however were outstanding and very accommodating. for example we booked tickets to the water puppet show and they ensured we were in the front row as my brother is tall (leg room).
Restaurant Tip: Baby Spoons. Turn right at the corner then cross street. You will see it opposite the market. Or ask. Excellent food, wide range of Asian and Western food. Fast friendly service, great prices. Behind glass doors great air con. We ate here several times. Check out Bar's Bar upstairs - keep going up.
Louise G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Great location for the market, disappointing rooms

Friendly and helpful staff, clean.
5.7
I reserved a room with a 'garden' view.There is no garden, window looked down into dining room which had a water feature in it! My daughter booked a room with window over looking market/city and got a windowless room! Breakfast was disappointing. Very limited options and only one drink, one egg! My room was a smoking room! Yeuk
Restaurant Tip: Bar b que Garden excellent food,service and environement oasis in madness of Saigon. Great music and vegetarian options for herbivores!
Nathalie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Tiny, dark rooms unless you pay for deluxe/

Lovely furnishings.
6.3
Disappointed. Paid extra for a room with a window to find a tiny window in the bathroom that barely opened. Room in darkness without electric lights. Supposed to include complimentary water but we were charged exorbitant amount for bottle of water in the room. Breakfast was basic. Better to have breakfast out. Staff were friendly if not pro active in solving problems.
Zheng L. Couples China, January 12, 2013
convenient location

convnien location
9
good breakfast, convnien location, you can walk to the viewpoint.
Oleg M. Couples Russia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel in the city center

Fast wifi, good location
8.3
The room is quite tiny but clean. The location is very good for those who need to stay in the city center. Wifi is amazingly ultra fast. Friendly and polite staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05