Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hamilton Hotel Itaewon

179 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Exterior Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Swimming Pool Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Swimming Pool Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Swimming Pool Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Reception Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Lobby Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Lobby Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Lobby Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Restaurant Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Restaurant Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest Room Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest Room Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest Room Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest Room Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest Room Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Facilities
Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Facilities Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Facilities Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Facilities Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Facilities Hamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Facilities
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 670 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Garry B. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2015
my thoughts

location sauna gym
5.7
the swiming pool at the hotel have pool parties were they charge entry to the public and sell food and drinks they attract large crowds and make a lot of money the charge house guests which i find outrageous ther is anight club next door and the musice is super loud no sleep at weekends
Report this review
Christian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
great hotel in itaewon

the suana was great. lots of guys there for fun. location is great next to all bars and resturants. cllean comfortable hotel
8.3
short but good
Report this review
Troy S. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2015
Wow the perfect motel to visit the best of Itaewon

Location, room comfort, & health facilities
9.3
Wow what a city! And Hamilton Motel complements this perfectly! 100% satisfied customer!
Report this review
Natasha R. Families with young children South Africa, August 23, 2015
could Do better on the pool issue

convenient, clean. efficient
8.3
I was with my two sons..If you going with your kids the pool availability is really a let down Pool only opened at 10am Kids need to be 19 years old and their is a cover charge ..its more of a party zone for drunkard Koreans.... The motel should think of opening the pool from 6am.-10am...for families staying at the motel or guest who like an early swim.
Report this review
Neroli D. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient location, helpful staff, comfortable room
7.7
My daughter and I stayed here for two nights while visiting Korea. We chose the location because it was close to the 'DMZ Tour' we had booked for one of the days, and also the Hamilton Hotel is located right above the Itaewon subway station. Our room was small but clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and polite, including arranging a well priced taxi for us to the airport when we left. We did not especially like Itaewon itself as a place to stay - in the evenings the clubs were very noisy and it was only because we were so tired that we slept anyway! We had to get up very early the next morning to get to our DMZ tour, and the streets were completely trashed - an army of street cleaners were out there cleaning up all the rubbish, drunk people still staggering around the place. It was kind of sad that this is the result of Itaewon being the 'International' area of Seoul - I have always felt quite safe walking around Korea even walking alone at night as a woman, but I would certainly not do that in Itaewon. Next time I would probably not stay in Itaewon as there are nicer places in Seoul to stay. However the Hamilton Hotel itself was lovely and we enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Kais B. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2015
Good place and excellent staff

Staff, size, location
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Zongwei L. Business travelers China, August 9, 2015
Best location for night life

Location, money and pool
7.3
It's was very nice experience with best location if you fancy bar and night life!
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2015
Just wonderful

Location, price and cleanliness.
8.7
Report this review
Kunaporn B. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
Itwaeon stay

Location , easy to get around and clean room
8.7
I really enjoy my stay
Report this review
Keon P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
Hamilton Hotel Itaewon
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hamilton Hotel Itaewon SeoulHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - ExteriorHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Swimming PoolHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Swimming PoolHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Swimming PoolHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - ReceptionHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - LobbyHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - LobbyHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - LobbyHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - RestaurantHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - RestaurantHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest RoomHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest RoomHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest RoomHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest RoomHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Guest RoomHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - FacilitiesHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - FacilitiesHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - FacilitiesHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - FacilitiesHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - FacilitiesHamilton Hotel Itaewon Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hamilton Hotel Itaewon, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04