or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Hayati O. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2015
travelling with shopping

near to market, near halal food, friendly staff
8
Good and comfortale
Halimaton F. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Staff very helpful, deluxe room value for money

Easy access location
8.3
Marina O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Good stay

Excellent Location
6.7
Good
Ryhan S. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Not Recommended

Location
6.3
Floor was sticky, aircon was weak, had bad smell, bed was creaky, worned out mattress and springs, bedsheet with holes
Lan N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 30, 2015
Cheap but old, good location

very good location, vintage style, staff performance
7.7
It's okay even the facilities is quite old
Darren A. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Good hotels for hcm

Location, cleanness and nice staff
9.3
Stay for 2 night and experience is good. Definety will stay there again
Nizam S. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2015
nil

easy acess
10
good
Sharifah H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2015
ok, average

location
6.3
the triple room was quite small, towels provided were in poor condition(torn and smudged), cleaners didnt take out rubbish from the dustbin and no sugar in the room even tea bags were provided. Reception staffs were nice and helpful
Ismail S. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Great place

location, clean n value for money
9.7
Enjoyed it. Will definitely go again
Nizuyir B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
STAYING IN THE TOWN CENTER

The hotel is located in the town. Accessible to shops and the night market. The hotel staff is very helpful.
6.7
Nice comfortable stay. The room is air-conditioned, the bed is nice and soft and the view of the sea is wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05