or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Halong Party Cruises

Bai Chay Port, Halong Street, Halong / Bai Chay, Halong, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Halong Party Cruises Halong - Exterior Halong Party Cruises Halong - Guest Room Halong Party Cruises Halong - Guest Room Halong Party Cruises Halong - Guest Room Halong Party Cruises Halong - Bathroom Halong Party Cruises Halong - Private Bungalow Sea View Halong Party Cruises Halong - Dorm Bungalow Halong Party Cruises Halong - Dorm Bungalow Halong Party Cruises Halong - Restaurant Halong Party Cruises Halong - Sundeck Halong Party Cruises Halong - Recreational Facilities Halong Party Cruises Halong - Sports and Activities Halong Party Cruises Halong - Dorm Bungalow Halong Party Cruises Halong - Dorm Bungalow Halong Party Cruises Halong - Exterior Halong Party Cruises Halong - Beach
Halong Party Cruises Halong - Rock Climbing Halong Party Cruises Halong - Guest Room Halong Party Cruises Halong - Exterior Halong Party Cruises Halong - Guest Room Halong Party Cruises Halong - Sports and Activities Halong Party Cruises Halong - Restaurant Halong Party Cruises Halong - Food and Beverages Halong Party Cruises Halong - Food and Beverages Halong Party Cruises Halong - Beach Halong Party Cruises Halong - Halong Party Cruise Halong Party Cruises Halong - Sports and Activities Halong Party Cruises Halong - Exterior
Area: Halong / Bai Chay Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Karly F. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
We heard you have to spend a night on the water...

Jumping off the boat, great to meet other people, top deck area
9.7
Tony F. Couples Ireland, April 3, 2014
Party atmosphere one night and next day to recover

People party beach
8
Met good people on the boat for the party next day went to the bungalow for a quite day weather was not the best so would only recommend you do the. 2 night in summer
Joshua D. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Party Cruise!

Comfort, Service, Party
9.7
I did a lot of research before choosing Halong Party Cruises and I am fully satisfied that I made the right choice. We were left behind on our original tour date but the company apologized, paid for our room for 1 night in hanoi and rebooked us for the following day. Turned out to be great. Our group on board was young and fun and the crew was very attentive. The day 2 at the island was one the best days I've had since arriving in SE Asia. Volleyball, beach games, and cheap beer!!! Give it a shot!
Kim M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
A good experience in cruise hotel

the sundeck, the food, the friendly staff
6
It was a first time experience to spend a night on the boat, The activities were very interesting, like visiting caves, kayaking. The sampan boat ride on halong bay and scenery of halong bay was awesome.Weather was cold and nice.It was unforgettable memory. There was plenty to eat on the cruise and the whole family enjoyed it
Martin B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 4, 2013
perfect staff, nice cruise, party, young people

fun beach scenery
10
It was my second cruise in Halong but first with this company and it was incomparably better than other one. Staff was perfect, especially Ha and Tai, super friendly and attentive, speaking perfect English and could turn on the party well:) on cruise was just joung people, usually backpackers from all around the world. Cruise was clean and everything works well especially sound system. Food was very nice and more than enough. You must get on 3 day and 2night cruise because second night on the island is breathtaking! Beach like this I could see only in Hollywood films. I warmly recommend this cruise.. Cheers!
Soranand S. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2013
a bit disappointed

food is great, the price is good
7.3
The ship is very old and dirty. They didn't even clean up the deck as there were lots of garbage, empty beer cans, cigarettes on the roof top of the ship. Also the table football and pool table are completely broken. There were no activities like 'party' at all but it's good if to want to relax. Rooms are small but the food is quite good.
Lesner C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
AWESOME

People, Staff, Service
9.3
The stay was awesome. The guide was awesome and engaging and join in our games during free time as well
David K. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Decent cruise for a decent price

View of Halong bay, kayaking opportunity, efficient transportation to and from the bay.
6
We had a fantastic tour guide, Tom, who spoke English well and had a great attitude. On the boat, we had a room with a balcony, which was fantastic for the view when the boat was still, but there were slight issues with diesel fumes when the boat was moving. The food and excursions were all satisfactory, but if I had to do it again I think I would choose the additional night on Cat Ba Island. My biggest complaint is that no drinks were provided for free (not even water) and they were all over-priced. It felt like gouging.
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
a bit of out of my expectation

the crew were nice
5.7
Wait for a around 1 hour in the pier for the boat permission. The meals were not that good and tasty and they r totally not the local Vietnam food at all.
Asia L. Groups Canada, July 13, 2013
Amazing area, terrible staff and itinerary

Location, young travellers, fun atmosphere
6
Halong bay is absolutely amazing and it is impossible not to have a good time. However, the cruise was just really poorly organized and run. The staff were extremely rude and unfriendly. When we arrived at the dock, we waited for about 20 minutes to get on a motor boat to take us out to our ship. Then half of the group got on the boat and the other half were told to wait for it to come back. When it finally came back, the rest of us got on and waited for another 40 minutes while the captain went off and did who knows what while we waited in the blistering sun. Then, our guide asked for our passports. When two other travellers asked why, our guide gave an angry incoherent answer. I still don't know why they took our passports. The activities that we did were so boring and poorly organized. We were never quite sure what we were going to be doing next, where we were going, what we should bring, etc. and asking questions never helped as the English was very poor and the staff didn't really care about answering our questions. As a result, my friend and i ended up arriving at a cave tour (one of the excursions) in our bikinis and towels because we thought we were going to a beach. I had also asked our guide what we should bring and if we needed to wear clothes and he had said no. When we got to the cave, they wouldnt let us in because of what we were wearing. After waiting for half an hour, they finally agreed to let us in. We were supposed to spend 45 minutes in the cave but my friend and i were so bored after 10 minutes that we went and waited outside. You do NOT need to spend 45 mins in a cave when you are in Halong Bay. Also, the other tour guides were giving their groups information about the cave as they walked around and answering questions. Our guide did not interact with us at all. Also, the itinerary that is posted on agoda and the cruise's website is a lie. There is no fishing, only one hour on the beach, no wifi, no karaoke, no jumping off the boat like all th

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Halong Party Cruises HalongHalong Party Cruises Halong - ExteriorHalong Party Cruises Halong - Guest RoomHalong Party Cruises Halong - Guest RoomHalong Party Cruises Halong - Guest RoomHalong Party Cruises Halong - BathroomHalong Party Cruises Halong - Private Bungalow Sea ViewHalong Party Cruises Halong - Dorm BungalowHalong Party Cruises Halong - Dorm BungalowHalong Party Cruises Halong - RestaurantHalong Party Cruises Halong - SundeckHalong Party Cruises Halong - Recreational FacilitiesHalong Party Cruises Halong - Sports and ActivitiesHalong Party Cruises Halong - Dorm BungalowHalong Party Cruises Halong - Dorm BungalowHalong Party Cruises Halong - ExteriorHalong Party Cruises Halong - BeachHalong Party Cruises Halong - Rock ClimbingHalong Party Cruises Halong - Guest RoomHalong Party Cruises Halong - ExteriorHalong Party Cruises Halong - Guest RoomHalong Party Cruises Halong - Sports and ActivitiesHalong Party Cruises Halong - RestaurantHalong Party Cruises Halong - Food and BeveragesHalong Party Cruises Halong - Food and BeveragesHalong Party Cruises Halong - BeachHalong Party Cruises Halong - Halong Party CruiseHalong Party Cruises Halong - Sports and ActivitiesHalong Party Cruises Halong - ExteriorHalong Party Cruises Halong - DeluxeHalong Party Cruises Halong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07