or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
947 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Swee T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
No frills value for money stay

Friendly staff, clean and good toilet facility
7
The stay was as usual simple and hassle free. The breakfast is limited in choice and has not changed for a long while. The staffs are perenially friendly and helpful. The checking in and out is swift and efficient and the staff are flexible in handling requests.The toilet is spacious and water pressure is good .
Swee T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Simple and hassle free stay

Toilet size, Staff performances and serenity
7.3
The checking in was done most speedily without hiccups. The room was spacious and clean. The television is slightly undersized, otherwise the amenities in the room are up to par. the breakfast was nothing to crow about so I actually ate out. The staffs were accommodating in extending the checking out time and the actual checking out was smooth and quick.
Suriyawati R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2013
Excellent and conforting

Friendly staff, walking distance to shopping areas and halal restaurants, cleanliness and high speed internet access
9.7
Excellent ... love the friendly staff and most of all a very comfortable place to crash in after a very tiring day.
Selena M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
comfortable and cosy

comfort, wifi and coffee/tea facility
7.7
My recent stay at Halo Hotel was very dine.pleasant & comfortable after a long day of sightseeing. I've well appreciated the friendly staffs for their assistance from directions to a mere suggestion of where to dine. Very happy with my stay at Halo Hotel.
Lyana N. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Friendly staffs with comfortable room

Comfortable & clean room with wifi in the room
7.7
The hotel was strategically located in the city. It was very easy to find halal food. There was a halal food in front of the hotel. There are also halal food within walking distance. The hotel is walking distance to Benh Thanh and the night market. The hotel is clean and and the bed is comfortable. Overall, it was a good experience.
Shirley T. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Staff gave away our prepaid rooms.

Next door to Ben Thanh market.
6.7
Disappointed that staff gave away the prepaid rooms (3) and told us they had bathroom isdues.Packed us into 2 cabs to a related hotel and offered us some rooms in the attic..which I rejected and asked to go back to Halo. When we got bacj..we were given Superior rooms..with window, after the first night, we were asked to move to another room after atour group checked out.We lost many hours waiting for first room and transfering to another room the room.The Superior room has window, the rest of the rooms have no windows. There was also a long wait for breakfast because of a big tour group . Location is near BT market, a budget hotel. Clean ..small rooms, great lication but there are many options around which are just as near.I guess it is about price. One of the porter was extremely helpful, letting us store our luggage after check out as we were travel to Dalat. Only 2 or 3 of the staff could communicate in English..
Tim R. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2013
Convenient.

Walking distance to shopping, attractions, and restaurants.
9.3
Great! Good value for money. Friendly staff. Centrally located.
Gia I. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2013
friendly and helpful staff.

close to benh thanh market, close to food, clean
8
Gia I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
close to Benh Thanh Market

close to food, public transport and shopping
8
Eshantee E. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
very enjoyed and have fun while in HCMC

Clean, comfortable, fast WiFi
9
well attended by front desk staff yet they are very friendly...super clean and comfortable room. A fast WiFi even we stay at 6th floor. Situated infront of Benh Thanh market and Nite market make it easy to go shopping. hotel are centrally located make it easy to go sightseeing around the city of HCM. But poor service at the kithen side. We been scolded two times while order for breakfast every morning. The woman kitchen's helper are rude while taking order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01