or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District

22 W. Monroe, Loop, Chicago (IL), United States 60612 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Buffet Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Fitness Room Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Exterior Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Exterior Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Interior Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Reception Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Reception Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Recreational Facilities Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Restaurant
Area: Loop Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Liu X. Business travelers China, October 5, 2014
Excellent experience!

24 hours opened coffee bar and hot tea; Good location, Targets, big bean and Macy's etc within several blocks only; The breakfast is good with 24 hours opened simple bar of coffee and hot tea!
8.7
Rosalyn T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
A Good Value For The Money

It was worth the money spent. Not that expensive and not that cheap. The location is excellent if you want to see downtown / the loop. Very clean and spacious room. Comfortable & clean sheets & beds
9.3
Very nice and end excellent location.
Zhaozhi L. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2014
Staff & location

Friendly staff & good location
9.3
When we arrived earlier in the hotel, staff was very helpful. We had A cup of tea and an apple, resting a while and when out for one hour before check in time. The hotel location in great.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable room. Great location

Friendly staff and comfortable room. Great location
9.3
Staff were friendly and gave us recommendations for where to eat. Toilet got stuck but they got it fixed. Housekeeping lady is awesome. She arranges all your toiletries neatly on towels provided. Very impressed. Great location, just next to Monroe blue station, easily accessible to the magnificent mile either via bus or by walking Ard 15-20mins.
Nigel C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, rates, cleanliness
8.3
Generally very good, will most likely choose the same hotel if the rates remains as competitive.
Terry S. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
Good Quality for the Price

Room, Staff, Location
9.3
Very good. Door staff was particularly helpful. Good Security. Lobby location on upper floor was unique. Mattress was superb.
Jan F. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Very convenient and easy access

Staff very attentive. Convenient to theaters, easy access
8.3
This hotel is conveniently located right next to the theater. Several restaurants in area and only a couple blocks to Michigan avenue and Millennium Park. The staff could not have been more attentive and friendly. Parking is steep.
Anh D. Couples Vietnam, February 17, 2013
Best hotel in our US trip

Spacious room, warm and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. The location is the best, it is located right next to the Bank of America Theater which performed The Book of Mormon while we were there. The hotel is also 2 blocks away from the subway station. For the price we paid, the value is very good.
9.3
We travelled throughout the US, staying in different hotels in San Francisco, New York and Chicago. But none of the other hotels compared with this hotel. We will definitely stay there again if we had the chance to come back to Chicago.
Shopping Tip: Right on the State Street, there is a Macy's Store in which you may find a lot of good bargains.
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great hotel

Location
10
The hotel is only a 40mins from O'hare Airport by train on blue line.
Zhe H. Groups China, November 24, 2012
Great location and great service

Clean beds, walking distance to many attractions, breakfast included
9.7
I traveled to Chicago with four friends for a 4 day trip. We did not know anything about this hotel before and booked it only because it was cheapest. It turned out that it was quite a perfect choice. The beds are quite clean and comfort, and the hotel is near several famous attractions like the Art Institute, Skydeck, Shedd Aquarium and Field Museum. It's also near the Michigan Ave (perfect place for shopping). We added a rollaway bed since there are five of us. It costs 20 per day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL)Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - BuffetHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Fitness RoomHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - ExteriorHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - ExteriorHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - InteriorHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - ReceptionHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - ReceptionHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Recreational FacilitiesHampton Inn Chicago Theatre District Chicago (IL) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hampton Inn Chicago Theatre District, Chicago (IL)

AS-AGWEB-3B06