or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hampshire - Designhotel Maastricht

Stationsstraat 40, Wijck, Maastricht, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Wijck Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Rik S. Couples Netherlands, June 4, 2013
They tried to fool us!

Location, Design and Cleanliness
6.7
Not great. We rented a Large Room since we were travelling with lots of luggage. As soon as we entered the room, we realized that it was much smaller than advertised. We called reception to complain but they told us that this was their "Large Room". Fortunatelly, we were travelling with another couple that also had rented a "Large Room", so we asked them to have a look..and Wow! their room was much bigger!!! So went down with a not so friendly actitude and managed to get the room that we had paid for.
Susanna B. Couples Germany, December 4, 2011
Stylish hotel with great location

Nice furnished rooms, close distance to the train station and city centre
9
we had a nice time staying in the hotel and there was nothing we missed or what could have been better!!! we can recommend this place to everyone else!!!
Wan-Jui L. Families with young children Taiwan, December 6, 2010
Great location and good service

Close to station, clean rooms
7
A hotel with modern design, has a refreshing and clean look. The room is small and the bathroom is tiny. We travel with a small baby and have to pay 5 euros extra for the babycot, which is usually free in other hotels. The location is very good, just next to the train station and also close to the city center. Many parking places in front of the hotel. The hotel also has its own parking space but not available when we were there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are 3 Christmas markets in Maastricht, I think it's great for people want to have some holiday feelings.
Gerald P. Business travelers Austria, April 24, 2013
Designhotel

balkon, Zimmer, freundlich
9.3
Gerald P. Solo travelers June 29, 2011
Modernes Hotel

Centrale Lage
9.3
hotel ist in einer sehr zentralen lage, zentrum leicht zum erreichen. hotel ist sehr modern eingerichtet. zimmer ebenfalls sehr moderen. jedes zimmer ist anderen decoriert. empfang sehr freundlich - ausschließlich frauen. im hotel ist ebenfalls ein sehr gutes restaurant. parkmöglichkeiten gibt es vor dem hotel - gebührenplfichtig. wenn man vor 18 uhr kommt, ist auch meistens ein platz frei.
Annemarieke R. Couples Netherlands, February 2, 2014
Heerlijk weekendje weg in Maastricht

Locatie, parkeergelegenheid, comfort
7.7
Jan D. Couples Netherlands, January 19, 2014
Onder de maat; prijs - kwaliteit niet goed, veel t

centraal gelegen, dichtbij stad en station
6.3
teleurstellend verblijf van 2 nachten; erg kleine kamer, geen kast om kleren in op te bergen, veel te warm terwijl er geen raam open kon. Geklaagd bij receptie, hotel wordt binnenkort verbouwd/gerenoveerd, als compensatie hebben we een voucher voor 1 gratis overnachting gekregen.
Simon V. Couples Netherlands, August 11, 2013
Prima hotel voor een weekendje of één overnachting

goeie bedden, goeie service, vriendelijk personeel
7.7
Voor een verblijf van een nachtje of een weekendje is het een prima hotel. Goed onderhouden, attente bediening en strak ingerichte, schone kamers.
Nieske H. Couples Netherlands, October 14, 2012
Verrassende kamers en hele aardige mensen

Goed gelegen
8
Vonden de kamer zonder ramen uiteindelijk wat somber en claustrofobisch. Gelukkig konden we een andere kamer regelen. Rond bed en een rond bad, leuk!!
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Flo!
Pauline B. Couples Netherlands, March 4, 2010
eden design hotel

ligging, parkeergarage in de buurt
6.7
Het hotel is zeer centraal gelegen en heeft enkele parkeerplaatsen in een nabijgelegen parkeergarage. Bij de receptie was men zeer vriendelijk. De kamer is voldoende. Jammer dat het ontbijt niet inbegrepen is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hampshire - Designhotel Maastricht, Maastricht

AS-AGWEB-3B06