or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
936 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Huy H. Couples Vietnam, July 22, 2014
Friendly staff and well-located

Friendly staff, near city center
7.3
Its location is easy to access the city center. Front desk did her job amazingly. However, room is quite small but if it is only a short trip, you should be fine.
Rui J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great location

Location, Polite Staff, Breakfast
8
room was so-so, nothing fantastic
Natasha G. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
A good deal

value for money
8.7
The courteous staff at Halo charged me a reduced rate for an extended stay.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Its a nice, clean hotel. great location.

location, staff, room
8.3
I have a pleasant stay, nothing much about the hotel because it is a budget hotel.
Adrian N. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
FREE N EASY

SMALL , CLEAN AND CONVENIENT
7.3
IS A HASSLE FREE PLACE TO STAY, I GOT A GOOD PRICE LAST MIN BOOKING. BREAKFAST PROVIDED N DURING LUNCH TIME THE CAFE BECOME A SUSHI BAR WHICH WAS GREAT TO HANG AROUND. FREE WIFI EASE MY WORK N KEPT ME IN GOOD COMMUNICATION THRU OUT
Soh C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Fun and enjoyable

Near to night market Cheap Decent
7
I enjoyed the stay at halo due to the distance to the Ben than market. However, I was cheated by the prata stall outside the hotel which sell each plain prata at $2. It was obvious trying to cheat tourists which I feel that halo might want to deal with it.
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
an average stay

everything around the corner
7
a bit small room for 2 person and the aircond not functioning very well. but the location is perfect, near the shopping area and halal food restaurants. recommended for budget and shopping traveller.
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
average

centrally located, staff and value
7
satisfactory, suitable for budget traveller...
Fareed S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Cheap N Good Budget Hotel

1. Walking distance to Shopping Area . 2. Restaurants nearby . 3 . Easy Public transport access .
7
1. Staff is friendly and courteous . 2. Room is good . 3. Strong Wifi access in Room . 4. Nothing Wrong or Bad about this Hotel . 5. 100% Recommended to all .
Caroline E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Mediocre Hotel at Ben Thanh

price, location, inclusions
6.7
Staff weren't very friendly or helpful and breakfast was only okay. Room was very small and loud at night. Ant infestation in bed. Blanket had blood on it. Water not included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06