Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel

Uhlandstraße 188-189, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Reception Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Surroundings Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Surroundings Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Surroundings Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Exterior Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Exterior
Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Exterior Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Interior Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Interior Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Reception
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Hadas J. Families with older children Israel, September 2, 2014
great hotel

good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
9.7
Daniel K. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect

Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
10
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Daniel K. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Perfect Stay

Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
10
Kit C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .

Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
6.3
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Elaine S. Solo travelers August 2, 2013
Value for money

Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
9
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend

Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
7.7
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Simon P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location

Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
8.7
Nicolas G. Couples Germany, December 29, 2012
Nice Hotel , good location

Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
9
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Charles C. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
Efficient

Proximity to Kudamm
8
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Nightlife Tip: For the smokers: nice bar(Tuxedo) towards Kurfürstendamm that also allows cigars.
Balazs B. Couples Hungary, October 17, 2012
super hotel in a nice location

nice location, friendly service
10
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the nearby (Bleibtreustr. 48a) Zillemarkt restaurant for local food and their own brew. (Zillebrau)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel BerlinHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - BathroomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ReceptionHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - SurroundingsHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - SurroundingsHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - SurroundingsHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - InteriorHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - InteriorHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ReceptionHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - InteriorHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01