or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
936 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Gia I. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2013
friendly and helpful staff.

close to benh thanh market, close to food, clean
8
Gia I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
close to Benh Thanh Market

close to food, public transport and shopping
8
Eshantee E. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
very enjoyed and have fun while in HCMC

Clean, comfortable, fast WiFi
9
well attended by front desk staff yet they are very friendly...super clean and comfortable room. A fast WiFi even we stay at 6th floor. Situated infront of Benh Thanh market and Nite market make it easy to go shopping. hotel are centrally located make it easy to go sightseeing around the city of HCM. But poor service at the kithen side. We been scolded two times while order for breakfast every morning. The woman kitchen's helper are rude while taking order.
Noraziela M. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
awesome.close to benthan market n halal food

close to market m shopping area. walking distance to attractions in city. close to lotsgof halal restaurants.staffs were helpful n friendly
8
My sister had an issue with her room as it was not as per booking. One of the female staff was so unhelpful and refuse to change the room as she claim there was no empty room. One of the male staff sort it all out for us and we r so happy with him. Otherwise this hotel was a great hotel. We went shopping till late night everyday as its so close to benthan market n night market n other small shops nearby. Rooms were clean n comfy. Bathrooms are clean n good size.
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great adventure

Comfortable stay, great location, Good pricing
8.7
Great location to places of interest like the Ben Thanh Market. The walk to the Notre Dame Cathedral as well as the Independence Palace and the War Remnants Museum is only approximately 15-20mins. At night after 7pm, do not forget to check out the night markets just beside the Ben Thanh market. The room is clean and I am surprised by the generous size of the toilet which even has a bath tub to soak in. The aircon, flask, tv (although a little small) and beds are in good condition and clean. Breakfast though, is just a simple meal, and of course for the price paid it has to be. Overall I enjoyed the stay in this hotel.
Yong T. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Clean, strategic location, homely

The hotel is near to the Ben Thanh Market. Easy to find food and there is plenty selection for Muslim as well. The bed is comfortable.
7
The stay in Halo hotel is good. we stayed in a superior room is a bit tiny however it is ok for 2 small size Asian girls. it is near to the ben thanh market (less than 5 minutes walk)and near to a lot of eating place in ho chi minh. Not much selection for the provided breakfast probably you can have 2nd round in the nearby market.
Jeau J. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly. Good service. Value of money
7.7
Mustafa A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
a friendly hotel situated nearby shopping area

cheap frienly conf
7
Ambrocio C. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2013
Close to Ben thanh market

Close to almost everything you want to see in HCMC - walking distance to Ben Than Market, notre Dame cathedra and reunification palace among others.
8.7
Ambrocio C. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2013
Accessible hotel

Situated in a busy street near Ben Thanh market but when you get inside it is fairly quiet, clean and comfortable accomodations. It is accessible to all there is to see in HCMC.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02