or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
Gia I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Great location

Comfy and cozy room
9.3
Been staying here couple times. Comfy rooms, clean and cozy. Nice and friendly staffs. Close to shopping and night market.
Aki H. Business travelers Japan, September 14, 2012
Great cost performance!

Location, staff, price
9.3
Aki H. Business travelers Japan, September 14, 2012
Great cost performance!

Location, staff, price!
10
Doan T. Couples Vietnam, September 12, 2012
beautiful hotel and good location

nice, clean,
10
we are close to everything and the hotel is really nice
Chanthy S. Business travelers Cambodia, September 12, 2012
Good location

Good location
8.7
The hotel has very good location wise and the bell boy was very r Helpful. However the rooms near where I stayed was very noisy. They were having parties till midnight. Need to all FO to request them to be quite.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and spacious room

Near all the attractions, within walking distance from the market and all the parks and the war museum. You can even walk towards the malls like diamond and vincom.
6
We got a deluxe room so it was more spacious than the standard room. Our room was in the back so it was quieter during the night. It had two beds and a big bathroom with rain shower and a wide bath tub which was a plus for a room this cheap. Flat screen tv was working and had cable. The theme of our room was zen like with blinds made of bamboo and woven chairs. The only thing lacking was a closet to put on clothes. I think the only downside was the breakfast. They could have served those famous vietnamese bread instead those loaf bread. And iced coffee instead of the instant orange juice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From this hotel you can almost walk to the different museums and the reunification palace. I little further down the road you'll be able to go to the notradame cathedral and the diamond mall to cool off. The post office is just beside the cathedral too. The real deal here is the ben tanh market which is literally only about 15 meters from the hotel. If shopping is your agenda then staying here would be a plus for you.
Gurpal S. Solo travelers India, September 4, 2012
Service with a Smile and Courteous. Small rooms

Close to Ben Tan Market - Good bargains and Good food
7.7
on the whole an excellent experiance. everything was close to the hotel. shopping, delicious food, tour operetors bars and 34/7 convenience store.
Yosa R. Groups Indonesia, September 4, 2012
nice location

location
7
The room is quite small but very clean. The bathroom is so small, should move carefully. Got false fire alarm early in the morning and the electricity has been cut out for 4 hours during the day.
Nugroho P. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2012
Nice tiny hotel

Good wifi speed
8
Nice hotel, we back here after leave this hotel for cambodia, we keep our luggage here and back safe. but theres mniss communication in late check out time
Shopping Tip: shop at evening in front of ben tanh market, much cheaper
Anna M. Solo travelers Sweden, September 2, 2012
Very central hotel but not worth a window

Nice decorated dining hall.
9.3
I just want to give everybody who think about getting a room with a window a second thought. I thought i would get a view over the city, insted I got a view over somebodys clothes, in a backyard. And the window where really small, and the only things you catch from the street is the noise. So if you want a window, be specific what you want to see, and plan to stay on the 7th floor or up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The post office has a big souvenir show, with very good prices, worth a visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07