Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Coral sea View Room Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bedroom Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Manta Ray Cafe on Hamilton Island Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hamilton Island Golf Course Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Catseye Beach on Hamilton Island Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Reef View Hotel Swimming Pool Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcony Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Whitehaven Beach by Helicopter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Great Barrier Reef by Helicopter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Snorkeling the Great Barrier Reef Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bushing Walking Passage Peak Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Aerial Shot Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Reef View Hotel - Coral Sea View room Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golf Buggies on Hamilton Island Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hamilton Island 18-hole golf course
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Whale watching off Hamilton Island Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool
Area: Hamilton Island Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Scott W. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2012
great , perfect, confortable,

rooms large size, air con great, no problems
10
we had a really good time, its heat wave at the moment in qld, so we spent a lot of time at the pool, everything was perfect, food very good, accomodation great,
Hongyi Z. Couples China, December 8, 2011
Very nice hotel very nice fvew

very clean, friendly staff, easy access to beach
8.3
it is such a very nice hotel, it is a garden view room, but still has very nice view all the time.very easy to access beach. close to every well room is very clean staffs are very friendly. i want to stay there again
Mei L. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2011
Awesome Service

Excellent staff & service
8.7
we worried meal plans for our 18 months old toddler through the holiday period. before checked in, the staff arranged microwave & highchair for us as well as useful dining information on the island. after arrival, we received warm welcoming from staffs & helped us overcome the challenges as a first time parents on the first time holiday away from home.
Junko M. Couples Japan, October 18, 2011
Standard Hotel

Hotel size is decent
6.3
The garden view hotel is however you can see a bit of water as well. Staff was really nice however, house keeping started at 8.15 so we could not sleep in.
Sarah S. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
okay hotel

big
5.3
Hotel is a bit dated and in need of a refurbishment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a buggy
Michelle G. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
Service with a smile

Near to the Marina
10
Service was excellent as they all went the extra mile to ensure guests were happy. The travel desk staff was patient and she has helped planned our activities during our stay.
Restaurant Tip: The Steakhouse at the Marina has very good steaks!
Ron A. Couples Australia, July 19, 2011
Modern well appointed hotel with great views

Spacious rooms, balcony
7.7
More than happy with the stay with staff accommodating to assist with a medical problem which was extremly gratifying. The weather was some what unseasonal being reasonably cool and as a consequence we did not use much of the resort sevices.
Vanessa W. Couples Canada, July 13, 2011
Avoid this hotel if you can...

Location
4
Despite what the website shows you, this hotel is in need of renovations. The rooms are tired, from the eighties and there are ants everywhere. The only plus is that the rooms are large. Otherwise, I found that the star rating and the price of the rooms are not reflective of the quality. I would never stay here again nor recommend it to my friends.
Inese D. Couples Latvia, July 4, 2011
Childfriendly hotel

Large room, balcony and bathroom
6.3
Hotel has been there for a while, so little bit outdated. But large rooms, balcony and bathroom compensates that.Rooms have been kept up to date. Friendly staff. Child-friendly hotel. Wasn't happy about the check-out policy at 10am, considering the fact that there are only few flights in and out of Hamilton and they are well after midday. Overall - expensive for what it is.
Junguo W. Couples China, April 30, 2011
Great view and nice hotle

no
10
we are booked garden view hotel room but we got the ocean view room. so lucky for that and nice room to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Coral sea View RoomHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - InteriorHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - BedroomHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Manta Ray Cafe on Hamilton IslandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hamilton Island Golf CourseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Catseye Beach on Hamilton IslandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Reef View Hotel Swimming PoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - BalconyHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Whitehaven Beach by HelicopterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Great Barrier Reef by HelicopterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Snorkeling the Great Barrier ReefHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bushing Walking Passage PeakHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Aerial ShotHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Reef View Hotel - Coral Sea View roomHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golf Buggies on Hamilton IslandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hamilton Island 18-hole golf courseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Whale watching off Hamilton IslandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - InteriorHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05