or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
946 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Annette L. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Halo Hotel

Close to various restaurants
7.3
Very satisfy with my stay as the hotel room is clean with basic amenities
Annette L. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Next to Ben Than

Next to Ben Than
7.3
Great location. Room is clean with basic amenities.
Annette L. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Close to various restaurants

Close to various restaurants
7.3
Great location. Room is clean with basic amenities.
Michelle D. Groups Germany, January 1, 2013
nice and small hotel

right at the market in area 1
8.3
This is a nice and small hotel right near the big market (day inside, night outside). The room was very small, but had everything you need and is clean. We stayed there 3 nights and it was totally fine. The breakfast is the typical choose from 3 different ones, mainly contains eggs and toast. Many shopping possibilities around.
Say S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
service is excellent!

decor of this hotel is good.
8
small hotel but cosy within. only walking distance from the night market.
Shopping Tip: most goldsmith do serve as money changer as well. the rate is ok also.
Tang C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2012
good service

friendly staff
7
Hotel location is good and staff are friendly. Been staying in same hotel for several times in my visit to HCM. Staff able to recongise me and provide any assistance required.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near ben thanh market
Thannithi P. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

lovely staff & good location
9.3
It's really good location, easy to walk from the bus station. The staffs are so lovely and nice. The room is clean. The atmosphere is nice.
Shopping Tip: it's near night market. you can walk & shop until 11 pm.
Kelly L. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
Clean, comfortable hotel in good location

Great location
7.7
good value for money, but nothing stood out about this place apart from the convenient location. the staff at reception spoke some english, others, like those serving breakfast, spoke none and seemed a bit surly. the breakfast was only ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the nearby market and bargain hard. there are some nice things to buy and the bargaining is fun. keep your wallet well concealed or your backpack in front of you. the war remnants museum offers a graphic reminder of the horrors of war (lots of photos) and a revision of history.
Tang C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

good location
6.7
Hotel is located near ben thanh market. Staff is able to recognise me from previous trip. Assistance is rendered as required.
Liang S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Good location and decent breakfast

Very near to Ben Thanh market, just across a street.
8
We booked a twin beds bedroom but when we checked in, we are given a bedroom with a double bed. Immediately we requested for a change. The receptionist then change our room with free upgrade to deluxe room. The breakfast was quite a decent one except choice is limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03