Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street

200 Broad Street, Birmingham City Center, Birmingham, United Kingdom B15 1SU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Guest Room Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Guest Room Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Guest Room Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Guest Room Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Bathroom Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Restaurant Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Pub/Lounge Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Recreational Facilities Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Interior Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Interior Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Fitness Room Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Exterior
Area: Birmingham City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Jermaine S. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Room & Comfort
9.7
Diane M. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
.

Clean, comfortable and modern.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, much better quality than I expected. Everything we might need was in the room. Downside to staying here is the unexpected parking charges, £10 per day is pretty expensive for a hotel with it's own parking!
Dominique L. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Hampton Inn Rating

Room, cleaniess, free breakfast
10
Great,
Ying B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
central located hotel

clean, big window with city view, small room but neat and tidy
6.7
Just a one night stay for conference and it was worth the money with the great location. The hotel was above the clubbing area but was quiet at night.
Francesca F. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Perfect for a city break

Value for money. Good location. Free breakfast.
8.7
Eva C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Nicely relaxing

Clean, comfortable and homely
6
Susan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
I only stayed one night

Size of room, bathroom facilities
5.7
Although the room was clean there was a damp smell that permeated throughout the room.
Yu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
Budget hotel with clean rooms

large and very clean rooms
6
Mariette S. Groups Malta, February 11, 2013
Exceptional service and a great hotel

Comfortable rooms, good service
10
The hotel is very nice especially the rooms which are very well equipped. All staff were very friendly and were all ready to help us. They all gave a service with a smile. The hotel is located very near the city center and close to good restaurants and clubs.
Clare F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Much better than most

Great room. Really nice bar area. Spotlessly clean.
8.3
After staying in a lot of hotels that I expected much more from - I walked into my room here and was very pleasantly surprised. Big clean nice room. Bar/breakfast area is comfortable and I didn't feel uncomfortable having a drink there by myself after work. No room service - And no fridge in room were the only real downsides.
Restaurant Tip: About a 2minute walk away is Brindleyplace - with Gbk, wagamama, strada, and many more eating type places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street BirminghamHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Guest RoomHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Guest RoomHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Guest RoomHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Guest RoomHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - BathroomHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - RestaurantHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Coffee Shop/CafeHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Pub/LoungeHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Recreational FacilitiesHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - InteriorHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - InteriorHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Fitness RoomHampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street Birmingham - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hampton Inn Birmingham Broad Street, Birmingham

AS-AGWEB-3C07