or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halong Aclass Opera Cruise

Tuan Chau Port, Tuan Chau Island, Halong, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Honeymoon Suite room Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest Room Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - The Bathroom of Dlx and Oceanview Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest Room Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Honeymoon Suite Rooms Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Inside Honeymoon Suite Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Cuisine Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Cuisine Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Cuisine Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Cuisine Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Restaurant Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Bar Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - The Bathroom of Honeymoon Suite Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Recreational Facilities Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - View Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Balcony/Terrace
Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Sports and Activities Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest Room Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Sports and Activities Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Exterior Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Sports and Activities Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Sports and Activities Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Restaurant Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - View Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Floor Plans Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - View Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Floor Plans Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Restaurant
Area: Tuan Chau Island Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Christine D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Great Experience

Location, food, Location
8.3
Small enough boat to care abiut the customer.
Paul D. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2014
Vallue for money

The staff was friendly
8.3
Marian P. Couples Canada, July 8, 2014
Amazing experience

Scenery, service, meeting people from other countries
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our two day one night Halong Bay cruise. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was fine and the bathroom, although small, was adequate, although there was limited hot water. The food was served family style and included a wide variety of Vietnamese dishes. We especially liked the activities such as exploring the surprise cave.
Michael L. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
This Cruise is good

Good for sightseeing
5.7
Not very value for money for the booking i make with agoda as i booked the honeymoon suite.
Tadhg O. Families with older children Ireland, October 23, 2013
Absolutely wonderful with fantastic sightseeing!

Safety, friendly staff and nice itinenary.
7
Paivi W. Solo travelers Finland, September 25, 2013
Good value for the money

Nice boat, lovely views, great food
7.7
I recommend everybody to book a 2-nights stay in Halong Bay as the second day is the one for relaxation and fun. From the time you step onboard till the minute you leave the boat there is a strict schedule to follow. I guess the schedule is pretty much as tight on every boat in Halong Bay.This boat is well maintained and comfortable, food is very good and staff friendly and helpful. The cabin is clean and the size as the cabins tend to be onboard - smallish. There is not much space for keeping luggage. The mattresses are always hard in Asia, but my mattress was exceptionally hard, as a rock. I kept woking up all night as my body part were numb! Nothing can beat the beautiful scenery of the Bay of the Rising Dragon, but with so little leisure time I missed a bit of relaxation and time just for myself. Halong Bay is one of The Things to do in Vietnam, and I can recommend Aclass Opera Cruise with all my heart.
Aimee B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Lots of activities

The staff, Activites, Tour guides
9
Elisabeth R. Couples Belgium, March 27, 2013
absolutely wonderful

floating boat, staff, private balcony honeymoon suite
8
We spent one night on the boat. It was amazing, the landscapes contributed to the success of the trip but the staff was very friendly also. They call us by our firstname and the ambiance was great. Many things withnin 24h...
Kheng S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Great cruise with beautiful rooms

Quiet, comfortable and full of activities
8.7
Jason C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Great experience in Ha Long Bay on AClass

Food, Staff, Service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - OverviewHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Honeymoon Suite roomHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest RoomHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - The Bathroom of Dlx and OceanviewHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest RoomHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Honeymoon Suite RoomsHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Inside Honeymoon SuiteHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - CuisineHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - CuisineHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - CuisineHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - CuisineHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - RestaurantHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - BarHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - The Bathroom of Honeymoon SuiteHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Recreational FacilitiesHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - ViewHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Balcony/TerraceHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Sports and ActivitiesHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest RoomHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Sports and ActivitiesHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - ExteriorHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Sports and ActivitiesHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Sports and ActivitiesHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - RestaurantHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - ViewHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Floor PlansHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - ViewHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Floor PlansHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - RestaurantHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Floor PlansHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Floor PlansHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest RoomHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest RoomHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest RoomHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - RestaurantHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest RoomHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Guest RoomHalong Aclass Opera Cruise Halong - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B08