or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building

59 West 35th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Reception Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Lobby Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Restaurant Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Reception Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Bathroom Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Interior
Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Lobby Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Playground Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Restaurant Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Exterior Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Exterior Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Interior Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Business Center Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Entrance
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Frankie J. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Pleasant stay during our trip

Location, location and location
8.3
It was a wonderful stay, helpful staff, great access to many attractions and shops, breakfast is there even though it was not stated on the vouchers and clean rooms throughout our stay. We shall return.
Will K. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Great location, cheap

Gym, location and standard
7.7
It mightn't seem like much on the outside, but your room, while small, crams in all that you'll need for a short stay in NYC. Great location, a servicable gym... just, stay away from the breakfast buffet.
Drkamaruzaman A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
small,clean,comfortable hotel ,friendly staff

clean,comfortable,friendly
7.7
enjoyed the stay. surprised that breakfast was also included. good location
Michael K. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Billy Joel

location, staff, clean
8
Our stay was good. TV didn't work properly, but when told about staff rectified the situation. Breakfast was average.
Legianti S. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Nice hotel and great location

Location, cleanliness, room size
9
I booked many hotels via Agoda, and this was the first time ever we experienced an issue - our name was not registered so they didn't have our booking. Lucky they had a room available so they checked us in. Apart from that, this hotel is very clean, with spacious room and bathroom. Location is just across from Macy's in downtown, also surrounded by many other shops and Korean restaurants. Free breakfast is available, WiFi is free and available all around the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to any types of travellers.
Gloria A. Families with older children United States of America, September 1, 2014
CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION

FREE BREAKFAST, GOOD LOCATION AND FAST SERVICE
9
OUR STAY WAS VERY GOOD THE ONLY DOWN SIDE WAS THE VIEW WAS A BRICK WALL AND THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL. BUT IT WAS NEW YORK NOT FLORIDA WHERE WE ARE USE TO BIG ROOMS AND GREAT VIEWS. OVERALL IT WAS A GREAT STAY. BUT NEXT TIME I THINK I WILL MAKE SURE TO ASK FOR A VIEW AND NOT A BRICK WALL!
Chiew Q. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
love the location

location , free wifi, clean rooms
8.3
comfortable. very convenient. 2 min walk to macy and korean restaurants just besides it. affordable in such good location.
Accalia F. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2014
Perfect location and amazing value.

Location, cleanliness and low cost.
8.7
Excellent value, highly recommend to anyone going to New york city for short or longer stays. Rooms are small but you're in new york city so most of your time will not be spent in the hotel room.
Marcelo L. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff with open mind
9
We had a great time in a great place. The employes were very friendly and professional.
Kingsley C. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
great

location, location, location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY)Hampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - ReceptionHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - LobbyHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - RestaurantHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - ReceptionHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - BathroomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - LobbyHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - PlaygroundHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - RestaurantHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - ExteriorHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - ExteriorHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Business CenterHampton Inn New York Empire State Building New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06