or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square

Amstelstraat 17, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 DA (Show on map)

Book now!

Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Guest Room Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Guest Room Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Restaurant Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Superior room Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Standard Room Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Junior Suite Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Restaurant FLO Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - FLO Amsterdam Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Breakfast Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - The Conference Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Boardrooms & Conference rooms Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Audio visueel
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Paolo R. Business travelers Italy, June 13, 2014
not a grat deal for the money

poor service cheap rooms
4.7
not a great experience considering the pricing I expected more.
Khoubboon K. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2014
very good location

center location, easy for transport , free internet very fast.
6.7
overall look ok but room a bit old and not quite clean.
Stuart B. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Centrrally located business hotel

central location, clean, quiet
7.3
Centrally located business hotel. central location, clean, quiet
Alistair F. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
Great location,fun place to stay

The rooms are good in terms of size, the location is excellent and the bars are fun
8
I really enjoyed the hotel. It is situated on Rembrant square so there are plenty of cafes and bars. The hotel itself has a great piano bar and a vert good restaurant which is worthy of a mention. The location also affords great access to the city centre and some other great shopping options.
Frank Y. Couples Canada, May 20, 2013
good valued hotel, but too noisy.

convenience, good breakfast and nice lobby.
6.7
The housekeeping is not doing a good job, the floor is not vaccummed, and the bathroom is so dusty and never cleaned.
Ge S. Couples China, March 31, 2013
Not so happy, room is not so good as I expected

good location
5.3
Hin K. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great Hotel but house-keeping is not to standard

Good location, no problem finding foods
7
the hotel is great, with good location with great variety of foods to choose from. the hotel is accessible to almost all attractions except for the countryside to look at the windmills and traditional clogs. the reception staffs are also very helpful to help us book the countryside tour. but i encounter a bad experience whereby during the 2nd day of the house-keeping, only our bed is been tidy up and towel changed, the used cups is not washed and bathroom items is not replenished.
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Excellent Location
8.3
Very good hotel another good price, everything was good except the room's toilet is a bit higher than usual is made for giant people not normal height people.
Komwut K. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2012
Good location but quite disappoint for service

Location
6
we have booked room there for 5 nights. not cheap price i would say but service just ok, not good as we expected. room quite old, the towels also old and quite hard. housekeeping didn't clean the room well and often forget the bathroom stuff. internet wifi can use only at the lobby (not in the room) the hotels has two names, each one is on the otherside of the road, i think it because of taxes reason.that why they have two names, two management. breakfast is kind of lower than standard.so kind of a bit disappoint here
Shopping Tip: Very close to walking street where you can shopping easily
Yaser K. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 4, 2012
Comfortable stay for a solo traveler

Great location, nice property and friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - ExteriorHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Guest RoomHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Guest RoomHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - RestaurantHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Superior roomHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Standard RoomHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Junior SuiteHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Restaurant FLOHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - FLO AmsterdamHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - BreakfastHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - The ConferenceHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Boardrooms & Conference roomsHampshire Hotel - Rembrandt Square Amsterdam - Audio visueel


AS-AGWEB-3A07