or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halo Hotel

23 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
947 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Laura S. Couples Canada, August 28, 2014
halo hotel

cleanliness, value for money, location
10
Great hotel - excellent location right across from ben than market downtown, friendly and helpful staff, good included breakfast and very clean. Will be staying here again.
Miki F. Groups Japan, August 12, 2014
Very convenient hotel

Convenient place, kind staff, good meal
9
Staff are very nice. This hotel locates very good place and close to Ben Thanh market. Nice meal, but bed sheet isn't clear...
Amanda S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Comfy, breakfast sucks, very noisy construction

Nice bathroom & room comfortable
6.7
Stay two night, like design of the room, bed is comfortable and love the bathroom.But torture by tendons noise from next door construction every early morning till late night. The wall not good sound prove I can hear next door walking / switch on light mid night. Breakfast can do without.
Tonny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
not whai i expected

good location
6.3
book superior somehow roon 613 isnt like in pic, looks like std room. aircon wast working properly..not cool at all just blower with water dripping from it. lots ants in cupboard...poor my 1yo baby
Liyin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Hotel condition

Price, location, covenience
6.7
The hotel is cheap and location is near Ben Thanh market. The staffs are very helpful. The breakfast is really simple beef noodle and not really an expensive food. But the toilet sink pipe is too old and dropped out. The water flows out. The staff came to to put it back and assume can be used again. Abit scary if the pipe suddenly came off. Please try to ask the plumber to fix it.
Tatiana B. Solo travelers Russia, July 26, 2014
good place for journey

location, bathroom, ambient
9
We have an awesome time in Ho chi minh! The hotel is located very comfortable near Ben Thanh market, Tao Dan park, big bus station in 1st district. We stayed the room with the window to the street, we booked another, but receptionist change it for us) Thanks she so much!
Huy H. Couples Vietnam, July 22, 2014
Friendly staff and well-located

Friendly staff, near city center
7.3
Its location is easy to access the city center. Front desk did her job amazingly. However, room is quite small but if it is only a short trip, you should be fine.
Rui J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great location

Location, Polite Staff, Breakfast
8
room was so-so, nothing fantastic
Natasha G. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
A good deal

value for money
8.7
The courteous staff at Halo charged me a reduced rate for an extended stay.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Its a nice, clean hotel. great location.

location, staff, room
8.3
I have a pleasant stay, nothing much about the hotel because it is a budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halo Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHalo Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Halo Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02