or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Choong C. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Opposite of Ben Thanh Market, few stall of asian food, staff is honest, friendly and helpful
7
Hotel is slightly old but it clean.Staff is super helpful.Staff allow us to check in early when they saw we have a lot of luggage.it quite convenient where by all the tourism place is around that place.It a walking distance so we save our taxi cost.Overall good place to stay.
Jason W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Value for the Budget Traveller

Location Location Location
6.7
Loved the location, being right next to Ben Thanh Market. But really, please bargain if you want to shop here - its a tourist trap. Staff was helpful when it rained, which it did, consistently in the evenings during my stay (September). Otherwise, the hotel facilities is basic. Didn't expect much on USD30 a day and it was appropriate.
Anwar I. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Location very good near to everywhere
8.3
Excelent
Marina S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
very good

location, hospitality and nice staff
8.7
Kok S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Ben Thanh Area

Location
5.7
Good location, hotel average. First day of the night while I trying to open the toilet window because I was smoking, it fall out and luckily I manage to grab hold of it and able to bring it back in to the toilet. As I was staying in the third level of the hotel the window below is actually where we have breakfast and pavement to another lift. I wonder wat if somebody is below and I never caught hold of the window or I am not strong enough to hold it and bring it back in
Phuong B. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 17, 2014
The hotel is really bad so different with on pics
2.3
I so disappointed. With this hotel . I thought it's really nice hotel but was not .It's small hotel and dirty. .it's really badly hotel.
Hashim S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
pleasent stay

very near to the market n a nice coperate staffs
9
nice stay
Hilmi A. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good hotel

Only a few meters to Ben Thanh market, few meters from halal restaurants,
8.7
Terrific
David C. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of District 1

Location, price and great staff
8.7
First time in Ho Chi Minh City, Halo happened to be in the heart of the city and District 1. Hotel staff was great, price was unbelievably cheap. Only problem was the noise on the street went on late at night and started early in the morning. Other than that Halo was a decent hotel to stay in.
John L. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Two nights at the Halo.

Location and polite and courtious staff
7.7
Didn't spend much time at the hotel. Was out all day and most of the evening. The bed was comfortable and the aircon efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07